Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE this CD !
9/2/2009

Customer review by mom2EnR

5.0 stars 9/2/2009 by mom2EnR
by mom2EnR

This is Justin Moore's first CD and it is awesome. I love each and every song on it, which is more than I can say about some of my other recent country music cd purchases ! It's a feel good, down and rowdy, true country album. My husband likes it,too...which says a lot. I'd say "Back That Thing Up" is the most pop/commercial sounding track but I still like it. The rest of the songs are more traditional country style. CRANK IT and HANK IT !

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2EnR
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/12/2009

Customer review by sneakycountry

5.0 stars 8/12/2009 by sneakycountry
by sneakycountry

Love the cd,love him ,he is great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sneakycountry
dry ridge ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/10/2009

Customer review by Dereck

5.0 stars 8/10/2009 by Dereck
by Dereck

Amazing new artist to the country genre!! I really like his voice, and the lyrics to all of the songs on the album!! A definate must have, for all country music lovers!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dereck
Albemarle, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Walmart associate
outstanding
11/25/2009

Customer review by cowgirl42

5.0 stars 11/25/2009 by cowgirl42
by cowgirl42

Best cd I have bought. Justin Moore has a lot of talent and I look forward to more of his music. If you get a chance to see him in concert like I did, do, you will not be dissappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cowgirl42
Murray, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT FIRST ALBUM
8/11/2009

Customer review by SouthernBoyinNYC

5.0 stars 8/11/2009 by SouthernBoyinNYC
by SouthernBoyinNYC

Justin Moore is a rising star and his first album is a huge hit! Goes to show you that goos things come in small packages!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouthernBoyinNYC
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great
3/6/2010

Customer review by smalltowngirl52

5.0 stars 3/6/2010 by smalltowngirl52
by smalltowngirl52

He is what country is all about. I love his music. He's definitely a great artist.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smalltowngirl52
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great CD
7/8/2010

Customer review by 04Dakota

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by 04Dakota
by 04Dakota

This is an awesome cd, all the songs are great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
04Dakota
Bunn, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Best CD I've EVER Owned
7/15/2010

Customer review by BuckBran

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by BuckBran
by BuckBran

Justin Moore sings about what he knows and in my opinion there is no recent singer near as good. I have heard many people bashing him for his "non original" lyrics, but there about his experiences in life... how is that not original.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuckBran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great CD!
9/13/2009

Customer review by SeminolesFan

5.0 stars 9/13/2009 by SeminolesFan
by SeminolesFan

This is a fantastic CD. It has a lot of great songs on it. Justin Moore is the next big thing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SeminolesFan
Ashland, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Justin Moore
11/21/2009

Customer review by LafayetteKid

5.0 stars 11/21/2009 by LafayetteKid
by LafayetteKid

I love this CD. I know everysingle song on this CD. i learned all the songs in a bout 2 weeks now i know them word by word.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LafayetteKid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/4/2012

Customer review by wvfiregirl

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by wvfiregirl
by wvfiregirl

super cd-all of his cd's are awesome-so true to country music

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wvfiregirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes