Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-13 of 13 reviews
1-13 of 13 reviews
This is not full coverage
10/13/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this makeup wanting full coverage. It goes on really light but doesn't cover anything. Doesn't even look like I put anything on. Disappointed. Will be returning.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good coverage.
12/31/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Foundation covers well, blends easily and is a good value for the price. Used Bare Minerals liquid before and covers and blends easier. This can hold it's own with the high dollar brands.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Makeup that I love.
12/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this makeup and wouldn't think of using anything else.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Loyal revlon customer
8/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've actually been using this product for years. It's full coverage.... Flawless appearance...... No need for powder. I would recommend this product and it totally affordable....... Worth the money$$
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I would recommend this
9/15/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use this makeup everyday, it goes on smooth and last all day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
AAA++
12/8/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Nothing better, use it every day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Worst foundation I've ever tried
7/17/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've heard so many great things about about this foundation and was so excited to try it, but it left me extremely disappointed. I have very pale skin, and all of the foundation shades were too dark for me with horrible intense pink undertones. The foundation dried quickly, was next to impossible to blend out and left me looking streaky and cakey. It isn't a super thick consistency, yet it feels so heavy on the face, even with just a thin layer. However the finish was nice, I would say it is Demi-matte and it did have pretty good lasting power, almost too much... It was hard to get off even with makeup wipes. Although those are pluses , the light skin shades are lacking, it's so hard to blend out and feels so heavy on your face. And to me it's just not worth it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Waterproof, sweat-proof & full coverage
11/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Worth it's weight in gold! I have acne-prone, combination skin with scars and large pores. I normally wear L'Oreal True Match N2 but, in the summer, I need something that stays put on hot days. I've tried many foundations; from drugstore to high-end; and none have the staying power, and natural look, of this. I bought shade 150 Buff and it matches my fair/neutral skin-tone perfectly. As for blendability, I'd recommend that this be applied with a foundation brush in sections as it does tend to dry quickly. I then set with powder and I'm good to go all day with minimal touchups!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Foundation to Date
12/12/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This foundation provides good, full coverage. 'Ivory' is lighter than other companies Ivory #hard to find, as my skin is really fair#. It stays put all day, but doesn't feel heavy. It doesn't settle into pores if set properly with powder after. I find that I can use it as both my foundation and a concelear. Only complaint is that it dries quickly, so you have to apply it fast, and you have to wash well to get it all off.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is pretty much the (much more) affordable version of Yves Saint Laurent's double wear foundation. I love it! I would definitely buy another one. Although the picture doesn't show, it's got a nice pump dispenser so it's easy to use.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
ONLY ONE FLAW, IT DOESN'T COME IN A PUMP :(
3/24/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have oily - combination skin making foundation hard to stay on and look matte. This is the only product that still looks good at the end of the day. I love everything about it except the bottle. Hey Revlon, how about an easy to use pump....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good coverage
4/4/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this two weeks ago and the product has good coverage and sets well on my skin.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Comparable to MAC but WAY more affordable!
7/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love LOVE this foundation! The coverage is amazing especially when you use a foundation brush!! Would recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641771, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-