Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 52 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
beyond my expectations!
11/29/2009

Customer review by sahm3inNM

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by sahm3inNM
by sahm3inNM

My husband recently built a cradle for our newest child. I went to purchase the cradle mattress and couldnt find one anywhere. I went online and purchased site-to-store and got my mattress much faster then expected. The quality was far beyond what i expected, and the price was perfect! I would recommend this product to anyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sahm3inNM
Clovis, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
3/31/2010

Customer review by kaiyasgma

5.0 stars 3/31/2010 by kaiyasgma
by kaiyasgma

This product is perfect... It fit the cradle I just purchased like it came with it. I also was a little concerned about finding a sheet the right size for it. And as someone else mentioned, I took it home and put a king size pillow case on it... fit like a glove. Excellent product, fast delivery. Ordered it last Thursday and was in my hand the next Tuesday! Site to Store in 5 days. And I didn't have to pay $100+ for something the baby will only use for a few months~

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaiyasgma
St Helens, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what we needed
6/3/2012

Customer review by NannieGrannie

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by NannieGrannie
by NannieGrannie

My husband built a baby cradle for a friend and we needed the mattress pad for it. This was perfect. It is well built, no seams up to irritate a new baby. Nothing loose to irritate a baby. The pad is covered in a soft waterproof material, not the hard plastic like I expected. It just really fit out needs.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NannieGrannie
Ashdown, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
8/22/2011

Customer review by Starbrdr99

3.0 stars 8/22/2011 by Starbrdr99
by Starbrdr99

Looks like this mattress is going to work fine for our bassinet. It does look a little cheap but I think it will work for the few months that she's in it. The only real complaint I have was the poor job they did shipping it. Instead of putting it in a longer flatter box, they folded it in half and stuck it in a square box. So now there is a big crease/indentation on the mattress. Hopefully it flattens out.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Starbrdr99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nicely padded mattress
6/26/2013

Customer review by ABCD00

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by ABCD00
by ABCD00
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The mattress is advertised in one location as 2.5"x24"x38" but in another location as 36"x18"x2" The actual dimensions are 36"x18"x2" This mattress is nice and thick and works great for the co-sleeper that I purchased it for. The base of the co-sleeper is plywood and this mattress offers plenty of cushion. I was going to purchase cradle sheets for it, but king size pillow cases actually fit it perfect-nice and snug.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ABCD00
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OUTSTANDING PRODUCT
3/22/2010

Customer review by marygold

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by marygold
by marygold

After researching on line I found this mattress to be comparable to the more expensive ones. When I received it, I found it to meet more than my expectations. It fits the cradle perfectly and much thicker than the one I replaced. I'm sure my grandchild will love it. I made sheets to go with this mattress and they look great.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marygold
Simpsonville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Made in the USA!
3/30/2012

Customer review by 1Catholic

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by 1Catholic
by 1Catholic

Nice firm mattress pad!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Catholic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soiled
3/28/2014

Customer review by Capegramma

1.0 stars 3/28/2014 by Capegramma
by Capegramma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a cradle mattress!! It was boxed and wrapped in plastic, and soiled with black greasy dust inside the plastic. I needed it right away, since the baby is due this week. I could not wait for another one to come in, so I took it and had to clean it before putting it in the cradle....it is still a little darker where the dirt was, but at least I know it is sterile now! Bad quality control.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Capegramma
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just Right
12/31/2013

Customer review by PMT05

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by PMT05
by PMT05
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband and I purchased the Davinci cradle for our baby. The mattress that came with it was too thin and felt like paper so I certainly was not going to let my little one sleep on it. I searched and decided to buy the Kolcraft mattress and it is PERFECT - right size for a cradle (not crib) and the thickness is great. Buy it and you're sure to be pleased.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PMT05
Ellenwood, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good mattress
4/3/2011

Customer review by iowagranny

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by iowagranny
by iowagranny

This mattres fits a new cherry cradle my husband made for our first grandson. It also fits nicely on a changing table my husband made 32 years ago when we had a set of twin boys. It is well-made and a good value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iowagranny
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect fit
12/2/2012

Customer review by Ceci622

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by Ceci622
by Ceci622
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ordered mattress for Divinci Cradle, perfect fit, thicker than original mattress fast delivery

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ceci622
Temple HILLS Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent, soft mattress
8/24/2010

Customer review by Enjoyoutdoors2

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by Enjoyoutdoors2
by Enjoyoutdoors2

I've purchased this specific size to replace the harder mattress used in CO-SLEEPER Brand Mini Bassinet, Natural. It is very comfy and adds extra 2 inches of height to the CO-Sleeper. Baby will be now on the same level as I. No complaints at all. It is a little longer, by 2 inches but I knew that before purchasing. To resolve the issue I ended up folding one end and it created an elevated head rest, which works fine for us.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Enjoyoutdoors2
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect condition- Timely delivery
8/16/2011

Customer review by NewMommyOrlando

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by NewMommyOrlando
by NewMommyOrlando

Ordered this after realizing the mattress that came with my cradle was inadequate. (Cheap, thin) This came in as expected and it was delivered timely. It was cheaper than Amazon. Would absolutely order from Walmart again. (I shop 80% online for clothes, home and baby items.)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMommyOrlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it!
5/26/2014

Customer review by airforcewifey2

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by airforcewifey2
by airforcewifey2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I know they are supposed to be thin but I like this one because it isn't to thin

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
airforcewifey2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good fit
5/5/2014

Customer review by DDZZA

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by DDZZA
by DDZZA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a very nice pad, and is actually 36 inches long. Fits a standard cradle nicely.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DDZZA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/6/2013

Customer review by LilRhoda

5.0 stars 7/6/2013 by LilRhoda
by LilRhoda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this cradle mattress for a 50+ yr old cradle....it fits perfectly....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LilRhoda
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
5/27/2015

Customer review by Cholovik

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Cholovik
by Cholovik

very nice pad for a price

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cholovik
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exemplary Product!
2/2/2010

Customer review by ILeaveReviewsAllTheTime

5.0 stars 2/2/2010 by ILeaveReviewsAllTheTime
by ILeaveReviewsAllTheTime

Every mattress I could find was either ridiculously expensive for something you would use for 5-6 months, or was so thin and cheaply made as well as costly that it rolled when you put the sheet on. THIS ONE is THICK, and the covering is thick and does not "crinkle" with movement, overall an excellent product. One review said that when she put the mattress cover and sheet on it was a too tight fit, I did not have that issue and my cradle is exactly 18x36 (I know I made all my own bedding and had to measure it.) I don't know why that would be. Anyway....excellent product, I'd buy it again! Excellent PRICE!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILeaveReviewsAllTheTime
Le Claire, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for our hand-made cradle!
6/27/2010

Customer review by ForgetMeNots14

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by ForgetMeNots14
by ForgetMeNots14

The cradle I slept in as a baby that my grandfather made when I was born was given to me for use for our daughter, but the mattress had cracked and was not suitable to put an infant on. We had to cut this down, but it was MUCH cheaper than buying a custom one at nearly $300 for something my daughter would use only a month or two. We cut the cover at the bottom, cut the pad to size, and used some duct tape to seal the pad back up (and put it in the cradle duct tape side down). It's soft but not too soft for an infant. We LOVE this item - the best thing bought off the registry!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ForgetMeNots14
Niagara Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The perfect pad!
4/27/2013

Customer review by happymnmama

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by happymnmama
by happymnmama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We were looking for a new mattress pad to use with our newborn son. The one we bought with the cradle was thin and flimsy and was curling when we put on a cradle sheet. After reading several reviews of several different pads, we went with this one and we're so glad we did. It fits in our cradle perfectly, is just the right about of structure and comfort, was a great deal at 97 cents shipping and it was nice to know that if it didn't work out for any reason, we could return it to a local store. You cannot miss with this one. It is a fantastic pad at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happymnmama
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews