Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Next Top Chef
1/9/2011

Customer review by 1Gmother

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by 1Gmother
by 1Gmother

Grandaughter cannot put this set down. Loves to pretend baking and cooking. She just wishes it had a chef hat ! Guess who watches cooking shows with her mom! Great gift for sure, made well. Bought the Shylling tin tea set in the tin case also just as good, lots of fun.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Gmother
Pelham, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Additive To Play Kitchen
12/30/2009

Customer review by sunseteve

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by sunseteve
by sunseteve

I got a play kitchen for my grandaughter for Christmas and bought this to go with it. It is so cute and lots of items in it. My grandaughter loved it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunseteve
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
RETRO LOOK
4/28/2011

Customer review by SHOPPERCALLING

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by SHOPPERCALLING
by SHOPPERCALLING

VERY CUTE FOR KIDS.HAS A RETRO LOOK BACK TO THE 50'S.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHOPPERCALLING
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
All around great gift!
1/2/2011

Customer review by forgivn

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by forgivn
by forgivn

We got this for our 5 year old daughter in addition to her new kitchen, but it would also be a good gift alone. It was a big hit. The product is very sturdy. She loved the apron and cooking mit. Now she has her own rolling pin to use when she's baking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
forgivn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product & Price
1/3/2011

Customer review by bizygirl

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by bizygirl
by bizygirl

Got this and the pots & pan set for my 3 yr old niece for Christmas. She played with them the entire 10 days they visited, even though she had other new toys. Walmart shipped it to us quick and the price was perfect! I just love it when I give a gift and my expectations are totally filled!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bizygirl
La Grange, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/8/2011

Customer review by vkreger

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by vkreger
by vkreger

My daughter uses her apron and all of the utensils everyday and her potholders. she loves the fact that some of her utensils are wooden just like mommy uses!!! She asks me what do I use this one for mommy when picking up utensils she is not used to seeing often for instance the pastry brush and the spaghetti spoon. She plays in her kitchen with her little brother every single day!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vkreger
Fort Atkinson, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day