Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It's perfect!
3/5/2012

Customer review by jppraline

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by jppraline
by jppraline

I just got the engagement ring, and it is perfect. It's not too big, but not small. It's beautiful! My only complaints are that it has a faded "keepsak" with no e, engraved on the inside, and that there are some dark marks in one of the ridges that I'm guessing are just marks from the machines. Other than those two things, I love it. It's a good deal.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jppraline
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simple but gorgordous
6/14/2013

Customer review by MommyofTwo1014

5.0 stars 6/14/2013 by MommyofTwo1014
by MommyofTwo1014

I am a person that does not like big gaudy things but pretty and simple. This ring is stunning and a head turner!

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyofTwo1014
Richmond Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gets Caught on Things
7/16/2012

Customer review by twoheartsonelove

3.0 stars 7/16/2012 by twoheartsonelove
by twoheartsonelove

When my boyfriend and I decided to pick out a ring, I went to our local Walmart and I loved this one. I didn't try it on, which was a big mistake. He went ahead and purchased it and asked me to marry him later in the month. I loved it at first but then it started to get caught on things. It sticks up really far. It was somewhat dangerous. Pretty but I got a different one.

Was this review helpful? (20) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twoheartsonelove
Tell City, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Bridal Set
11/21/2013

Customer review by rfrfrfrf

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by rfrfrfrf
by rfrfrfrf

My husband and I really Love this set. First of all it is 14k gold and the diamonds sparkle. I really like yellow gold and I prefer it over the white. The white gold you have to get dipped and I do not want to have to bother with that. Very pretty set I would recommend it to everyone. We had it sent to our store to pick it up. The jewelry department was very helpful when we picked out the set and picked it up. Great value for 14k yellow gold and diamonds. Also purchased the warranty.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rfrfrfrf
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful ,Gorgeous, Sparkles!!!!!
2/16/2014

Customer review by beamlady

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by beamlady
by beamlady

i previously have a keepsake set from my first marriage that is over 30 yrs old and still to this day looks brand new.. they have always held up with no problems and am planning on giving them to my daughter for her to hold on to for memory keepsake of her own,,, now for me a new beginning with another keepsake set for a new life with a wonderful man... i have been looking at ring sets for some times now but i only like and trust keepsake because i had such good luck with my first set, then i seen this set online and thought they might be pretty but was not sure.. untill i went into walmart and tried this set on.... let me tell you it was abosutley gorgeous and sparkley!!!! i just did not want to take it off!!!!!.... so i did the next best thing and put the set on layaway lol no way was i letting anyone get this set.... now i will give the receipt to my future husband and say here honey u dont have to bother to look i found my rings now you pay for it...lol

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beamlady
Fairfax ,Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Classically Elegant
2/16/2012

Customer review by 28078Engaged

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by 28078Engaged
by 28078Engaged

Received the engagement ring for Valentine's Day and I could not be more pleased! So beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
28078Engaged
Huntersville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this set.
7/14/2014

Customer review by Mustika

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by Mustika
by Mustika

I lost my original wedding ring (the Keepsake Dearest) around a year ago. I have been really sad and missing it for the longest time when my husband told me that we could use part of our tax refund to get a new one. I spent a few weeks looking around at different places because although I was just wanting to get the same ring I had had (which sadly was $100 cheaper when we bought it a few years ago than it is now), my husband wanted me to get a "real" ring from a fancier store than Walmart (he didn't care which store). I looked at tons of stores and on ebay and Craigslist and all around. The only rings other than this one that I liked were $20 rings that would turn me green in a few days. I didn't care for the ones from the actual jewelry stores that were within our budget or even two to three times it. I must admit though, there was one $16,000 set that I fell in love with but would never buy even if we could afford it (haha, like that will ever happen). It took a little convincing but he finally agreed that this was the best choice (we already know Keepsake was a quality product from my last ring which I had no problems with in the three or so years I had it). Now, three months later, he loves the ring as much as I do. I have no regrets whatsoever with this and love it even more than my original. I love the fact that now I have an actual set instead of one oddly shaped, but still beautiful, ring that I would never be able to pair a band with. Anyway, long story short, Keepsake brand is great and if I had to pick again it would still be this ring.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mustika
Tyler, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keepsake Romantic Embrace Bridal Set
7/27/2014

Customer review by bigjohn2

5.0 stars 7/27/2014 by bigjohn2
by bigjohn2

I love it and wear it every day.My husband bought it for my 69th birthday.It is very sparkly and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigjohn2
Pittsburg , TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous Ring
6/3/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My husband gave this for our 15yr wedding anniversary, and I absolutely love it. I cant stop staring at it . Its a beautiful ring , good quality for a wonderful price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes