Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/15/2011

Customer review by KKGbabe

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by KKGbabe
by KKGbabe

I love this product! My nails are always tearing and breaking easily, but after using this product, they are strong and healthy. I usually apply two coats for polish on and a few days later, the polish would chip and come off. This product stays on and lasts. Thank you for this product! I will be using this for a long time!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KKGbabe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great product
5/18/2011

Customer review by Squeak502

5.0 stars 5/18/2011 by Squeak502
by Squeak502

I received my product promptly along with some great samples. How wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Squeak502
Columbia, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Stuff!
2/8/2012

Customer review by cloudlifter1999

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by cloudlifter1999
by cloudlifter1999

Works from the get go - doesn't leave much color on the nails so that you can apply multiple coats. It's made a huge differance to my weak nails.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cloudlifter1999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product for Weak Nails
10/14/2011

Customer review by Madelineapple

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Madelineapple
by Madelineapple

This nail calcium makes your nails look clean and white! I normally have weak, bendy, and/or brittle nails and this product makes them grow long, healthy and strong. I would recommend this product to anyone with trouble nails!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Madelineapple
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Nail Hardener!
7/8/2012

Customer review by maestes35

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by maestes35
by maestes35

I bought Revlon's Calcium Gel Nail Hardener because I have always had problems with my nails being thin and breaking off. From the first day I used it I could tell it was a great product and worth the money. My nails are stronger and I am very pleased with Revlons Nail Hardener.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maestes35
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
doesnt work
9/30/2011

Customer review by irina86

2.0 stars 9/30/2011 by irina86
by irina86

doesnt work...((( once again i have bought nail hardener which didnt work,i have the same very weak,thin nails.no difference. i needt stop buying them,cause they dont work!!!! disappointed again.dont waste your money and time-is not worth it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
irina86
greenville,SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days