Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

For all Princesses out there!
1/18/2010

Customer review by Born2Teach4Ever

5.0 stars 1/18/2010 by Born2Teach4Ever
by Born2Teach4Ever

This game keeps my daughter's attention for HOURS! Not many games hold her attention like this one! You can play as Princess Tiana, as the frogs....you can have up to 4 players simultaneously.....it is a GREAT game for all Disney Princess lovers!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Born2Teach4Ever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT FOR TODDLERS
1/20/2010

Customer review by NECIEGYRL

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by NECIEGYRL
by NECIEGYRL

I bought this game for my 3 year old grand daughter,because she went to see the movie and absolutely loved it. After receiving the game she was absolutely happy. I was kind of hesitantbecause I didn't think that a toddler would be able to play and enjoy the game, but boy was I wrong.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NECIEGYRL
Avondale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Fun for girls and boys
12/24/2009

Customer review by bluegreen

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by bluegreen
by bluegreen

This was bought for our 4 year old daughter, but her 5 year old brother plays as well. You can have up to 4 players at time and choose to be a girl or a boy. It follows the story and they turn into frogs during the story game play. They play music, shoot shadows, cook gumbo, etc. Lots of fun. After showing the kids which words meant what they were able to figure out what to do on there own. Which surprised me since I felt it was "a must be able to read game. " Definitely a great buy for your little girls from 4 years old to 11 years. Happy Holidays!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluegreen
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun for all ages
12/30/2009

Customer review by Aries904

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by Aries904
by Aries904

Bought for my 4yr old daughter before she even seen the movie.. She wont stop playing it.. there is alot of different things to do. Her favorite i must say is moving with the beat of the music.. Even her boy friends love this game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aries904
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
helpful
1/1/2010

Customer review by 2wgirls

4.0 stars 1/1/2010 by 2wgirls
by 2wgirls

For smaller kids

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2wgirls
Sylacauga,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/7/2013

Customer review by Love2ShopSC

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by Love2ShopSC
by Love2ShopSC

I got this game as a Christmas gift for my 2 daughters (5 & 9). We LOVE it!!! My youngest daughter and I were having so much fun with it that my husband and oldest daughter wanted to jump in and play. We have been playing it since Christmas Day. You can play by yourself or with others. It is very entertaining!! I would highly recommend this game to anyone who loves the disney brand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love2ShopSC
Greenville, South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor interface
1/1/2010

Customer review by Sarabelle1

3.0 stars 1/1/2010 by Sarabelle1
by Sarabelle1

This was the first Wii game we purchased for our 4 year old. She loved the Princess and the Frog movie and enjoys playing the Wii. However, the interface makes it too difficult for her to find the 25+ mini games as advertised. My husband and I have a hard time locating them as well. I assumed there would be a menu of all the games to choose from. This is not the case. You must walk Tiana through the city to find these games (with no map to follow either!). It takes so long that by the time we've found another minigame to play, we're frustrated and not interested. There is no real value either, considering the cost is twice that of other pre-school games available for Wii (Dora, Diego, Barbie). We were all disappointed with this game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sarabelle1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Not good
12/31/2012

Customer review by Bluekitty1969

1.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Bluekitty1969
by Bluekitty1969

The game itself is cute however, my 7 year old daughter finished this in one day....I think it was a total waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bluekitty1969
Sharpsburg,Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.