Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product
7/6/2016

Customer review by Elizabeth

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Elizabeth
by Elizabeth
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have been using this product for years. Great for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elizabeth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product - great smooth finish.
7/2/2016

Customer review by Gardners3

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by Gardners3
by Gardners3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this powder - have used for a couple of years now. I've bought a couple of other brands when the revlon color stay is not in stock and am always disappointed and go back to this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gardners3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Natural looking pressed powder
11/22/2013

Customer review by customerangst

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by customerangst
by customerangst
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This compact powder gives translucent coverage that evens skin tones and covers pores and minor blemishes while leaving your skin looking natural and fresh, even in sunlight. It does not crease, or cake and in my experience, will last without a reapplication through an evening. I prefer using it without a base makeup underneath. The only disappointment is that the compact has 1/2 of a mirror in the case, making it difficult to check your makeup in public without contorting your face and twisting the tiny mirror around your head; it looks like you're trying to use a secret code to signal someone.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
customerangst
champaign, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best pressed powder I've used!
7/16/2012

Customer review by CottonCandyy

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by CottonCandyy
by CottonCandyy

Reading the other two review's I decided to buy this powder & was very pleased with it. It does last for a good amount of time on my skin & give's my skin a flawless look. It make's my skin stay shine/oily free. Very pleasing.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CottonCandyy
Mckinney, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Product!
7/23/2012

Customer review by Jenny2312

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by Jenny2312
by Jenny2312

I just bought this make-up just yesturday and I love it. I live in Palmdale which in the summer time is very hot and sweaty and this make powder did not fade away or become cakey. I used the colorstay foundation too and they both worked great. I did not had to do touch very time. Also, this make-up matched my shade perfectly. I do recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenny2312
Palmdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works wonderful
2/20/2013

Customer review by Lindsss

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by Lindsss
by Lindsss

I use a little bit of this over top of the colorstay liquid foundation and they work well together. This powder is amazing. Its very light weight but yet it still covers if you need it to. Its very silky and definelty mattifies the skin. Probably one of thee best powders ive used. Definetly reccommend :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lindsss
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
like the powder, hate the packaging
3/19/2016

Customer review by Curlyslim

4.0 stars 3/19/2016 by Curlyslim
by Curlyslim

I do like the powder very much, definitely makes my skin look better and it lasts well. But what a stupid package design. Okay if you want to keep the puff separate from the powder but it's too hard to open. I leave it unsnapped in my drawer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Curlyslim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Revlon ColorStay Pressed Powder
12/15/2015

Customer review by Chris

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Chris
by Chris

I love the Revlon ColorStay pressed powder because it last all day and provides great coverage for me. My skin is a mix of oily and normal and this product meets the needs of both my skin types. I use it once in the morning and do not have to touch up unless I'm headed back out after 5:00 pm. The color matches my skin tone perfectly so I don't have any funky lines between my face and neck. I really enjoy this product and would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works well
6/18/2012

Customer review by wraventyler

4.0 stars 6/18/2012 by wraventyler
by wraventyler

I use this as a finishing powder sometimes and just by itself at other times and it works well! My makeup stays on all day! Even when I've been outside in the heat. But then again I hardly ever sweat on my face. But this product does what it says and it's not too expensive.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wraventyler
Texarkana, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Does what it says it stays and looks good
3/14/2013

Customer review by taracd

4.0 stars 3/14/2013 by taracd
by taracd

I use this to finish over the colorstay foundation and it looks good and stays put without looking cakey over the course of a long day. there is also very little transfer

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
taracd
ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Did not like the texture.
1/20/2013

Customer review by Lolamay

2.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Lolamay
by Lolamay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the soft pat better!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lolamay
CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I don't think so
12/28/2015

Customer review by Diamond

2.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Diamond
by Diamond

A miss

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diamond
Would recommend to a friend? No
this is great
8/25/2011

Customer review by angiebaby5

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by angiebaby5
by angiebaby5

you will look beautiful all day

Was this review helpful? (6) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angiebaby5
bantam,ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Deep Shade too light
9/14/2015

Customer review by Htown

2.0 stars 9/14/2015 by Htown
by Htown

I ordered the darkest shade "Deep" it's too light for me. I'm an African American woman with medium colored skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Htown
Would recommend to a friend? No
Hard to find on the shelf
7/10/2014

Customer review by Corker28

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by Corker28
by Corker28
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have been using this product for years. Only problem I have encountered is not being able to find it in the store. I tried three local WalMart stores unsuccessfully. When I could find it, I stocked up--but sometimes it took several months of looking to finally find my shade of powder. Real easy having it sent directly to the home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Corker28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT COVERAGE
1/19/2015

Customer review by IDAHO01

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by IDAHO01
by IDAHO01

I love this make up. I have used this for years and it's really good coverage. The powder goes on thicker then some others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IDAHO01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes