Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 114 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

114 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

114 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
72
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 80 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews
Great Deal
10/13/2009

Customer review by bored87

5.0 stars 10/13/2009 by bored87
by bored87

This is a very good deal for what you are getting. 2 wheels would cost 20 dollars, but instead you get a lot more. There is no need to buy an expensive accessory when you can get a good deal and it works exactly the same.

Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bored87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is an amazing deal
9/15/2009

Customer review by OpenMinded

5.0 stars 9/15/2009 by OpenMinded
by OpenMinded

I bought this for my girlfriend and we use it together. when we play wii sport the tennis and baseball things are awesome. We haven't tried the fishing yet or the gun but everything pretty much fits in great. it takes a little time for you to get use to taking it off and on and it may seem a little difficult at self but its easier then we thought it looked. Buy it. i'm telling you its a great investment.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OpenMinded
Hackensack, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wii accessories
9/10/2009

Customer review by One4Christ

5.0 stars 9/10/2009 by One4Christ
by One4Christ

I purchased the 15-in-1 Wii Family Pack from WalMart.com and have been thoroughly pleased with it. I would recommend this to anyone with a Wii. In fact, I have told many friends and family already.

Was this review helpful? (44) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
One4Christ
Conroe, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Wii 15 in 1 Family Pack
12/1/2009

Customer review by fanner

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by fanner
by fanner

This pack has tennis rackets, fishing pole, steering wheel, golf club and many more accessories that go well with our Wii.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fanner
OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not so hot
3/2/2010

Customer review by SirShopsAlot2

1.0 stars 3/2/2010 by SirShopsAlot2
by SirShopsAlot2

I am not pleased with this product and wish I would have read up a review or 2 before I purchased this. I have the motion plus and not all of these appliances can be used with the Wii motion plus. Over all these don't work well and am now looking for a new product that will mate with the Wii motion plus.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SirShopsAlot2
Xenia, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Disappointing
2/23/2010

Customer review by SMJAY

1.0 stars 2/23/2010 by SMJAY
by SMJAY

I ordered this product last week and received it today. I couldn't wait to play tennis and golf on my Wii with the new accessories. Only thing is...... THE ACCESORIES DON"T FIT THE WII REMOTE. I am also disappointed because I read some of the reviews and most said this was a good product but failed to mention that.........THE ACCESORIES DON"T FIT THE WII REMOTE. I am returning it to Walmart tomorrow and I will only buy Nintendo products for my WII. That way I KNOW THE ACCESSORIES WILL FIT THE WII REMOTE!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SMJAY
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
a nice bundle - could be a little better
3/16/2010

Customer review by tgfw

5.0 stars 3/16/2010 by tgfw
by tgfw

This is a good deal compared to buying these same accessories separately. The rackets, golf clubs, and steering wheels aren't anything spectacular, but they do add to the overall gaming experience. The gun is very cool; it's a must for shooting games, and makes a fun Wii pointer as well. The gamepad molds are very useful - in fact, I use them more than anything else in this bundle. My hands don't get badly fatigued when playing 2D side-scrollers when using them. The fishing reel is a joke though. It comes with a line attached and a small plastic fish at the end - very tacky. Remove the line, and it's more like a pool cue than a fishing rod. It would've been nice to have a rotating clip-on attachment for a nunchuck on the fishing rod, to make reeling more realistic. Ahh well. I'm still pleased with this purchase and I'm glad Wal-mart is one of the few places offering it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tgfw
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Came in handy
11/26/2009

Customer review by grandmawjo1

5.0 stars 11/26/2009 by grandmawjo1
by grandmawjo1

I bought this product for my grandaughter . she uses it with her wii gaming system. This product contained all the controlers she needed in one package.It is a very convieniet way to buy them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmawjo1
Cloutierville La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
8/5/2010

Customer review by motherof3boysflorida

5.0 stars 8/5/2010 by motherof3boysflorida
by motherof3boysflorida

I got this for my son for his birthdsy and we all use it. We all love it. At first I wasnt too for sure if I should get it b/c of the reviews I seen but I took the chance and its great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
motherof3boysflorida
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best ever
8/16/2010

Customer review by awalmartcustomer

5.0 stars 8/16/2010 by awalmartcustomer
by awalmartcustomer

I don't get what people are saying about this product but I love it. I even gave one to my sister and brother in law. This was double for the price of 5. I paid $11 and cents. everything fits. there is a small piece that does comes out on the side of the sensor on the attachments or holders. just take it off and it can read sensor. You can't beat this price Love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
awalmartcustomer
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)
6/24/2010

Customer review by CoolBuffy9802

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by CoolBuffy9802
by CoolBuffy9802

I really love this item and it comes very handy to play lots of games and to enjoy them a lot more. My brother & I love playing the Wii Games together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoolBuffy9802
Marion, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
disappointed
11/24/2009

Customer review by Starr22

2.0 stars 11/24/2009 by Starr22
by Starr22

This item seems to block the remote's signal, so I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Starr22
Ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good deal
4/24/2010

Customer review by CaptainHarbatkin

4.0 stars 4/24/2010 by CaptainHarbatkin
by CaptainHarbatkin

I bought this primarily to get the steering wheels. The set was about $15 and the cheapest wheels I saw were $10 each. They are not a good as the wii wheels but I didn't expect they would be, but they work. The rackets, golf clubs, bat and fishing pole don't help much for most of us, but the little ones (6 and 3) have a lot more fun playing the games with those attachments. Overall, I thought it was a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaptainHarbatkin
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Item exactly as described
5/21/2010

Customer review by russ41264

5.0 stars 5/21/2010 by russ41264
by russ41264

I know its just a bunch of plastic but it gets the job done. The Wii remote can be very bland and uninspiring but just plug it into a more appropriate shape and you actually enjoy the game more, especially the pistol. I just wish they had put two of those along with the other items but for the price I bought two kits and have plenty for those games that can allow up to 4 people.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
russ41264
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A fun product!
1/27/2010

Customer review by Dtcmd

4.0 stars 1/27/2010 by Dtcmd
by Dtcmd

This product is packed full of fun items to use for your Wii games. We used it for both the Wii sports and Wii Resort games. You can use the extra component needed for the Resort games with this accessories. My husband's golf game improved dramatically. The wheels work great for Mario Kart as well! I highly recommend this product and it's a great deal for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dtcmd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good, mostly
2/2/2010

Customer review by AmiAmi

4.0 stars 2/2/2010 by AmiAmi
by AmiAmi

Overall, this is a good product. The sensor didn't pick up very well with the tennis racket attachment when pointing towards the bottom of the screen. It didn't affect the actual game, just the set up. The attachments made the games easier for the kids to visualize - for ex. they could actually see the golf club, instead of imagining one. We'll be using this often.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmiAmi
Military family, overseas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
15-1 Intec Gamer Family Pack
2/26/2011

Customer review by trainmanberkshire

1.0 stars 2/26/2011 by trainmanberkshire
by trainmanberkshire

This product is so cheap and flimsy. The holders for the Wii control break if you use them in the tennis game. Mine have broken so many times it is a joke. I paid only 14.99, but I doubt that it is worth that. You really need a better made product to get your monies worth. I see a lot of people rate them high, but my personal experience rate them low.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trainmanberkshire
Mentor,Oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
family pack tennis rackets
8/9/2010

Customer review by Anatolian

2.0 stars 8/9/2010 by Anatolian
by Anatolian

this would be a good item if the lock on the hand controls were in another place, it interfears with the interaction of console, so you can't get it to register. I even tried to file down the plastic and it is too close to the eye to get a true receive of the transmissions. it is just on the tennis rackets it would be a great value IF they all worked

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anatolian
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack
12/6/2009

Customer review by jsfarms

4.0 stars 12/6/2009 by jsfarms
by jsfarms

We thought the accessories might help us with how to hold and swing the remote during game play. Sometimes they do work but at other times if not installed correctly the remote window gets covered up and blocks view to sensor for game. Have to make sure remote is installed and "snapped" in place on accessory. Overall when we do use them they are ok.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jsfarms
Huskerland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)
1/23/2010

Customer review by basjr

4.0 stars 1/23/2010 by basjr
by basjr

The Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack takes sports and action games to the next level. The pack contains 15 remote attachments to play with your favorite Wii sports and action games. We have used the adapters a few times and have found them to work very well. These units are geared for children or small adults but work very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
basjr
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews