Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/8/2010

Customer review by walmartbelove

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by walmartbelove
by walmartbelove

The product is exellent.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartbelove
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best buy
6/13/2010

Customer review by frugalT

5.0 stars 6/13/2010 by frugalT
by frugalT

I think it's one of the best monitors out there. I am a physcian assistant, I use it for my patients. It is quite accurate.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frugalT
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for the price/Easy to Use
7/28/2010

Customer review by PrGen

5.0 stars 7/28/2010 by PrGen
by PrGen

I've only had this for about three weeks, but it's been great so far. It was easy to set up and is easy to use. Plus, it comes with a large cuff so, unlike other machines, I didn't have to order another one.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrGen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice product
12/13/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/13/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It took me about two minutes to have it up and running.This is exactly what i hoped it would be.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Fremont, nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Above average product
7/20/2010

Customer review by 123a

4.0 stars 7/20/2010 by 123a
by 123a

I own this product for couple of weeks now and have been using it actively. Also did compare it with manual Blood Pressure Monitor and readings have been in +-3 range which is quite good. I wish to have better design and more scilent function of device.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123a
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works just fine
8/6/2010

Customer review by Johnlove

3.0 stars 8/6/2010 by Johnlove
by Johnlove

Works okay but don’t think it is all that accurate. My family doctor isn’t to crazy about it ether. He doesn’t think it is reading correctly

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Johnlove
Marion, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
horrible
12/15/2010

Customer review by KSCounselor

1.0 stars 12/15/2010 by KSCounselor
by KSCounselor

This is a total waste of money. You can't get anything close to a consistent reading. It swings from very high to very low readings taken 30 minutes apart. Buy something else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KSCounselor
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/14/2010

Customer review by ledhed

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by ledhed
by ledhed

Works great,accurate,very easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ledhed
s.j.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/28/2012

Customer review by LumpyandBumpy

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by LumpyandBumpy
by LumpyandBumpy

Works perfectly and is right on with blood pressure tests at my Dr.s office. My Dr. was pleased with my purchase and said for the money there is no better one out there. You can spend hundreds and not have anything better than this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LumpyandBumpy
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to Use
12/31/2010

Customer review by DbrekJ

4.0 stars 12/31/2010 by DbrekJ
by DbrekJ

The b/p monitor is very easy to use and is accurate against the doctor's office. Only complaint is that it sometimes skips logging a reading. Other than that, it works wonderfully.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DbrekJ
Eastern Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good so far
7/27/2010

Customer review by MrPalms

4.0 stars 7/27/2010 by MrPalms
by MrPalms

Seems to be accurate and easy to use. Only disappointment was that it doesn't have an A/C adapter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrPalms
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very Good BP Cuff
3/21/2011

Customer review by Sweetie99

4.0 stars 3/21/2011 by Sweetie99
by Sweetie99

This cuff works well. No problems with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweetie99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/13/2012

Customer review by NYcowboy

3.0 stars 7/13/2012 by NYcowboy
by NYcowboy

too unreliable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYcowboy
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day