Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

a good gripping inall weather conditions , silent
8/7/2012

Customer review by boardwalker

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by boardwalker
by boardwalker

a great tire with exceptional smooth ride and quite at highway speeds too and why i needed them great load hauling capacity . would recommend this tire to anyone and is a better buy than it's counter parts and average nearly double the tire tread life .

Was this review helpful? (131) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boardwalker
north wildwood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Ready to purchase my 2nd set...
1/25/2013

Customer review by BajaJeepster

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by BajaJeepster
by BajaJeepster

I purchased a set in 2006 and have over 90,000 miles on them. At Frwy speeds they are quiet and really smooth for this type of tread design. I have pulled a boat down the Baja gravel roads in rain, mud and sand with out one single tire failure. These tires also work very well in the snow on and off road. I would not leave home with out them. Observing proper tire preasure and rotation has given me exceptional tire milage. Therefore, i am ready to purchase my 2nd set of Goodyear Wrangler SilentArmor tires for my 1994 Jeep Cherokee.

Was this review helpful? (69) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BajaJeepster
San Clemente, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very confident on highway
8/13/2010

Customer review by hawaiinhoney

5.0 stars 8/13/2010 by hawaiinhoney
by hawaiinhoney

this is a good solid tire. I often worry about the long distance i drive, but not anymore ,while driving on this splendid tire!

Was this review helpful? (117) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hawaiinhoney
los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent performance
10/5/2013

Customer review by RKWill

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by RKWill
by RKWill

I have had these tires for 4 years now. approximately 45K miles. They are almost to the wear indicators. I can say that these are the best tires that I have put on my 2001 Silverado 2500 truck. These are the only tires that have actually balanced out to where there is minimum wheel shake. The only real negative is the excess rubber that protrudes out from sidewalls from when the tire was molded. I'm not talking about the small nubs, I am referring to a small strip of rubber this extends all the way around the circumference of the tires on the sidewalls. I travel dirt roads a lot and have never had a flat tire probably because these are load range "E". The only draw back is the price but then you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RKWill
Southern Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Spectacular traction.
3/24/2014

Customer review by Lklarson

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by Lklarson
by Lklarson

I don't use Winter-Only tires, so good winter traction is important in an all-season tire for me. These have been spectacular. Third set I have owned. Had trouble getting a good balance on the ten ply version, but they are still the best all-seasons I have used in winter here in Montana.

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lklarson
Bozeman, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fantastic tires for my application!
11/26/2013

Customer review by Ervbren

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Ervbren
by Ervbren

I bought 2 of these tires in June of 2013 for the rear of my '97 F-250 Powerstroke 4x4. Now with winter coming on, I just now ordered 2 of the same for the front of my truck. I pull my 33' 5th wheel in the warm weather, & they are very quiet, considering the engine "music". I have 162,000 miles on my 'baby', & decided to buy only the best. The ordering process was very easy via Walmart.com. And the guys at my local Walmart were very friendly, & knowledgeable.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ervbren
Churubusco, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day