Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

33 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

33 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 29 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Amazing overall.
5/23/2014

Customer review by Caito

5.0 stars 5/23/2014 by Caito
by Caito

I bought this about a month ago, and it is amazing. The pencil colour matches perfectly and it's so pigmented, you'll only need just a little. The eyebrow colour gel, is fantastic, it gives a bit of colour and holds your brow in place.

Caito
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
It was okay for my budget.
9/22/2016

Customer review by Sarah

3.0 stars 9/22/2016 by Sarah
by Sarah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The color was more ashy than I expected. I have bright red hair, so it wasn't really what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sarah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
9/28/2011

Customer review by stephiebug

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by stephiebug
by stephiebug

This is the only eyebrow cosmetic I've ever used which creates a look that's natural, like my own brows, only thicker and fuller. The color is a perfect match, and the texture of the pencil isn't too soft or too hard - it's just right. It sweeps easily across my brows filling in where necessary and defining, and the gel holds the shape, as well as the color, in place all day. 100% recommended.

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stephiebug
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lancome is about 4 times the cost of this
12/24/2014

Customer review by shemeI

5.0 stars 12/24/2014 by shemeI
by shemeI

I think this is an excellent product. Lancome doesn't have a pencil that comes with their product. The pencil is useful to fill in the blank spots. I am 80 and I do have those. I also have some white in my eyebrows and the gel really covers it. I try to be careful not to put too much makeup on. I don't want to look like an aging movie star. This product lets you put it on without over doing it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shemeI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Great!
7/19/2012

Customer review by anice94

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by anice94
by anice94

I was a little skeptical at first..I had tried the maybelline one before and thought it finished too quickly and wanted something that lasted longer... Easy to use and looks natural..Just use light strokes and blend thoroughly into your brow and done. Definitely something I recommend. Love it and going to buy another soon.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anice94
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loveeeeee!
2/25/2011

Customer review by ilovemydogggg

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by ilovemydogggg
by ilovemydogggg

I have decent brows, but I like to fill them in a little for the fuller look. This works soooo well! Its so natural and when you use the gel over the pencil it makes the hair stay in place all day! It matches me perfect and its so simple to use that you dont have to worry about going on your skin by accident because it comes right off. Highly recommended!!!!

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ilovemydogggg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Would not stay sharpened
1/15/2017

Customer review by JenA

1.0 stars 1/15/2017 by JenA
by JenA

Revlon usually puts out excellent products, however, this Brow Fantasy Pencil is not worth the money. It would not stay sharpened, it also did not assist with shaping the brow. I would not recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JenA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Revlon Brow Fantasy Pencil and Gel .011 oz
1/12/2017

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/12/2017 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this product works well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
12/14/2011

Customer review by Yakko

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by Yakko
by Yakko

The pencil is amazing! Like another customer said, the pencil is not too soft or too hard, just right. I love it a lot, it made my non existent eyebrows look natural and beautiful. I'm not too crazy about the gel, it's okay. It didn't hold my brows in place.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yakko
Blue Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
6/26/2012

Customer review by GoogleIsGod

4.0 stars 6/26/2012 by GoogleIsGod
by GoogleIsGod

Not to hard, not to soft. My only complaint is that i ordered the dark brown one, and when applied it doesnt exactly look like dark brown. I suppose if I put more on it would, but i would prefer it to look natural so I didnt. overall this is one of the best i have used :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoogleIsGod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/1/2013

Customer review by nosefordeals

4.0 stars 1/1/2013 by nosefordeals
by nosefordeals
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's a little dark for me but I like how easy to use it is. I'm hoping they make it in a lighter shade.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nosefordeals
Poplar Bluff, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Impressed
8/29/2013

Customer review by CMO6i592

1.0 stars 8/29/2013 by CMO6i592
by CMO6i592

I was not impressed with this project at all. I wanted help with fixing my brows, because they have no been up to par lately, however I was extremely disappointed. After this product I tried Measurable difference's Brow Amplifying Tint & Lift. It has made my brows look healthier as well as definitely fuller. It's long-lasting and smudge-resistant, unlike this one. It also has a formula that helps nourish and condition my brows. The best part is a top of the line product like this came at an amazing price.

Was this review helpful? (9) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CMO6i592
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
great
10/30/2014

Customer review by hibssssss

5.0 stars 10/30/2014 by hibssssss
by hibssssss
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for this product long ago and I finally found the right eyebrow mascara

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hibssssss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Combo
3/8/2016

Customer review by CW24

4.0 stars 3/8/2016 by CW24
by CW24

Color match was good & it really helps plump up my skinny brows.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CW24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eyebrow tint gel not working
8/17/2014

Customer review by MomOfAlice

1.0 stars 8/17/2014 by MomOfAlice
by MomOfAlice
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The tint gel neither showed the color nor shaped my eyebrows. Huge disappointment. The pencil pigment felt cheap and below expectations. Like the feeling of cheap eye shadows. Total waste of money. Would like a refund if I could.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOfAlice
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
revlon brow fantasy pencil and gel.011 oz
6/1/2014

Customer review by jragan

1.0 stars 6/1/2014 by jragan
by jragan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

comes off just from touching it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jragan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best eyebrow pencil
6/24/2015

Customer review by Mumiskoo

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by Mumiskoo
by Mumiskoo

been using over 10 years!!! Only one I will ever use after comparing w/ pricey, less pricey etc.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mumiskoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eyebrow liner
1/17/2015

Customer review by Tyler350

3.0 stars 1/17/2015 by Tyler350
by Tyler350

The plastic cap for the eyebrow pencil does not fit back on to cover the liner, very annoyin for the price that was paid

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tyler350
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good, but color is a little off
1/12/2013

Customer review by HannahF

4.0 stars 1/12/2013 by HannahF
by HannahF
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this product but the brunette color did have a tiny tint of red/copper look to it. Its not to noticeable but I could tell.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HannahF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/20/2012

Customer review by jazzy2

3.0 stars 8/20/2012 by jazzy2
by jazzy2

i found this product to be hard to use and the gel flaked off Doesnt last long for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jazzy2
el cajon ca.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews