Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome Product!
7/23/2012

Customer review by Jenny2312

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by Jenny2312
by Jenny2312

I just bought this make-up just yesturday and I love it. I live in Palmdale which in the summer time is very hot and sweaty and this make powder did not fade away or become cakey. I used the colorstay foundation too and they both worked great. I did not had to do touch very time. Also, this make-up matched my shade perfectly. I do recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenny2312
Palmdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best pressed powder I've used!
7/16/2012

Customer review by CottonCandyy

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by CottonCandyy
by CottonCandyy

Reading the other two review's I decided to buy this powder & was very pleased with it. It does last for a good amount of time on my skin & give's my skin a flawless look. It make's my skin stay shine/oily free. Very pleasing.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CottonCandyy
Mckinney, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Natural looking pressed powder
11/22/2013

Customer review by customerangst

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by customerangst
by customerangst

This compact powder gives translucent coverage that evens skin tones and covers pores and minor blemishes while leaving your skin looking natural and fresh, even in sunlight. It does not crease, or cake and in my experience, will last without a reapplication through an evening. I prefer using it without a base makeup underneath. The only disappointment is that the compact has 1/2 of a mirror in the case, making it difficult to check your makeup in public without contorting your face and twisting the tiny mirror around your head; it looks like you're trying to use a secret code to signal someone.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
customerangst
champaign, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works well
6/18/2012

Customer review by wraventyler

4.0 stars 6/18/2012 by wraventyler
by wraventyler

I use this as a finishing powder sometimes and just by itself at other times and it works well! My makeup stays on all day! Even when I've been outside in the heat. But then again I hardly ever sweat on my face. But this product does what it says and it's not too expensive.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wraventyler
Texarkana, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works wonderful
2/20/2013

Customer review by Lindsss

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by Lindsss
by Lindsss

I use a little bit of this over top of the colorstay liquid foundation and they work well together. This powder is amazing. Its very light weight but yet it still covers if you need it to. Its very silky and definelty mattifies the skin. Probably one of thee best powders ive used. Definetly reccommend :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lindsss
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does what it says it stays and looks good
3/14/2013

Customer review by taracd

4.0 stars 3/14/2013 by taracd
by taracd

I use this to finish over the colorstay foundation and it looks good and stays put without looking cakey over the course of a long day. there is also very little transfer

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taracd
ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Did not like the texture.
1/20/2013

Customer review by Lolamay

2.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Lolamay
by Lolamay

I love the soft pat better!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lolamay
CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
this is great
8/25/2011

Customer review by angiebaby5

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by angiebaby5
by angiebaby5

you will look beautiful all day

Was this review helpful? (6) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angiebaby5
bantam,ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT COVERAGE
1/19/2015

Customer review by IDAHO01

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by IDAHO01
by IDAHO01

I love this make up. I have used this for years and it's really good coverage. The powder goes on thicker then some others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IDAHO01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hard to find on the shelf
7/10/2014

Customer review by Corker28

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by Corker28
by Corker28

Have been using this product for years. Only problem I have encountered is not being able to find it in the store. I tried three local WalMart stores unsuccessfully. When I could find it, I stocked up--but sometimes it took several months of looking to finally find my shade of powder. Real easy having it sent directly to the home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Corker28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.