Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-9 of 9 reviews
1-9 of 9 reviews
Love it!!!
4/17/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was almost out of my $34 foundation and there is only one store that sells it and they have been sold out of my shade for almost a month now so I decided to pick this up instead. I was worried that this foundation would not last all day because I have a lot of redness on my face and I did not want it to start showing through before the day was over. The first day I applied it at 7:00am on a humid rainy day and did not take it off until 9:00pm. I used hard candy primer and set it with powder. After about six hours I was shocked when I looked in the mirror and my face still looked perfect. Usually by this time my forehead would be shiny. I couldn't believe I went the entire day without any touch ups. Goodbye expensive foundation!! For now on I using Revlon. :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Base
1/16/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This base is one of the best I have ever tried. I now use Revlon base exclusively and I don't think I've ever stuck with one brand for as long as this one! The color is perfect and doesn't change throughout the day, it goes on smooth and feels light. Definitely give it a try!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Like it more than combination/oily formula
11/29/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I normally have oily/combination skin but bought the normal/dry skin formula on accident. I decided to try it out anyways because I didn't feel like going back to the store to exchange it. Overall, I really like how this foundation has worked for me. Even though I have oily skin, I like my skin to have a subtle glow to it, and not be flat matte, and this is what this foundation has given to me. It leaves a nice glow, but doesn't get oily throughout the day. I'm sure I could wear this without powder and it would last, but with my oiliness I'm too scared to leave the house without powder. Overall, I really like this product and I think it would work well for any skin type.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
AWESOME COVERAGE!
6/16/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
FULL Coverage for descent price. Stays on LONG!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
excelent product
12/20/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
covers up like a concealer, without feeling cakey. Stays on the WHOLE day!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful!!
4/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used this foundation for about 8 years now and I LOVE it! It is very comparable to the Estée Lauder Double Wear foundation for a fraction of the price( and I've used both!). I also use this to mix with lighter coverage foundations to give them extra staying power because this stuff stays on FOREVER!! No melting in the hot southern summers!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great item !
1/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is such a great product and the price at Wal Mart is the best around ! I go there just to get this item !! And the selection is great there too !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Revlon
11/9/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Wonderful! Great! Works as advertised! Please do NOT discontinue this product or the shade. Also, I love your 24 hour liquid lipsticks.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
NOT GREAT
6/2/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this to replace my MAC foundation. It was really think, a bit greasy and looked like a mask on me. I did not enjoy it and stopped usage after about two weeks . Wont be buying this again. I would not reccommend this especially if you live in the South during the Summer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640691, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-