Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

not worth buying
8/16/2009

Customer review by FastPrius

1.0 stars 8/16/2009 by FastPrius
by FastPrius

Drove around for 3 days, and did not pick up any radar signals unless right next to the police. I had too many false alarms compared to actually a real one. I honestly think if your a speeder, don't waste buying something that won't help you unless its too late. Its better to buy something more expensive and more reliable, trust me it'll save you more money than this product.

Was this review helpful? (52) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FastPrius
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Decent if you're a causious driver.
1/19/2010

Customer review by Hand

3.0 stars 1/19/2010 by Hand
by Hand

I had one of these before I stepped up to my Valentine 1. They work good if you're going 5 or 10 over and it's not raining. Maybe picks up a 1/10th mile away from the cop. But if you're like me, riding a motorcycle I'll often get 20 over and not notice it and slow back down when my Valentine warns me. Get a good radar, save some money in the future.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hand
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I love it!
1/12/2010

Customer review by lildixiegirlk

5.0 stars 1/12/2010 by lildixiegirlk
by lildixiegirlk

I love this product! It has saved me a lot of money however sometimes it doesnt pick up on it and work as quick as it should. I have had one for 3 years now and just bought my aunt one.

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lildixiegirlk
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2012

Customer review by racingmom42

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by racingmom42
by racingmom42

The product was delivered by Christmas. Good quality product as expected. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
racingmom42
Windsor, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
All good.
6/26/2013

Customer review by BOYDO

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by BOYDO
by BOYDO

First "experience" using WALMART.COM. All good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BOYDO
Poulsbo, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/14/2013

Customer review by Bellkitty

5.0 stars 7/14/2013 by Bellkitty
by Bellkitty

Haven't had this very long, but seems like it works the way it should. It has gone off when there was a squad that was near.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bellkitty
New Lisbon, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great if you don't actually want to speed.
3/29/2013

Customer review by zonezilla

2.0 stars 3/29/2013 by zonezilla
by zonezilla

Lets face it people buy these so they can speed and not worry about a ticket. This thing only tells you about the radar 50% of the time and when it does tell you it waits until your right on top of the cop then says oh hey theirs a cop here. This may be fine if you don't speed more than 8 mph because if you pass a cop you may be fine, but if you plan on speeding 10+ mph its not worth the risk. I've gotten more false alarms than real ones, theirs lots of times where it starts beeping when im actually past the cop. Not worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zonezilla
westminster, md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year