Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/17/2010

Customer review by Happywitthis

5.0 stars 2/17/2010 by Happywitthis
by Happywitthis

My Hubby got me this ring for Valentine's Day I was so excited when I saw this ring I didnt know what to do,I love it any woman would love it!

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happywitthis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful ring
12/2/2011

Customer review by dawnella66

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by dawnella66
by dawnella66

This ring is named right, it really does shimmer in the sunlight. Its just a lovely ring and a lot of bling for the money.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dawnella66
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEAUTIFUL!!!
3/21/2011

Customer review by cassieanne

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by cassieanne
by cassieanne

This was my birthday and anniversary present. THe picture don't do it justice. I am very happy with it and I can't take my eyes off of it. A must buy!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cassieanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Ring
2/14/2012

Customer review by OldGma

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by OldGma
by OldGma

This Ring was chosen out of many. The Diamond Sparkle is exquisite making the ring stand out and it gives the ring a quality look of rings costing much more. I am so very happy with this ring. Any woman would LOVE this ring and be proud to wear it. If you are looking for a quality, beautiful Diamond and Gold ring, you can not go wrong with this this exquisite ring.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldGma
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Had Me In Tears!!!
2/15/2013

Customer review by HWolffHewuse

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by HWolffHewuse
by HWolffHewuse

Wow all I can say is this ring is so beautiful and exqusit! I just recieved this ring last night it is exactly what I wanted! I have been with my fiance for a little over 5 years we have 3 beautiful boys. I told my fiance that I wanted a type of commitment ring for the time we have been together so I can show others how committed I am to him. I picked out a couple other rings that I liked. This one had my eye for a while though for an engagement ring though. I knew he got me a ring for valentines day so I wanted it before he went to work this mourning but he wouldn't give it to me for some reason, I told him I wanted to show it off. Well we had dinner reservations at a very fancy restraunt for valentines day. We decided to exchange cards en gifts after we ordered. I let him read his cards first en when it came time for me to read mine it was absolute perfect timeing when I read will you marry me at that moment he was already by my side on one knee asking me to marry him I just burst into tears. It was the most amazing feeling inside. I could not stop crying or looking at this beautiful ring!!! I still can't stop looking at it en I'm still tearing up just thinking about it. This ring is so beautiful it will bring tears to your eyes could not be happier, it shines so beautiful just absolutley amazing.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HWolffHewuse
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2011

Customer review by CharlieDee

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by CharlieDee
by CharlieDee

I was given this ring as an engagement ring. I LOVE It...Great Quality, Beautiful and Durable (I am very rough on my jewerly due to my job). Once we get married, I will wear this ring on my right hand and another Keepsake Ring on my left.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CharlieDee
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Beautiful!!!
2/27/2012

Customer review by BoosMomWV

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by BoosMomWV
by BoosMomWV

I received this ring as an engagement ring one week ago and it took my breath away! I couldn't have chosen one I loved more if I tried. My fiance knows me so well : ) The picture doesn't come close to showing how beautiful it is, though. Stop by your local store and see it in person! You will fall in love with it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BoosMomWV
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
10/19/2013

Customer review by renee79nico

5.0 stars 10/19/2013 by renee79nico
by renee79nico

given to me by my fiance as an engagement ring.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
renee79nico
oceanside, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Took my breath away
12/15/2012

Customer review by PinaCarla

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by PinaCarla
by PinaCarla

My husband gave this to me for Christmas/19 yrs. together. It is a beautiful ring. The comments on it just keep pouring in. I fell in love with my hubby all over again. He really surprised me with this one.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinaCarla
Byhalia, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Perfect Christmas Present
12/24/2012

Customer review by ckc53

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by ckc53
by ckc53

My husband surprised me with a new wedding ring for Christmas - I was totally blown away. One could use it as a cocktail ring I suppose, but I get compliments from complete strangers - wearing it as a wedding ring. I like the single band over the two-piece interlocking ones. And I trust Walmart's fair pricing and quality products. If you are wanting to impress your loved one, this certainly did it to me.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ckc53
So. Central Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this ring
12/2/2013

Customer review by kookie53

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by kookie53
by kookie53

wow just what i was looking for

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kookie53
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Breath taking!!
2/14/2013

Customer review by MrsFelipe

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by MrsFelipe
by MrsFelipe

This is my valentines and upgraded wedding ring! its beautiful and as the name says it breath taking!! I am still speechless....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsFelipe
Watford City ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great
4/17/2013

Customer review by sammy10083

5.0 stars 4/17/2013 by sammy10083
by sammy10083

this ring is great my dad just got one for my mom this moning that you so much for this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sammy10083
holly springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day