Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 114 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

114 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

114 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
72
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 80 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews
Great Deal
10/13/2009

Customer review by bored87

5.0 stars 10/13/2009 by bored87
by bored87

This is a very good deal for what you are getting. 2 wheels would cost 20 dollars, but instead you get a lot more. There is no need to buy an expensive accessory when you can get a good deal and it works exactly the same.

Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bored87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wii accessories
9/10/2009

Customer review by One4Christ

5.0 stars 9/10/2009 by One4Christ
by One4Christ

I purchased the 15-in-1 Wii Family Pack from WalMart.com and have been thoroughly pleased with it. I would recommend this to anyone with a Wii. In fact, I have told many friends and family already.

Was this review helpful? (44) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
One4Christ
Conroe, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
This is an amazing deal
9/15/2009

Customer review by OpenMinded

5.0 stars 9/15/2009 by OpenMinded
by OpenMinded

I bought this for my girlfriend and we use it together. when we play wii sport the tennis and baseball things are awesome. We haven't tried the fishing yet or the gun but everything pretty much fits in great. it takes a little time for you to get use to taking it off and on and it may seem a little difficult at self but its easier then we thought it looked. Buy it. i'm telling you its a great investment.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OpenMinded
Hackensack, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wii 15 in 1 Family Pack
12/1/2009

Customer review by fanner

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by fanner
by fanner

This pack has tennis rackets, fishing pole, steering wheel, golf club and many more accessories that go well with our Wii.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fanner
OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not so hot
3/2/2010

Customer review by SirShopsAlot2

1.0 stars 3/2/2010 by SirShopsAlot2
by SirShopsAlot2

I am not pleased with this product and wish I would have read up a review or 2 before I purchased this. I have the motion plus and not all of these appliances can be used with the Wii motion plus. Over all these don't work well and am now looking for a new product that will mate with the Wii motion plus.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SirShopsAlot2
Xenia, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Disappointing
2/23/2010

Customer review by SMJAY

1.0 stars 2/23/2010 by SMJAY
by SMJAY

I ordered this product last week and received it today. I couldn't wait to play tennis and golf on my Wii with the new accessories. Only thing is...... THE ACCESORIES DON"T FIT THE WII REMOTE. I am also disappointed because I read some of the reviews and most said this was a good product but failed to mention that.........THE ACCESORIES DON"T FIT THE WII REMOTE. I am returning it to Walmart tomorrow and I will only buy Nintendo products for my WII. That way I KNOW THE ACCESSORIES WILL FIT THE WII REMOTE!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SMJAY
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Came in handy
11/26/2009

Customer review by grandmawjo1

5.0 stars 11/26/2009 by grandmawjo1
by grandmawjo1

I bought this product for my grandaughter . she uses it with her wii gaming system. This product contained all the controlers she needed in one package.It is a very convieniet way to buy them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmawjo1
Cloutierville La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
8/5/2010

Customer review by motherof3boysflorida

5.0 stars 8/5/2010 by motherof3boysflorida
by motherof3boysflorida

I got this for my son for his birthdsy and we all use it. We all love it. At first I wasnt too for sure if I should get it b/c of the reviews I seen but I took the chance and its great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
motherof3boysflorida
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best ever
8/16/2010

Customer review by awalmartcustomer

5.0 stars 8/16/2010 by awalmartcustomer
by awalmartcustomer

I don't get what people are saying about this product but I love it. I even gave one to my sister and brother in law. This was double for the price of 5. I paid $11 and cents. everything fits. there is a small piece that does comes out on the side of the sensor on the attachments or holders. just take it off and it can read sensor. You can't beat this price Love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
awalmartcustomer
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Intec 15-in-1 Family Pack (Wii)
6/24/2010

Customer review by CoolBuffy9802

5.0 stars 6/24/2010 by CoolBuffy9802
by CoolBuffy9802

I really love this item and it comes very handy to play lots of games and to enjoy them a lot more. My brother & I love playing the Wii Games together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoolBuffy9802
Marion, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
disappointed
11/24/2009

Customer review by Starr22

2.0 stars 11/24/2009 by Starr22
by Starr22

This item seems to block the remote's signal, so I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Starr22
Ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very flimsy
3/11/2010

Customer review by luv2decoratemyhome

1.0 stars 3/11/2010 by luv2decoratemyhome
by luv2decoratemyhome

broke 1st time playing with it, very cheap quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luv2decoratemyhome
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Already returned
5/10/2010

Customer review by ProShopr

1.0 stars 5/10/2010 by ProShopr
by ProShopr

I wish I could get the shipping charges for this item refunded. The Wii remote is supposed to click into the attachments but do not stay in place. I dropped my remote several times - I'm lucky it's not broken. I have already returned this product and would NOT recommend anyone else purchase it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProShopr
Would recommend to a friend? No
Decent product but the kids don't like it
2/14/2010

Customer review by nickname114488

2.0 stars 2/14/2010 by nickname114488
by nickname114488

The biggest appeal of this pack was that you get two of almost every accessory. Which would be great, if the kids wanted to use them. They don't like the extra "bulk" and prefer to play without them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nickname114488
Andover, KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Great!!!!
4/19/2010

Customer review by mattsgirl534vb

5.0 stars 4/19/2010 by mattsgirl534vb
by mattsgirl534vb

This product worked really good. it fit correctly with the remotes. i would definatly recommend this to anyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mattsgirl534vb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Worth a try
1/21/2010

Customer review by Cajun10

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by Cajun10
by Cajun10

I really like this set. It brings a bit of realism to the Wii Sport and other games. The gun isn't exactly user friendly but you get used to it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cajun10
Normal, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/19/2010

Customer review by AshleyJ55

5.0 stars 1/19/2010 by AshleyJ55
by AshleyJ55

Works great with the games! Has a lifetime warranty! Would recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AshleyJ55
Renville, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for the price
12/29/2009

Customer review by WalmartMeEntanca

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by WalmartMeEntanca
by WalmartMeEntanca

i bought this for christmas for my daughter (actually the whole family) we had a blast using it. Can bet it for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartMeEntanca
West Palm Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product & value
4/21/2010

Customer review by bowlin1

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by bowlin1
by bowlin1

Such a value! This set is a great addition to the Wii system. Don't hesitate to get this as an add-on to your gaming experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bowlin1
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Buy!!!
1/29/2010

Customer review by angelmom3569

5.0 stars 1/29/2010 by angelmom3569
by angelmom3569

This is a great buy. It has just about everything that you need to play the game that comes with your system. My family loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelmom3569
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews