Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-18 of 18 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Sunbeam 10 SETING Elect Blanket
12/1/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

LOVE IT. THE MANY SETTINGS ARE WORTH THE EXTRA COINS.

Was this review helpful? (18) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
LAFAYETTE, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Would not recommend
12/10/2009

Customer review by JCJ713

1.0 stars 12/10/2009 by JCJ713
by JCJ713

Bought one of these. Got it home, and one side did not work. Took it back and exchanged it, and it worked a few months, then one side quit working, and now neither side works at all. Would not buy this product again. I still have it on my bed, but only as a blanket, because it does not warm up at all.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JCJ713
Gray Court, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Absolutely love these blankets!
12/16/2009

Customer review by lovetomakepeoplesmile

5.0 stars 12/16/2009 by lovetomakepeoplesmile
by lovetomakepeoplesmile

Growing up in the midwest, I have used many different electric blankets in the past 40 years. This blanket is by far the best electric blanket I have ever had! It actually really does heat up! The ones I have purchased the last time never heated up good and I paid double for them at a major department store! The fleece feel of these blankets are wonderful and they shouldn't pill up like the regular style blankets. They are really soft and heat really well! The only thing I would have liked better is a preheat button, but it heats up so quickly I can do without it! We have two and came back to buy another!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetomakepeoplesmile
northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
junk
1/4/2010

Customer review by moosemoose

1.0 stars 1/4/2010 by moosemoose
by moosemoose

the product is defective and you no longer have them in stock

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moosemoose
murray ut
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
GIft
1/1/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Ordered for a friend in need of an electric blanket. Service online was excellent. Shipped earlier than expected and received by a thankful friend. He is MOST satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
warm & cozy
12/31/2009

Customer review by sadirandangel

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by sadirandangel
by sadirandangel

The blanket was a Christmas present for my daughter. She has never had anything like this, so she say's it's warm and cozy and hates to get out from under it and her little dogs enjoy it also! So I guess the dogs got a present from me also! I want one now and can't find one in the size I need. I like the fact that you can put it in a cool dryer, as all others call for line drying.....that says stiff to me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sadirandangel
Florence Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ver nize
12/31/2009

Customer review by Blueknees

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by Blueknees
by Blueknees

Toasty!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blueknees
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good value
1/1/2010

Customer review by TexasDriver

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by TexasDriver
by TexasDriver

Product works great. Price was right, and shipping to home was $.99. Dual control for individual comfort level. 5 star product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasDriver
Hill Country, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Quality at Value Price
1/1/2010

Customer review by SophieA

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by SophieA
by SophieA

This is the finest electric blanket for lowest cost. My husband and I love it. The controls are easy to use and see in the dark and the blanket heats up very quickly. The blanket is soft and although one can feel the heating wires from the top, when combined with a top sheet, the wires are totally unnoticeable. We couldn't be more pleased and will purchase this same electric blanket again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SophieA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
1/5/2010

Customer review by mamacook4

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by mamacook4
by mamacook4

this blanket has worked very well in our guest room.The control monitor is easy to read and works great.Even without putting it on the blanket is warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamacook4
LONG ISLAND N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for the price
1/5/2010

Customer review by EMTSAR

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by EMTSAR
by EMTSAR

We've only had it a month, got it for my fiance for Christmas. The only drawback is...she doesnt like getting out of bed to see me. It seems to work great, it feels good, looks good, and it's machine washable (havent tried washing it yet though) We'll see how long it holds up...hopefully at least 5 years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EMTSAR
Puget Sound
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/22/2009

Customer review by Blanket123

5.0 stars 12/22/2009 by Blanket123
by Blanket123

My husband and I absoluely love the fleece electric blanket. We chose the color chocolate. It is so warm and we love the dual controls. I tend to get warmer than my husband and I can control my side and he can control his. It is a must have!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blanket123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Electric Blanket I've Looked For
12/25/2009

Customer review by terribletex

5.0 stars 12/25/2009 by terribletex
by terribletex

This blanket is NOT a wimpy "Warming Blanket". Set it on "5" and it keeps you warm all night! It heats quickly when turned on and stays warm just like Electric Blankets of bygone days! I will recommend this blanket to anyone who freezes to death even here in the south - It will keep you warm!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
terribletex
Midland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/28/2009

Customer review by Csline

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by Csline
by Csline

Great value. Keeps you nice and toasty!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Csline
San Diego Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Soft and Warm
12/26/2009

Customer review by Pistolero

4.0 stars 12/26/2009 by Pistolero
by Pistolero

Very nice looking and soft. Warms quickly. Good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pistolero
gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Electric Blanket on Queen Size bed
12/30/2009

Customer review by Sabrshse

3.0 stars 12/30/2009 by Sabrshse
by Sabrshse

(The information on this product was written from the recipient's point of view.) This was a gift for my Daughter. She says it works very well, was easy to plug in, and has two controllers. The blanket itself was very soft and cuddly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sabrshse
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/25/2009

Customer review by nanasol

2.0 stars 12/25/2009 by nanasol
by nanasol

I bought this for my daughter, and she says it only gets warm on one side. Unfortunately...she threw away the receipt...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanasol
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
heating blanket
12/28/2009

Customer review by twesa

1.0 stars 12/28/2009 by twesa
by twesa

We took it out of package and plugged it in and the letters FF appeared we read through the manual and it said we had to send it back to sunbeam!!! So now we have and expensive blanket that isnt a heating blanket at all

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twesa
Would recommend to a friend? No