Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-12 of 12 reviews
1-12 of 12 reviews
Beautiful!
2/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I fell in love with this set as soon as I saw it! I have always been a sterling silver kind of girl but this ring was too beautiful to pass up! So my husband bought it for me as an early anniversary present. :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love my rings!
11/25/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love my rings! My fiance proposed July 2nd and we will wed January 5th! I am very pleased with its design, quality & sparkle!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful ,Gorgeous, Sparkles!!!!!
2/16/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i previously have a keepsake set from my first marriage that is over 30 yrs old and still to this day looks brand new.. they have always held up with no problems and am planning on giving them to my daughter for her to hold on to for memory keepsake of her own,,, now for me a new beginning with another keepsake set for a new life with a wonderful man... i have been looking at ring sets for some times now but i only like and trust keepsake because i had such good luck with my first set, then i seen this set online and thought they might be pretty but was not sure.. untill i went into walmart and tried this set on.... let me tell you it was abosutley gorgeous and sparkley!!!! i just did not want to take it off!!!!!.... so i did the next best thing and put the set on layaway lol no way was i letting anyone get this set.... now i will give the receipt to my future husband and say here honey u dont have to bother to look i found my rings now you pay for it...lol
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It's perfect!
3/5/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just got the engagement ring, and it is perfect. It's not too big, but not small. It's beautiful! My only complaints are that it has a faded "keepsak" with no e, engraved on the inside, and that there are some dark marks in one of the ridges that I'm guessing are just marks from the machines. Other than those two things, I love it. It's a good deal.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (31)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Bridal Set
11/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My husband and I really Love this set. First of all it is 14k gold and the diamonds sparkle. I really like yellow gold and I prefer it over the white. The white gold you have to get dipped and I do not want to have to bother with that. Very pretty set I would recommend it to everyone. We had it sent to our store to pick it up. The jewelry department was very helpful when we picked out the set and picked it up. Great value for 14k yellow gold and diamonds. Also purchased the warranty.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Simple but gorgordous
6/14/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am a person that does not like big gaudy things but pretty and simple. This ring is stunning and a head turner!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Keepsake Romantic Embrace Bridal Set
7/27/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love it and wear it every day.My husband bought it for my 69th birthday.It is very sparkly and comfortable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Classically Elegant
2/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Received the engagement ring for Valentine's Day and I could not be more pleased! So beautiful.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gets Caught on Things
7/16/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
When my boyfriend and I decided to pick out a ring, I went to our local Walmart and I loved this one. I didn't try it on, which was a big mistake. He went ahead and purchased it and asked me to marry him later in the month. I loved it at first but then it started to get caught on things. It sticks up really far. It was somewhat dangerous. Pretty but I got a different one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love this set.
7/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I lost my original wedding ring (the Keepsake Dearest) around a year ago. I have been really sad and missing it for the longest time when my husband told me that we could use part of our tax refund to get a new one. I spent a few weeks looking around at different places because although I was just wanting to get the same ring I had had (which sadly was $100 cheaper when we bought it a few years ago than it is now), my husband wanted me to get a "real" ring from a fancier store than Walmart (he didn't care which store). I looked at tons of stores and on ebay and Craigslist and all around. The only rings other than this one that I liked were $20 rings that would turn me green in a few days. I didn't care for the ones from the actual jewelry stores that were within our budget or even two to three times it. I must admit though, there was one $16,000 set that I fell in love with but would never buy even if we could afford it (haha, like that will ever happen). It took a little convincing but he finally agreed that this was the best choice (we already know Keepsake was a quality product from my last ring which I had no problems with in the three or so years I had it). Now, three months later, he loves the ring as much as I do. I have no regrets whatsoever with this and love it even more than my original. I love the fact that now I have an actual set instead of one oddly shaped, but still beautiful, ring that I would never be able to pair a band with. Anyway, long story short, Keepsake brand is great and if I had to pick again it would still be this ring.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gorgeous Ring
6/3/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband gave this for our 15yr wedding anniversary, and I absolutely love it. I cant stop staring at it . Its a beautiful ring , good quality for a wonderful price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Ring
12/8/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this ring this is my second ring from my husband. I love that it is not a gaudy looking ring. It is just the perfect size.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640655, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-