Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 188 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

188 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

188 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
124
4 stars
43
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 stars
4
1-20 of 161 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 161 total reviews
1-20 of 161 reviews
Absolutely perfect!
9/27/2011

Customer review by Mandi1981

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by Mandi1981
by Mandi1981

I have a delta portable crib. We will be using this as our primary crib due to lack of space. I wanted a thicker mattress for it since the one it comes with is only an inch thick. This mattress was perfect! It is a nice tight fit in the crib and the perfect amount of support. It seems to be well made. I anticipate it holding up for a good while. I have done tons of research on a mattress before I decided on this one. I am very happy and would recommend this to anyone! Also the price was very reasonable compared to some of the other mattresses out there. I do not think I could have found a better mattress for my needs. Thanks Kolcraft! I think walmart should sell these in there stores not just online!

Was this review helpful? (40) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mandi1981
Pennslyvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I needed
10/18/2009

Customer review by TandTsMaMa

5.0 stars 10/18/2009 by TandTsMaMa
by TandTsMaMa

I needed a good mattress that would fit in a pack and play for my 5 month old grandson to nap in while he is at my house. This mattress fits perfectly in a pack and play and seems to be very comfy.

Was this review helpful? (33) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TandTsMaMa
Denton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Tight fit
2/26/2010

Customer review by fostermomof2leggeds

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by fostermomof2leggeds
by fostermomof2leggeds

This mattress is a tight fit in the porta crib I got but that is what I wanted, my baby can not get between the mattress and bed. Perfect!!!

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fostermomof2leggeds
Roanoke, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Happy
6/30/2010

Customer review by Nicalynn

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by Nicalynn
by Nicalynn

I worried this mattress might not fit my one year old son's Safety 1st pack and play, but it fit perfectly. Now my son can enjoy sleeping and playing because the mattress that originally came with the pack and play was hard and did not have very much padding whereas this mattress does. I am very happy I purchased this product for my son.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicalynn
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Made Playard more COMFORTABLE!!!
4/20/2011

Customer review by PickyShopper23

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by PickyShopper23
by PickyShopper23

This mattress is very light weight, comfortable for my son, and easy to wipe clean. I recommend getting the Parent's choice playard sheets as well. They fit perfect on this mattress and keeps the mattress clean.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PickyShopper23
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Life savor
12/8/2009

Customer review by dirtheadderby

4.0 stars 12/8/2009 by dirtheadderby
by dirtheadderby

My daughter would not sleep in the pack n play at all. Now that I have bought this mattress she will sleep in it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dirtheadderby
Goodland, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
too small for graco
7/12/2014

Customer review by 6592mom

3.0 stars 7/12/2014 by 6592mom
by 6592mom

Nice mattress but is not wide enough for the full size graco pack n play. Disappointed as it states that it will fit. Works best in the costco pack n plays.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
6592mom
jackson wi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly as promised
11/3/2009

Customer review by ClermontKid

5.0 stars 11/3/2009 by ClermontKid
by ClermontKid

This was a must buy for our little guy. Knew we were going to be traveling and would need a little more cushion in the ol' Pack-n-Play for him to sleep through the night. Good size, easy to travel with, and a good price. No need to spend more. Standard shipping was fast to arrive. Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClermontKid
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT QUALITY
10/28/2013

Customer review by OUUUUU

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by OUUUUU
by OUUUUU

I was so surprised when I saw this mattress...For a nominal price of $22.00, including shipping and tax, I did not very much .......Perfect. Baby "sleeps like a baby", on this portable crib mattress....one of the best values, I have seen in quite some time..... Highly recommend....

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OUUUUU
Metairie, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Size for Delta Portable Crib
10/9/2013

Customer review by FarragutMom

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by FarragutMom
by FarragutMom

Great fit for the Porta crib. However, I may have gotten the 3 inch, but the 1 inch mattress the crib came with gave it the height I needed! Firm mattress fits nicely.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FarragutMom
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job!
2/21/2011

Customer review by MommyDavoren

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by MommyDavoren
by MommyDavoren

I bought this for my daughter's pack n play to give her some extra padding. I use it a lot and felt that the floor of the pack n play was just too hard for her to sleep on all the time. This works perfect! Cheap and easy fix to my problem!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyDavoren
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great crib mattress
7/29/2011

Customer review by alg33

5.0 stars 7/29/2011 by alg33
by alg33

I have a Baby Trend pack and play and it fits perfectly. I also use Graco pack and play sheets which are a perfect fit as well. Shipping was super quick. Ordered 3 days before my baby came and it was sitting on my doorstep waiting for us after I got out of the hospital. Overall, I'd say it's a great value compared to some of the others I looked at.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alg33
Parkville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Size is Wrong
3/6/2013

Customer review by judy42

3.0 stars 3/6/2013 by judy42
by judy42

This mattress is supposed to fit the Graco Pack N Play but there is a large gap on the sides. Therefore, I can't use it for my baby grandson. It seems to be good quality but I feel I was mislead by the reviews. It just doesn't fit properly. Will have to return it to the store.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
judy42
Atlanta GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Find !
3/24/2013

Customer review by ldap

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by ldap
by ldap

This mattress fits a mini/portable crib perfectly. I got the crib for visiting grandchild but it came with a cheap thin pad. I also got some mini crib sheets and the whole set-up is perfect. could not be better

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ldap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
7/24/2013

Customer review by NewGreatGranny

5.0 stars 7/24/2013 by NewGreatGranny
by NewGreatGranny

Although I almost passed over this as It was called a pad, it in fact is a mattress. It was everything I expected it to be. It fit perfectly in my portable crib with NO gap on sides or ends.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewGreatGranny
Ottumwa, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extremely happy with this product
5/27/2014

Customer review by Mlp102613

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Mlp102613
by Mlp102613

I hesitated for sometime buying a mattress pad for the pack n play and finally found this one which happened to be the cheapest. My 7 month old son seems to love it. We went on vacation and he had no trouble sleeping through the night.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mlp102613
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Great Product
11/22/2012

Customer review by ksphinx

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by ksphinx
by ksphinx

I bought these two mattresses for my son's play pens. They fit perfectly. They are spill proof and wash up very easily. They also are very soft so the child is comfortable. I would recommend this product for anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ksphinx
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great purchase!!
2/18/2013

Customer review by mnadz

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by mnadz
by mnadz

I didn't realize a mattress like this was around. Found it looking around on Walmart's site. It fits my portable crib and my son's pack and play perfectly. I had bought two. It is much more comfortable that the hard ones they came with! I would highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mnadz
Tonawanda,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One word...amazing!!
12/14/2014

Customer review by dlarryus

5.0 stars 12/14/2014 by dlarryus
by dlarryus

I ordered this mattress after looking at so many I thought I would go blind!! After reading the reviews I decided to take a chance knowing I could return it if not pleased. I had ordered this for the pack n play we had purchased for our first grandchild. To my surprise, it fit our Disney pack n play perfectly! My niece came and brought her 4 month old son and said she could not believe how well he slept that night. It seems extremely comfortable yet, durable. I would suggest that you invest in a mattress pad tho. Otherwise, the baby is sleeping on plastic with a thin sheet. Your choice. I would highly recommend this mattress to anyone. Considering the price and quality, it is well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dlarryus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good so far
11/19/2012

Customer review by bigwalmartfan2

4.0 stars 11/19/2012 by bigwalmartfan2
by bigwalmartfan2

Bought this to fit in my Evenflo playpen and so far it is great. It fits in the playpen perfectly. While the baby has not used it yet, it seems ok so far . For the record, I got the Garanimals playpen sheet to go with this product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigwalmartfan2
Fort Myers, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 161 total reviews
1-20 of 161 reviews