Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 34 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Wonderful Christian Entertainment
7/20/2009

Customer review by SherwoodFamily

5.0 stars 7/20/2009 by SherwoodFamily
by SherwoodFamily

I own each of these movies individually. I didn't know there was a 3 pack. I thought I was the only one who knew anything about Flywheel. No one ever talks about it. Sherwood Baptist Church in Albany, GA sure knows how to make GREAT movies. I've seen all 3. They are wonderful. They have a really good Christian message. I wish there were more movies like this in America. All you see anymore is nudity, bad language, etc. These movies go to prove that you don't have to have any of that to make a good movie. God bless them all at Sherwood Baptist Church. Keep up the good work. My family and I will buying them!

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SherwoodFamily
Richmond, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A Must Have Box Set!
3/4/2010

Customer review by ThreeDeep

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by ThreeDeep
by ThreeDeep

Every believer in Christ should have these movies and tell everyone who is not all about them! All three movies are awesome and truly reflect the love and mercy of Jesus! I can't say enough about them. I think think the hardest thing for me is, which one is my favorite! I let a couple friends watch them and now they want their own sets too! Great movies for families that is entertaining without violence and foul language! Waiting on the next movie to release......

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThreeDeep
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
A Great Value!
1/12/2010

Customer review by GirlyGirl530

5.0 stars 1/12/2010 by GirlyGirl530
by GirlyGirl530

We love all three of the movies. It was a great value to get them all together. The price was great.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GirlyGirl530
Redding, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Wonderful Life Changing Movie
3/2/2010

Customer review by JoelinMS

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by JoelinMS
by JoelinMS
Walmart associate

All three movies are fantastic, I had to purchase them for my personal collection. Although Flywheel was their first movie and had the lowest production value, I found it to be my favorite. Thanks for great family-friendly entertainment options.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoelinMS
Tupelo, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Walmart associate
Awesome!
5/12/2015

Customer review by ticase

5.0 stars 5/12/2015 by ticase
by ticase

These movies are some of the best I've EVER watched! I'm sure I'll watch them over and over again....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ticase
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product !
9/19/2015

Customer review by PickelPuss

5.0 stars 9/19/2015 by PickelPuss
by PickelPuss

Showing GOD is Not Dead ! True Meaning Of Our Lord !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PickelPuss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Prepare to be blessed....
12/28/2009

Customer review by mobysgal76

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by mobysgal76
by mobysgal76

It blesses my heart to know that there are movies out there such as these to get the real message out about the Salvation of our Lord Jesus Christ and still put it in a real setting to where people who need Jesus in their lives won't be turned away by "movie magic". God bless you all and know that Jesus does love you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mobysgal76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
greatest family movies
4/30/2010

Customer review by sweetcakes0505

5.0 stars 4/30/2010 by sweetcakes0505
by sweetcakes0505

These movies are the greatest. Every family should see them. Every one who is planning to marry or thinks they want a divorce needs to see Fireproof. If everyone would stop and listen and see these movie they would change their lives.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetcakes0505
Tullahoma, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
8/5/2012

Customer review by Mukra

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by Mukra
by Mukra

This was a great purchase for my family! Honest, true and how to get right and keep pushing through. These movies are focused on how choosing to have Jesus in your life makes a difference. No nudity, swearing or shooting - wholesome!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mukra
overseas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
watched 2 out of 3 so far...
6/29/2012

Customer review by Dredtonette

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by Dredtonette
by Dredtonette

haven't watched "Facing the GIANTS" yet, but if it is on the order of Flywheel and Fireproof and courageous....I'm in for a treat!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dredtonette
NYC,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good Lessons to Know
10/7/2010

Customer review by FoxyIce

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by FoxyIce
by FoxyIce

Good movies to have and to watch before entering in a relationship. Help you understand yourself, others more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FoxyIce
Bloomfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
12/31/2009

Customer review by cedvad

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by cedvad
by cedvad

good christian movie, helps on your married relationship

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cedvad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
enjoyable movies
10/3/2010

Customer review by kymammie

5.0 stars 10/3/2010 by kymammie
by kymammie

good movies with christian values

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kymammie
ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
worth the money
8/1/2009

Customer review by TEDO777

5.0 stars 8/1/2009 by TEDO777
by TEDO777

I am in stationed in Afganistan and I can not keep these movies. Evey time I buy me ANOTHER copy I end up letting a soldier watch it and tell them to just pass it around and I get me another one and the cycle continues. These men and woman over here need to watch good movies like this to get them away from the things they see and do. I for one am very thankful that these movies were made and I can wach them with the opposite gender and know I am not going to have to get up and walk out. A good family movie yes, a good soldier's movie even more. Thanks for this movie package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TEDO777
Kabul Afganistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Amazing family series of movies. MUST HAVE.
9/3/2010

Customer review by lyndeeboo

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by lyndeeboo
by lyndeeboo

This 3-pack has to be 3 of the best movies ever created. They have strong messages and represent great values. If more people in our Country and in our world would watch and apply the values shown in this movie our country/world would be a MUCH better place to live. Can't believe the price either. Worth every penny and then some. Our family will now be giving these as wedding gifts to every new couple who get married. LOVE THESE MOVIES!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lyndeeboo
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
1/3/2015

Customer review by societyneedsthis

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by societyneedsthis
by societyneedsthis

Alex Kendrick is amazing! Society would be better if everyone watched and lived these these movies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
societyneedsthis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movies
12/30/2009

Customer review by CDTW

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by CDTW
by CDTW

I love these movies, and my husband does, too. I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He had mentioned we needed to get these movies and I found this online from Walmart. It was less expensive than anywhere else online, including Amazon and it was just what we wanted. It came quickly in time for Christmas. We have not watched them yet, but I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CDTW
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
10/2/2011

Customer review by marriedcouple37

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by marriedcouple37
by marriedcouple37

Everyone should watch this. If you do not go to church you might be missing something from your life and this might help you find it. If you do go to church you will learn even more and enjoy the movie. Each film has a unique lesson in life and is worth watching as a family or at least husband and wife.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marriedcouple37
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful family films!
8/25/2010

Customer review by pookieboo2

5.0 stars 8/25/2010 by pookieboo2
by pookieboo2

If you are looking for movies to watch with your family that enforce wholesome Christian values, these are the movies for you!! These movies are about regular people who face everyday challenges and learn to depend on God with wonderful results. Uplifting and encouraging!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pookieboo2
Batesville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Bundle!!
9/30/2011

Customer review by GlockPrepper

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by GlockPrepper
by GlockPrepper

Can't wait to see their fourth movie "Courageous," and when its release I hope they bundle it as well. Facing the Giants & Fireproof are my favorite, but its great to have the whole collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GlockPrepper
Slidell, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews