Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 96 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

96 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

96 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
65
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
4
1-20 of 59 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
Wow...
10/24/2009

Customer review by coryag

5.0 stars 10/24/2009 by coryag
by coryag

Ok, So couldn't resist getting this, and i'm glad I did.. this is absolutely why I wanted a DS so bad..you cannot duplicate this game.. on ANY other system. It's brilliant.. I recommend this for Christmas present.. I recommend you buy this NOW..in fact buy two.. one for playing and one just to look at All in all i'd give this game 10/10 ...

Was this review helpful? (74) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coryag
Crescent City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Hey Mario! Hey Luigi!
1/4/2010

Customer review by newzooreviews

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by newzooreviews
by newzooreviews

fun, fun, fun. Highly recommended. Get ready of hours of entertainment! Great game.

Was this review helpful? (25) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newzooreviews
North Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
good product
9/20/2009

Customer review by kitkat23

5.0 stars 9/20/2009 by kitkat23
by kitkat23

this product has very good graphics. it is a very good game for everyone.

Was this review helpful? (38) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kitkat23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Game. Boring dialogue....
10/5/2009

Customer review by jackalib

4.0 stars 10/5/2009 by jackalib
by jackalib

This game is very fun and was a lot better than I expected. Though the premise would seem kind of dumb, it was actually well thought out and turns out to be very addicting. The games only drawback is the heavy dialogue. I finally just started to rapidly hit buttons to fast forward through most of the conversations. The conversations have key information in them, but not worth reading 3 or 4 minutes of dialogue every 5 to 10 minutes of play.

Was this review helpful? (34) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jackalib
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
An outstanding, entertaining DS game
4/21/2010

Customer review by BeastlyRunner

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by BeastlyRunner
by BeastlyRunner

Mario and Luigi: Bowsers Inside Story is probably one of my favorite games on the Nintendo DS. This game is great because it takes awhile to accomplish the whole game, it is entertaining, and my favorite part about this game is the color and the graphics. A must-buy for any teenager.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeastlyRunner
Newport, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
One of the best Mario games!
10/4/2009

Customer review by theCDseeker

5.0 stars 10/4/2009 by theCDseeker
by theCDseeker

This is just a great game! its my favorite one of the 3! BUY IT!

Was this review helpful? (8) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theCDseeker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Safety Game for all ages
1/6/2010

Customer review by Sandy71

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by Sandy71
by Sandy71

Love this game... is a very safe product (GAME) for all ages... It's very cool!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sandy71
Kissimmee, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/28/2010

Customer review by Nector

2.0 stars 7/28/2010 by Nector
by Nector

I do not particularly like this game. I would like to exchange it for Mario Cart

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nector
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
This is the best game ever!
7/12/2010

Customer review by Doggieluv13

5.0 stars 7/12/2010 by Doggieluv13
by Doggieluv13

I picked out this game myself online and I opened it right away and i saw how good it is! I couldnt get off it! I would give this game to anyone and I just turned 12 like yesterday and Iluv it!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doggieluv13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Anyone who doesn't like this game is not cool
4/20/2011

Customer review by Mennone

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by Mennone
by Mennone

This game is totally awesome. Tricky in some parts but fun.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mennone
Wyoming, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
AWESOME!
12/10/2009

Customer review by deelite

5.0 stars 12/10/2009 by deelite
by deelite

AWESOMELICIOUSNESS! LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deelite
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Great game
1/8/2010

Customer review by singleparent

4.0 stars 1/8/2010 by singleparent
by singleparent

This is a great game. If you love the Mario games then you'll love this. The only thing that is not great about the game is that you have to read alot and it seems to take forever. But overall it's a fun game.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
singleparent
Cleveland, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/21/2009

Customer review by grammylou

4.0 stars 12/21/2009 by grammylou
by grammylou

It is a Christmas gift, not sure it is as great as I rated it. HOPE so.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammylou
small town, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Fun Game
2/2/2011

Customer review by Itzabitz

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by Itzabitz
by Itzabitz

My son purchased this game with a gift card he received. He is pleased with the game. Only downside was the time it took to get from "site to store." Site to store shipping took over 2 weeks which to me seemed excessive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Itzabitz
Red Lion, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/11/2011

Customer review by cgriffin

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by cgriffin
by cgriffin

I checked out this game at the library, just because it was free. My daughter played the game and loved it. I went to Walmart.com website on a weekly basis. I knew they sold this game once before, but, unsure what the price of the game was. A few weeks passed and the game became available for $14.96. When you pull up the website, click on the Departments, Toys and Video Games, select Nintendo DS & DSI, click on games. Look for the column on the left, underneath update results, the third column (Game Collections), check Super Mario and click update results. The Super Mario Games should be listed, but, you can only purchase the game in the store. The game is worth every penny and more. The price of $14.96 for a Mario game, you cannot go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cgriffin
Albany, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 500 contributor
7 year old loves it
12/23/2011

Customer review by HDanette

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by HDanette
by HDanette

Our 7 year old son loves this game. We ordered it online which made it cheaper as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HDanette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Son love's it
8/31/2010

Customer review by DreamerGallagher

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by DreamerGallagher
by DreamerGallagher

My son wanted this for his 12th bday and love's it. He is a big game fan and just love's the Mario games. We are both very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DreamerGallagher
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/1/2012

Customer review by weluvtosavemoney

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by weluvtosavemoney
by weluvtosavemoney

son loves this game, good by for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
weluvtosavemoney
Niagara Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
1/5/2012

Customer review by HSQueen

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by HSQueen
by HSQueen

It is now my son's favorite game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HSQueen
Mid Cities, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great game!
12/18/2011

Customer review by CoLen

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by CoLen
by CoLen

I bought this for my 7 year old son and he loves it. You can't go wrong with any kind of Mario game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoLen
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews