Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product, Bad cord.
2/11/2010

Customer review by ISLANDhAPPY

4.0 stars 2/11/2010 by ISLANDhAPPY
by ISLANDhAPPY

A great quality product for the price. The cord is not long enough for Pickup Trucks and Autos with a large dash.

Was this review helpful? (48) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ISLANDhAPPY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Detector
3/5/2011

Customer review by Songbirddee

5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by Songbirddee
by Songbirddee

This detector is terrific. The warning goes off incredibly far in advance. It has saved me several times. Programming was pretty easy. I highly recommend this detector.

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Songbirddee
Williamstown, ,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good
12/30/2011

Customer review by RICHIE1524

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by RICHIE1524
by RICHIE1524

i got this radar detector and as soon as i pulled out of walmart the detector went off and there was a cop undercover thank you COBRA!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RICHIE1524
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
al and more
8/19/2010

Customer review by ytbear

5.0 stars 8/19/2010 by ytbear
by ytbear

this radar/laser detector is magnificant and i love it

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ytbear
southaven,ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
this product works great
1/2/2013

Customer review by cryahoo

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by cryahoo
by cryahoo

My son loves his detector.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cryahoo
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Want my money back!!
11/11/2012

Customer review by qtpie31719

2.0 stars 11/11/2012 by qtpie31719
by qtpie31719

The cord is not long enough to connect and hang on windshield! The thing that suction to the windshield won't stay it keeps falling! The velcrow is not strong enough to stick to the product and dashboard. The instructions for what sounds or beeps are not fully detailed. It goes off when you pass business that have their alarm on as we'll if your neighbors have their alarm on. A police car was coming toward me and it didn't alert me until the cop got closer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
qtpie31719
Americus, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/27/2011

Customer review by NYPRINCESSSTAR

4.0 stars 2/27/2011 by NYPRINCESSSTAR
by NYPRINCESSSTAR

IT WAS OK BUT THE WINDOW MOUNT WOULDNT STICK AND THE USING IT ON THE DASH BOARD WITH THE CHARGER KEPT MOVING PLUS IT DIDNT PICK READAR FROM IN FRONT OF U ONLY BEHIND SO I RETURNED IT AND WENT ON AMAZON IT COST MORE BUT IS WHAT I WANT!... BUT OVERALL IT WAS OK!

Was this review helpful? (5) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYPRINCESSSTAR
MIDDLETOWN, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/23/2012

Customer review by marhel

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by marhel
by marhel

Love it!! Very sensitive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marhel
York, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great detector
11/14/2012

Customer review by bumboy

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by bumboy
by bumboy

this is the third one of these i have bought and they are with out a dought the best detector money can buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bumboy
punta gorda fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/30/2013

Customer review by marcus123

5.0 stars 3/30/2013 by marcus123
by marcus123

it will pay for itself the first time you go thru a speed trap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marcus123
deltona fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall excellent product for the task.
12/22/2011

Customer review by buddybirdy

4.0 stars 12/22/2011 by buddybirdy
by buddybirdy

Very helpfull device for reminding the driver of speed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buddybirdy
humble, tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day