Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 47 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
Good One
12/10/2015

Customer review by Senthil

3.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Senthil
by Senthil
Spark Reviewer - received free product

very fine quality this is better then which one i used before but their No MFD Date and Exp. Date it must be is it????

Senthil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Very nice
3/24/2012

Customer review by MORMOM

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by MORMOM
by MORMOM
Top 250 contributor

I got this for myself because I have very dry skin due to complications from diabetes. It keeps my skin nice, The smell is very nice. My 2 granddaughters (ages 7-years and 22-months) both love to come to "GG's" room to get lotion to apply to their bodies.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MORMOM
Anthony, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
2/8/2012

Customer review by hobbygirl98

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by hobbygirl98
by hobbygirl98

This is a great product. This really moisturizes this dry winter skin.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hobbygirl98
WA state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft not oily.
10/6/2015

Customer review by Demagus

5.0 stars 10/6/2015 by Demagus
by Demagus
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I recently received this product free from Influenster for testing/review purposes only. This suave lotion was one of the best ones that I have tried. It's a nice soft feeling without it being oily. love that it lasts a long time too. The scent was light enough and not overbearing but still stands out a little. Definitely will be buying a bottle soon!!

Demagus
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
11/15/2011

Customer review by ehbcdgoldfish

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by ehbcdgoldfish
by ehbcdgoldfish

a frequent user of this product, so I like it a lot. Good value for what you get.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ehbcdgoldfish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
as silky as silk
9/18/2015

Customer review by Leo33

4.0 stars 9/18/2015 by Leo33
by Leo33
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I just tried the suave lotion and I was very impress. My kids have very dry skin and I tried it on them and even after a few hours their skin has been silky all day long. Normally their skin soaks in all the lotion but this one seems to stay on and keep their skin moist all day long. Very nice.

Leo33
Birmingham, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
basic
12/23/2011

Customer review by daBouvier

1.0 stars 12/23/2011 by daBouvier
by daBouvier

Skip this one and don't get tricked by the inexpensive price. It's junk. Typical of Suave products. Powdery residue after it soaks in not to be confused with softness. For a buck more there are tuns of other great products out there. Cucumber? Huh? Not even a faint smell...just an alcohol based lotion scent, almost perfumy, typically found in a nursing home lotion.

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daBouvier
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Light scent
8/25/2015

Customer review by Jtejeda911

4.0 stars 8/25/2015 by Jtejeda911
by Jtejeda911
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I really enjoy this product, I always apply all over my body after I shower. Has a nice clean scent, nothing bombarding.

Jtejeda911
Modesto, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Soft to the skin
7/28/2015

Customer review by GiGi10

4.0 stars 7/28/2015 by GiGi10
by GiGi10

I purchased my first bottle of Suave-Smoothing with Aloe just to try and see if I was able to use on my skin. I normally buy lotion with no type of fragrance due to having psoriasis of the skin. The aloe is one of the products that I can use and the fact it was soothing to my skin I opted to purchase. I've used it and very pleased on how it does make my skin feel soothing and dries quickly. I'm definitely going to purchase this again.

GiGi10
Canton, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
8/21/2012

Customer review by contratemps

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by contratemps
by contratemps

I use this product after shaving in the morning. Doesn't leave a greasy residue. For under 3 bucks it's a win win.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
contratemps
Fairfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Terrible "new" formula
4/19/2015

Customer review by Straightbourbon

1.0 stars 4/19/2015 by Straightbourbon
by Straightbourbon

They changed the formula! This used to be "suave aloe with cucumber body lotion." But now, it is just "Suave - Soothing with Aloe Body Lotion ." The ingredients have changed. There used to be more aloe. They completely did away with the cucumber. As soon as I pumped this lotion, I could tell it was not the same as what I had been using in the past. The viscosity has changed. This lotion is too thick. Much harder to apply to my skin, and does not absorb as well. Smells terrible too! Why did Suave have to go and monkey around with such a great product? Now I will have to find something else! I will not buy this new version every again. Please bring back the old "suave aloe with cucumber body lotion" formula!

Straightbourbon
Milwaukee, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Soo Soothing
8/13/2015

Customer review by Gma Dea

5.0 stars 8/13/2015 by Gma Dea
by Gma Dea

I have sensitive dry skin and the Aloe Body Lotion is the one for me!

Gma Dea
Lincoln, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Moisturizing Lotion at an Affordable Price
7/24/2015

Customer review by Wubby

4.0 stars 7/24/2015 by Wubby
by Wubby

My daughter recently got really bad sunburn on her face, arms, and legs even though she used sunscreen. Along with the natural aloe vera gel that she has been using, she uses the Suave lotion with aloe. It does not burn her skin and has been doing great as far as moisturizing the peeling skin. I will continue to buy this lotion.

Wubby
College Park, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Suave with aloe
8/6/2015

Customer review by Sweetbeth

1.0 stars 8/6/2015 by Sweetbeth
by Sweetbeth

I dislike the aloe lotion but I do like the suave with vitamin E.

Sweetbeth
TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
pump could be longer to get all the lotion out.
7/31/2015

Customer review by Lyn 1019

5.0 stars 7/31/2015 by Lyn 1019
by Lyn 1019

Love all suave things. wish you made a smaller size in the lotion and shampoo for traveling.

Lyn 1019
Conesus N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
so soothing and healing
8/2/2015

Customer review by bienele

5.0 stars 8/2/2015 by bienele
by bienele

it is the best lotion for tightening, soothing and healing

bienele
Tucson, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Suave Aloe Lotion.
7/31/2015

Customer review by Yvette

5.0 stars 7/31/2015 by Yvette
by Yvette

LOve the aloe lotion my legs are so silky.And I use the suave shampoo as well.

Yvette
Augusta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Makes my dry skin feel silky smooth
7/25/2015

Customer review by klassyK

5.0 stars 7/25/2015 by klassyK
by klassyK

Great product at an affordable price. Makes my skin feel silky smooth. I would highly recommend Suave to my friends and family

klassyK
Grand Prairie, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
lotion
7/28/2015

Customer review by becky47

5.0 stars 7/28/2015 by becky47
by becky47

i love the products i love the price and i will always buy your products

becky47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love it!
7/28/2015

Customer review by kd_mazur

5.0 stars 7/28/2015 by kd_mazur
by kd_mazur
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I think it smells great. It absorbs into my skin quickly and leaves it soft.

kd_mazur
Monroe, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews