Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it!!!
4/17/2014

Customer review by wf719

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by wf719
by wf719

I was almost out of my $34 foundation and there is only one store that sells it and they have been sold out of my shade for almost a month now so I decided to pick this up instead. I was worried that this foundation would not last all day because I have a lot of redness on my face and I did not want it to start showing through before the day was over. The first day I applied it at 7:00am on a humid rainy day and did not take it off until 9:00pm. I used hard candy primer and set it with powder. After about six hours I was shocked when I looked in the mirror and my face still looked perfect. Usually by this time my forehead would be shiny. I couldn't believe I went the entire day without any touch ups. Goodbye expensive foundation!! For now on I using Revlon. :)

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wf719
Anderson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Like it more than combination/oily formula
11/29/2015

Customer review by Cassandra

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by Cassandra
by Cassandra

I normally have oily/combination skin but bought the normal/dry skin formula on accident. I decided to try it out anyways because I didn't feel like going back to the store to exchange it. Overall, I really like how this foundation has worked for me. Even though I have oily skin, I like my skin to have a subtle glow to it, and not be flat matte, and this is what this foundation has given to me. It leaves a nice glow, but doesn't get oily throughout the day. I'm sure I could wear this without powder and it would last, but with my oiliness I'm too scared to leave the house without powder. Overall, I really like this product and I think it would work well for any skin type.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cassandra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful!!
4/16/2016

Customer review by Tara

5.0 stars 4/16/2016 by Tara
by Tara

I have used this foundation for about 8 years now and I LOVE it! It is very comparable to the Estée Lauder Double Wear foundation for a fraction of the price( and I've used both!). I also use this to mix with lighter coverage foundations to give them extra staying power because this stuff stays on FOREVER!! No melting in the hot southern summers!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NOT GREAT
6/2/2016

Customer review by Jaime81

2.0 stars 6/2/2016 by Jaime81
by Jaime81

I bought this to replace my MAC foundation. It was really think, a bit greasy and looked like a mask on me. I did not enjoy it and stopped usage after about two weeks . Wont be buying this again. I would not reccommend this especially if you live in the South during the Summer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jaime81
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Base
1/16/2014

Customer review by katzforever

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by katzforever
by katzforever
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This base is one of the best I have ever tried. I now use Revlon base exclusively and I don't think I've ever stuck with one brand for as long as this one! The color is perfect and doesn't change throughout the day, it goes on smooth and feels light. Definitely give it a try!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katzforever
houston,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excelent product
12/20/2012

Customer review by CharoletteL

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by CharoletteL
by CharoletteL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

covers up like a concealer, without feeling cakey. Stays on the WHOLE day!

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CharoletteL
las vegas, nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great item !
1/9/2016

Customer review by Kathy

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Kathy
by Kathy

This is such a great product and the price at Wal Mart is the best around ! I go there just to get this item !! And the selection is great there too !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME COVERAGE!
6/16/2014

Customer review by simplyfrugalauntE

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by simplyfrugalauntE
by simplyfrugalauntE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

FULL Coverage for descent price. Stays on LONG!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
simplyfrugalauntE
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
8/7/2015

Customer review by SingleMum

5.0 stars 8/7/2015 by SingleMum
by SingleMum
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been buying this make-up for a few months now & I love it, perfect for summer it doesn't sweat off & it matches my skin tone perfectly!

SingleMum
Dartmouth, NS, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Revlon
11/9/2015

Customer review by ERSW

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by ERSW
by ERSW

Wonderful! Great! Works as advertised! Please do NOT discontinue this product or the shade. Also, I love your 24 hour liquid lipsticks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ERSW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes