Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 44 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
So Much Bang For the Buck
10/28/2009

Customer review by GemmasMom

5.0 stars 10/28/2009 by GemmasMom
by GemmasMom

My husband bought this for me for my birthday, since I did not want to spend $300+ at Babies R Us on a glider. Our daughter was born early and now that she's home from the hospital, she loves being rocked. It took my husband no time at all to put it together and it makes those middle of the night feedings so much smoother. I love the black and light cream color, which works really well with our decor. It's extremely comfortable and surprisingly roomy. I looked at other gliders that were at least 3X as much and this is not only a really attractive piece of furniture, it's also comfortable and a great value.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GemmasMom
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wow this is nice!
1/9/2010

Customer review by WalMartCrazy95130

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by WalMartCrazy95130
by WalMartCrazy95130

What a nice glider! please do not hesitate to buy this glider... I got it for my new grandson who lives with us and I love it... We bought the other style Doral rocker on Walmart.com (modern style) and love it for the bedroom.. and wanted this one for the living room. I love how the cushions can be recovered later if you want to, they just snap on and tie onto the glider. The side pocket is perfect for extra burp rags and pacifiers... instead of the glider ottoman that looked like a toddler finger pinching waiting to happen I bought the black storage ottoman on Walmart.com, left the legs off, put little wheels on it instead, and the two go perfect together... And I'm a full-figured gal and it is very sturdy and strong enough for me, my husband, my daughter (not all at the same time ok!) and plenty wide and comfy too. The cushions look kind of gray/tan online but they are actually warm cream/tan instead, very nice. So easy to assemble too I did it myself, and it fit into the trunk of my 4 door car to bring home... great deal don't hesitate - go ahead and get it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalMartCrazy95130
San Jose, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!!
12/2/2009

Customer review by MarvelSuperHero

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by MarvelSuperHero
by MarvelSuperHero

This was very easy to put together. My husband did it in about 10 minutes. It is very comfy and goes great in my nursery. It even has a little side pocket! By looking at it I thought it was a little short, but once I sat in it, I changed my thoughts! Might be a little hard to get up if extremely sore, but overrall a good product, and cheap!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarvelSuperHero
North Richland Hills, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Product
1/26/2010

Customer review by 24sevenMOM

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by 24sevenMOM
by 24sevenMOM

I use this Rocker daily, it is very study and comfortable. I gained 70lbs with my pregnancy and even weighing 200lbs & 5'6" I was still able to sit comfortable with extra room. My husband had no trouble putting it together very quickly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
24sevenMOM
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Rocker!!
3/6/2010

Customer review by TsGma

5.0 stars 3/6/2010 by TsGma
by TsGma

We purchased this rocker for our grandson. It is a very nice rocker for the money. Lightweight enough you can move it, but sturdy. Decent pad set comes with it, easy to clean microfiber. My husband put it together in about 10 minutes.... I would definately recommend this if you are looking for a nice rocker for a fair price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TsGma
Peak of Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Choice
4/25/2011

Customer review by NewDad84

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by NewDad84
by NewDad84

After looking at similar Gliders at stores that cater to Babies, I could not understand why this was so much more cheap. We were seeing those chairs for like $600. I purchased this expecting to probably return it due to a lack of quality or something. 1. Took me 15 minutes to unpackage, build, and admire. 2. Quality was great! Identical to "that baby store." I cannot justify spending another $400 for the ottoman, so this is a great choice. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewDad84
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great value!
3/24/2011

Customer review by michellemommy

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by michellemommy
by michellemommy

i bought this glider for me and an identical one in a different color at the same time for my sister as we both recently welcomed new babies. the rocker is light enough for me to lift alone, was easy to put together in less than 20 minutes, corresponds with our nursery, and best of all, is comfortable and puts my 3 month old to sleep effortlessly. plus, it was a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
michellemommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
better than expected
8/9/2010

Customer review by gmarocks1

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by gmarocks1
by gmarocks1

I absolutely love this glider. I bought it use with my new granddaughter and was just expecting a standard glider. This one was not only easy to assemble but the quality of the padding was better than I expected. I am extremely pleased with my new glider!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gmarocks1
lancaster, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good for the Price
1/29/2010

Customer review by ChildrenMinister

5.0 stars 1/29/2010 by ChildrenMinister
by ChildrenMinister

I bought the rocker for our church nursery and was on a tight budget. So this chair was perfect! It was very easy and quick to put together and looks a lot nicer than I thought it would. The only thing I was surprised by was the height, its' pretty low to the ground. Works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChildrenMinister
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good product
3/16/2010

Customer review by daisy3506

5.0 stars 3/16/2010 by daisy3506
by daisy3506

this is worth the money. my bf put it took in a couple min. he n my sisters n my mom use it to put my baby to sleep n it really works. ima get one for my sister in law for her baby shower. n love the pocket on the side for my cell phone n tv remote.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daisy3506
Rialto, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks great - easy to assemble!
9/28/2010

Customer review by sarah45502

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by sarah45502
by sarah45502

I bought this for my daughter's nursery. The fabric looks white but it's really a light beige. I knew that before buying it because of another review. I wanted white; however, the fabric is so light that it looks good in the room. I added a blanket and it's perfect. The price was reasonable compared to other gliders I looked at. And, the best part was - it took my husband like 10 minutes to put the glider together. I definitely recommend it and use site to store shipping if you can.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sarah45502
Wentzville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Deal
4/27/2010

Customer review by ohyeahyeppers

5.0 stars 4/27/2010 by ohyeahyeppers
by ohyeahyeppers

This was an amazing deal. Looks great and was easy to put together. It sits very well and is quiet. I am looking forward to rocking my little boy in it in the near future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ohyeahyeppers
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Glider
8/14/2010

Customer review by gma2nixon

5.0 stars 8/14/2010 by gma2nixon
by gma2nixon

After reading the reviews from others who had purchased this glider, I felt comfortable about purchasing one for my daughter. The colors were exactly what she wanted, the price was great and the pick up from store shipping method was easy. It went together fast and easily. It has a very smooth glide. Great Product for the money. We are very happy with our purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gma2nixon
Escondido, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
More than I hoped for
12/1/2009

Customer review by SazZuFrAzZ

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by SazZuFrAzZ
by SazZuFrAzZ

The glider was very easy to put together and came scratch/nick free. The cushions are not overly plush but they are enough to make the chair comfortable and it looks great in the nursery! I wish it was offered with white cushions though as the cream brown color doesnt match anything but for the price I figured it didnt matter too much. Overall I would recommend this chair to friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SazZuFrAzZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Buy!
6/10/2010

Customer review by Critterb53

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by Critterb53
by Critterb53

My glide rocker is perfect for my home....I did not need an ottoman, I love using this chair to read my books or just relax and watch television...easy assembly and highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Critterb53
Lexington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
what i expected
3/30/2011

Customer review by baileyc

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by baileyc
by baileyc

I just got this chair for my nursery. I read product reviews about it and its exactly what i expected. The chair was so easy to put together. Its comfortable. Not the highest tip top quality as far as the cushion, but for the price its perfect and will suit its purpose. Im very happy with my purchase. Would recommend this product highly. You wont find a better deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baileyc
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
5/24/2011

Customer review by 850Nona

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by 850Nona
by 850Nona

I recieved this today! I put it together right away- its like a light so i was able to carry it. It only took 30 minutes to put together and it was very simple to put together- comes in 4 pieces. Im 5'9 my head is just barley able to get the top of the cushion so a little taller back would have been preferred! But everything is great with this chair i cant wait to rock my baby to sleep!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
850Nona
Navarre, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality at a great price!
10/2/2010

Customer review by duckiesgal

5.0 stars 10/2/2010 by duckiesgal
by duckiesgal

After doing a lot of research I was so happy to have come across this glider. It looks and feels just like the expensive ones. Very easy to assemble and is comfortable for me (5'9") and my husband (6'3"). Looks great, comfortable and seems to be of good quality. If you are looking for a chair that you want to have last, but not keep forever this is a bargain!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
duckiesgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks better in person!
12/8/2009

Customer review by MaddynsMommy

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by MaddynsMommy
by MaddynsMommy

Great rocker for the price. It looks better in person. I was very skeptical a/b ordering this rocker online, but when I got it, I was very pleased. It looks great in my Maddyn's nursery. The only draw back is that it does not have an ottoman. I have a black leather cube ottoman that looks nice with it. So, if you don't need the ottoman...this is an awesome purchase. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaddynsMommy
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Exactly what I expected.
5/3/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/3/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I found the glider to be what I expected it to be. It was extremely easy to assemble (I was eight and a half months pregnant when I assembled it) and had it up in ten minutes. I am using it in my baby's nursery and the price for the quality product can't be beat. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
South Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews