Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/18/2010

Customer review by 55LsTaR

5.0 stars 6/18/2010 by 55LsTaR
by 55LsTaR

I actually used this product on my dog, for the ease of grooming outside where a plug is unavailable...and I loved it. It works brilliantly! It's so quiet and safe on my moving dog and the removable blade is awesome for easy cleaning. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who would like a quick cut or groom.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
55LsTaR
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
WOW, a haircut without choking on the cord:)
6/13/2012

Customer review by Blaxjax

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by Blaxjax
by Blaxjax

I have thick hair and was worried that the clippers would have trouble cutting threw it. What a surprise when it did not even slow down, quickest haircut since military days.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blaxjax
Sutton, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great product
12/2/2010

Customer review by jun888

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by jun888
by jun888

Highly recommended!! Used it once so far but very satisfied. This is my second Wahl clipper I had bought and very happy with its performance.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jun888
Sedona, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Seemed like a good buy...BUT it never even worked!
4/14/2011

Customer review by JC723

1.0 stars 4/14/2011 by JC723
by JC723

After reading a couple other great reviews on this product I decided to make the purchase. After receiving it in the mail, I placed the batteries inside it and... well it never even turned on! So then I went out and bought some new batteries, put them in and still nothing. Might have been a good product if it worked, but mine came broken- returning it as soon as I get a chance and already purchased a different product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JC723
Would recommend to a friend? No
very good
12/8/2009

Customer review by corporalbubba

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by corporalbubba
by corporalbubba

outstanding clippers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
corporalbubba
burnsville nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great for fast trim.
10/16/2012

Customer review by er1457

4.0 stars 10/16/2012 by er1457
by er1457

I use this trimmer to remove body hair from areas where I need to apply adhesive tape. As it's battery operated, I can use it in or out of the shower, and I've done both. My only problem with this trimmer is that the button on-off switch could be easier to push... it takes considerable force. This trimmer comes with a lot of hair cutting accessories, but I think I'll stick with my barber. The plastic case keeps everything together. A good buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
er1457
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month