Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

55 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

55 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

47%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
26
1-20 of 55 total reviews
47%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews
Amazing
2/29/2012

Customer review by LilWaters09

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by LilWaters09
by LilWaters09

I bought this because I needed lotion besides the bath and body works stuff I use and wanted something unscented that I could use every day. This was the best buy I was a little iffy because the price was cheap for the amount but it makes my skin so soft. I have sensitive skin so its hard to find decent priced lotion that doesn't burn my skin. I think I found a lotion to use for life and I don't have to worry about wasting 10 bucks on something for the same size bottle maybe even smaller then this.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilWaters09
Fond Du Lac, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great lotion
11/22/2013

Customer review by MaMitchell

4.0 stars 11/22/2013 by MaMitchell
by MaMitchell

very light scented, feels great & @ a great price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaMitchell
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 50 contributor
wonderful product!
3/21/2014

Customer review by Fred

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by Fred
by Fred

Unlike the only other person reviewing here, I love the fragrance, it absorbs quickly, and leaves your skin feeling silky soft and lightly scented. The powdery fragrance mixes well with all of my perfumes and I have been receiving many complements since I started using this! Works great, smells great, great price: what's not to love!

Fred
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love love
4/3/2014

Customer review by Ruggy

5.0 stars 4/3/2014 by Ruggy
by Ruggy

My favorite lotion love the smell and my skin feels so soft

Ruggy
Arizona, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I absolutely love it!
3/14/2015

Customer review by Melanie71

5.0 stars 3/14/2015 by Melanie71
by Melanie71

I am so pleased with the product and I use it daily. The way it makes my skin feel is amazing. My skin feels silky smooth.

Melanie71
Kansas City, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My favorite body lotion!
7/23/2015

Customer review by mrswolfman57

5.0 stars 7/23/2015 by mrswolfman57
by mrswolfman57

I tried this and loved it, The baby oil in the lotion makes it very moisturizing and it smells great, I first purchased the smaller size to try it, but I loved it so much I bought 2 bigger sizes, I am afraid I am going to run out so I stock up, out of all of suaves body lotions, this is my absolute favorite, soft, moisturized skin lasts all day and the scent is very light and pleasant.

mrswolfman57
altoona,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Lasts long and smooth
7/23/2015

Customer review by Susie999

5.0 stars 7/23/2015 by Susie999
by Susie999

I've recently switched from another lotion. So glad to find one I really enjoy massaging onto My body after I shower. Smells and feels great...

Susie999
Austin, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
11/11/2014

Customer review by dezzy0723

5.0 stars 11/11/2014 by dezzy0723
by dezzy0723

It smells great, keeps my skin moisturised in this cold weather. Definitely a good buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dezzy0723
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i love this lotion!!!!!!
5/31/2015

Customer review by foreverhappy61

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by foreverhappy61
by foreverhappy61

I too have sensitive skin. I used this on my whole body, and my face. I have very dry skin, but since I have been using this lotion, my skin is looking and feeling beautiful. and that is a lot to say considering I am 64 years old. my face looks so much nicer and that makes me happy. I have been buying expensive facial moisturizers and nothing was helping. I have only had it a month, I bought two last month and I came back to buy 2 more this month. I don't want to run out. my first two bottles are still pretty full, so it goes along way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foreverhappy61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely my preference!
7/28/2015

Customer review by Firecracker04

5.0 stars 7/28/2015 by Firecracker04
by Firecracker04

This actually makes my skin glow. It truly is silky and I see no reason to change to another lotion -- ever.

Firecracker04
Gatlinburg, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful lotion
7/28/2015

Customer review by jdsgal2003

5.0 stars 7/28/2015 by jdsgal2003
by jdsgal2003

I have used suave silkening lotion. I love the way it feels non greasy and absorbs in my skin quickly. I love it !

jdsgal2003
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it
7/29/2015

Customer review by Gueralp

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Gueralp
by Gueralp

I've used for a while and I love how my skin feels and smells.

Gueralp
LA, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I really like this!!!
7/29/2015

Customer review by Krista74

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Krista74
by Krista74

I purchased this mainly because of the price. Having using different Suave products in the past I was looking forward to trying this as well. I don't feel the smell is awful, its light doesn't linger for a long time. The lotion works well, I use it after I shower and its not too heavy. I am very happy with this. I have never used the powder one that the other reviewers are talking about. As with this and the other Suave products they are quality products at affordable prices.

Krista74
NEPA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love your lotions!
7/29/2015

Customer review by rsmom

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by rsmom
by rsmom

Your silkening with baby oil body lotion is the best. I love the way it makes my skin feel and the way it smells. It revitalizes me and makes me happy. Thank you for wonderful products - we use all of them, I believe.

rsmom
Rock Springs, WY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love the aroma and the feeling on my skin...
7/28/2015

Customer review by Kathi

5.0 stars 7/28/2015 by Kathi
by Kathi

I just love how soft and silky my skin feels with the Suave baby oil body lotion. The smell is irresistable and the softness lasts for much longer than other lotion. I will continue to purchase this product for as long as it stays on the shelf.

Kathi
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
summer dkin
7/28/2015

Customer review by jojo58

5.0 stars 7/28/2015 by jojo58
by jojo58

This is one of the best products I have ever used not to mention very en expensive. As a sun worshipper I spend alot of time in the sun and my skin gets dry with suave I use after shower and before bed snd my skin glows and feels very soft. Thanks for this great product

jojo58
Ocala, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Suave=Silkening with Baby OIl
7/29/2015

Customer review by greenjean60

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by greenjean60
by greenjean60

I love this lotion, It has the best feel against my skin.The baby oil adds that extra ingredient that makes the lotion feel extra smooth. It also has a very good perfume fragrance that really makes the lotion stand out

greenjean60
Toledo, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Sad to say Horrible
7/31/2015

Customer review by ginaj

5.0 stars 7/31/2015 by ginaj
by ginaj

I hate writing reviews that I have to let others know I would not but this product anymore. Why DIID you change the scent. The old Baby powder scent made me feel like I was around a baby. I to be honest out some one and had a friend ask what I was wearing, That is Bad...And it wasnt cheap...

ginaj
La Mesa, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Nice, but miss the powder fresh.
6/23/2014

Customer review by BabyPowderPlease

4.0 stars 6/23/2014 by BabyPowderPlease
by BabyPowderPlease

I think the new fragrance is nice but like so many other reviewers, I miss the powder fresh scent, which I used for years.  My husband misses it even more.

BabyPowderPlease
Denver, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
7/23/2015

Customer review by crankyprincess

4.0 stars 7/23/2015 by crankyprincess
by crankyprincess

I love this lotion it smells great and makes my skin feel so silky soft!

crankyprincess
Oklahoma, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews