Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

YEEEEE-HAW... or not
8/12/2009

Customer review by BraindeadConsumer

1.0 stars 8/12/2009 by BraindeadConsumer
by BraindeadConsumer

Wow! This sounds like everything else out there these days. Is there any NEW decent country music today that is original? All we get are these copycats that have about as much style as a tumbleweed. I tried to give Gloriana a chance, but after four listenings... I just couldn't stand the disk at all. They come off as way to syrupy on their pop songs, and morbidly obscure on their softer, quiet moments. Everyone raves their live performance, but I have to disagree. When I saw them live, I simply wished they'd hurry their set up so I could hear TS. Destined to be a one album flop. Sorry guys, you lost me.

Was this review helpful? (74) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BraindeadConsumer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
Worth Every Penny
2/27/2010

Customer review by GlorianaLover

5.0 stars 2/27/2010 by GlorianaLover
by GlorianaLover

I purchased this c.d. after hearing a few of their songs on CMT. I thought that had a really good beat and not to mention the vocal talent. When i put the c.d. in my stereo i knew every song could be a hit. I would recommend this product to anyone who likes country music.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GlorianaLover
Hendersonville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I lovvve Gloriana!!!
8/4/2009

Customer review by taylorluvr

5.0 stars 8/4/2009 by taylorluvr
by taylorluvr

I have been waiting to hear more songs from Gloriana ever since i got to see them with Taylor in may!!! I couldn't believe ive never heard of them before. they are so so nice and i love cheyenne! You Said is probably my favorite song but I also like Time To Let Me Go which they said is the first song they wrote together. so cool! love you guys and congrats!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taylorluvr
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wild at heart!!!!! for gloriana
8/4/2009

Customer review by iceman09

5.0 stars 8/4/2009 by iceman09
by iceman09

after seeing these guys on the taylor swift tour, i was completely blown away and have been waiting for their album ever since! the gossin bros, cheyenne, and rachel have some of the most ethereal harmonies i have ever heard. just heavenly. if you have not checked these guys out, drop what you're doing, and BUY THIS ALBUM!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iceman09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BUY THIS
8/4/2009

Customer review by NinjaMoves4Lyfe

5.0 stars 8/4/2009 by NinjaMoves4Lyfe
by NinjaMoves4Lyfe

I saw these guys open up for Taylor Swift, They put on a great show. This CD is a MUST!

Was this review helpful? (2) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NinjaMoves4Lyfe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome
10/14/2009

Customer review by maccountygirl

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by maccountygirl
by maccountygirl

after i saw them with taylor and kellie i went and bought their cd the next day i've got to say its one you can listen to and not get tired of

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maccountygirl
mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days