Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Loveeeeee!
2/25/2011

Customer review by ilovemydogggg

5.0 stars by ilovemydogggg

I have decent brows, but I like to fill them in a little for the fuller look. This works soooo well! Its so natural and when you use the gel over the pencil it makes the hair stay in place all day! It matches me perfect and its so simple to use that you dont have to worry about going on your skin by accident because it comes right off. Highly recommended!!!!

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ilovemydogggg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
9/28/2011

Customer review by stephiebug

5.0 stars by stephiebug

This is the only eyebrow cosmetic I've ever used which creates a look that's natural, like my own brows, only thicker and fuller. The color is a perfect match, and the texture of the pencil isn't too soft or too hard - it's just right. It sweeps easily across my brows filling in where necessary and defining, and the gel holds the shape, as well as the color, in place all day. 100% recommended.

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stephiebug
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works Great!
7/19/2012

Customer review by anice94

5.0 stars by anice94

I was a little skeptical at first..I had tried the maybelline one before and thought it finished too quickly and wanted something that lasted longer... Easy to use and looks natural..Just use light strokes and blend thoroughly into your brow and done. Definitely something I recommend. Love it and going to buy another soon.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
anice94
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
12/14/2011

Customer review by Yakko

5.0 stars by Yakko

The pencil is amazing! Like another customer said, the pencil is not too soft or too hard, just right. I love it a lot, it made my non existent eyebrows look natural and beautiful. I'm not too crazy about the gel, it's okay. It didn't hold my brows in place.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Yakko
Blue Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Lancome is about 4 times the cost of this
12/24/2014

Customer review by shemeI

5.0 stars by shemeI

I think this is an excellent product. Lancome doesn't have a pencil that comes with their product. The pencil is useful to fill in the blank spots. I am 80 and I do have those. I also have some white in my eyebrows and the gel really covers it. I try to be careful not to put too much makeup on. I don't want to look like an aging movie star. This product lets you put it on without over doing it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shemeI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/26/2012

Customer review by GoogleIsGod

4.0 stars by GoogleIsGod

Not to hard, not to soft. My only complaint is that i ordered the dark brown one, and when applied it doesnt exactly look like dark brown. I suppose if I put more on it would, but i would prefer it to look natural so I didnt. overall this is one of the best i have used :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GoogleIsGod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not Impressed
8/29/2013

Customer review by CMO6i592

1.0 stars by CMO6i592

I was not impressed with this project at all. I wanted help with fixing my brows, because they have no been up to par lately, however I was extremely disappointed. After this product I tried Measurable difference's Brow Amplifying Tint & Lift. It has made my brows look healthier as well as definitely fuller. It's long-lasting and smudge-resistant, unlike this one. It also has a formula that helps nourish and condition my brows. The best part is a top of the line product like this came at an amazing price.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CMO6i592
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
1/1/2013

Customer review by nosefordeals

4.0 stars by nosefordeals

It's a little dark for me but I like how easy to use it is. I'm hoping they make it in a lighter shade.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nosefordeals
Poplar Bluff, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
revlon brow fantasy pencil and gel.011 oz
6/1/2014

Customer review by jragan

1.0 stars by jragan

comes off just from touching it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jragan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
10/30/2014

Customer review by hibssssss

5.0 stars by hibssssss

I was looking for this product long ago and I finally found the right eyebrow mascara

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hibssssss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/20/2013

Customer review by littleray4

4.0 stars by littleray4

I've used better... A little lumpy.. dries up quickly..

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
littleray4
DC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/28/2013

Customer review by Trictia

5.0 stars by Trictia

Easy to use and it stays in place..!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Trictia
Staten Island Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good, but color is a little off
1/12/2013

Customer review by HannahF

4.0 stars by HannahF

I love this product but the brunette color did have a tiny tint of red/copper look to it. Its not to noticeable but I could tell.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HannahF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
better brows
11/21/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This product is a must for eyebrows, I am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eyebrow liner
1/17/2015

Customer review by Tyler350

3.0 stars by Tyler350

The plastic cap for the eyebrow pencil does not fit back on to cover the liner, very annoyin for the price that was paid

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tyler350
Would recommend to a friend? No
Eyebrow tint gel not working
8/17/2014

Customer review by MomOfAlice

1.0 stars by MomOfAlice

The tint gel neither showed the color nor shaped my eyebrows. Huge disappointment. The pencil pigment felt cheap and below expectations. Like the feeling of cheap eye shadows. Total waste of money. Would like a refund if I could.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomOfAlice
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/20/2012

Customer review by jazzy2

3.0 stars by jazzy2

i found this product to be hard to use and the gel flaked off Doesnt last long for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jazzy2
el cajon ca.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/9/2013

Customer review by Cricketyone

5.0 stars by Cricketyone

Works well and stays all day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cricketyone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Brow highlights
1/27/2015

Customer review by Sammie

4.0 stars by Sammie

This works great. Really opens up your eyes. No smudging & stays on all day. Great cover-up for grey hair as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sammie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes