Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 196 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

196 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

196 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
130
4 stars
44
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 stars
4
1-20 of 169 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 169 total reviews
1-20 of 169 reviews
Absolutely perfect!
9/27/2011

Customer review by Mandi1981

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by Mandi1981
by Mandi1981

I have a delta portable crib. We will be using this as our primary crib due to lack of space. I wanted a thicker mattress for it since the one it comes with is only an inch thick. This mattress was perfect! It is a nice tight fit in the crib and the perfect amount of support. It seems to be well made. I anticipate it holding up for a good while. I have done tons of research on a mattress before I decided on this one. I am very happy and would recommend this to anyone! Also the price was very reasonable compared to some of the other mattresses out there. I do not think I could have found a better mattress for my needs. Thanks Kolcraft! I think walmart should sell these in there stores not just online!

Was this review helpful? (46) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mandi1981
Pennslyvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good quality
12/28/2015

Customer review by Deal2buy

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Deal2buy
by Deal2buy

Perfect size for pack n play.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deal2buy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tight fit
2/26/2010

Customer review by fostermomof2leggeds

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by fostermomof2leggeds
by fostermomof2leggeds

This mattress is a tight fit in the porta crib I got but that is what I wanted, my baby can not get between the mattress and bed. Perfect!!!

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fostermomof2leggeds
Roanoke, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fit perfectly in my pack n play crib!
1/19/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great deal! Fits crib perfectly. Garanimals sheets fit nice and snug.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Happy
6/30/2010

Customer review by Nicalynn

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by Nicalynn
by Nicalynn

I worried this mattress might not fit my one year old son's Safety 1st pack and play, but it fit perfectly. Now my son can enjoy sleeping and playing because the mattress that originally came with the pack and play was hard and did not have very much padding whereas this mattress does. I am very happy I purchased this product for my son.

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicalynn
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I needed
10/18/2009

Customer review by TandTsMaMa

5.0 stars 10/18/2009 by TandTsMaMa
by TandTsMaMa

I needed a good mattress that would fit in a pack and play for my 5 month old grandson to nap in while he is at my house. This mattress fits perfectly in a pack and play and seems to be very comfy.

Was this review helpful? (37) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TandTsMaMa
Denton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Made Playard more COMFORTABLE!!!
4/20/2011

Customer review by PickyShopper23

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by PickyShopper23
by PickyShopper23

This mattress is very light weight, comfortable for my son, and easy to wipe clean. I recommend getting the Parent's choice playard sheets as well. They fit perfect on this mattress and keeps the mattress clean.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PickyShopper23
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!!!
10/11/2015

Customer review by Cook4

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by Cook4
by Cook4

I purchased this mattress to fit inside the portable playpen if it's perfectly and its just the right height.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cook4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!
7/28/2015

Customer review by Momof3

5.0 stars 7/28/2015 by Momof3
by Momof3

I bought this product to use in my sons pack and play by Baby Trend which it's his primary sleep spot. The mattress that came with it was really hard and uncomfortable and we wanted something with a little more cushion. I was worried about the mattress not fitting in the play yard but it fits perfectly! There's just enough cushion and stability, it was exactly what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 8/3/2015

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! We are happy to hear that our Kolcraft Portable Crib Mattress Pad was exactly what you were looking for. We're glad it is a perfect fit!

Momof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT QUALITY
10/28/2013

Customer review by OUUUUU

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by OUUUUU
by OUUUUU
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was so surprised when I saw this mattress...For a nominal price of $22.00, including shipping and tax, I did not very much .......Perfect. Baby "sleeps like a baby", on this portable crib mattress....one of the best values, I have seen in quite some time..... Highly recommend....

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OUUUUU
Metairie, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Size for Delta Portable Crib
10/9/2013

Customer review by FarragutMom

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by FarragutMom
by FarragutMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great fit for the Porta crib. However, I may have gotten the 3 inch, but the 1 inch mattress the crib came with gave it the height I needed! Firm mattress fits nicely.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FarragutMom
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One word...amazing!!
12/14/2014

Customer review by dlarryus

5.0 stars 12/14/2014 by dlarryus
by dlarryus

I ordered this mattress after looking at so many I thought I would go blind!! After reading the reviews I decided to take a chance knowing I could return it if not pleased. I had ordered this for the pack n play we had purchased for our first grandchild. To my surprise, it fit our Disney pack n play perfectly! My niece came and brought her 4 month old son and said she could not believe how well he slept that night. It seems extremely comfortable yet, durable. I would suggest that you invest in a mattress pad tho. Otherwise, the baby is sleeping on plastic with a thin sheet. Your choice. I would highly recommend this mattress to anyone. Considering the price and quality, it is well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dlarryus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the price
11/10/2015

Customer review by Twinsmom2013

4.0 stars 11/10/2015 by Twinsmom2013
by Twinsmom2013

I have two different pack and plays and this mattress needs to be about 1" wider in order to fit both pack n plays snuggly. Other than that it's great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Twinsmom2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great crib mattress
7/29/2011

Customer review by alg33

5.0 stars 7/29/2011 by alg33
by alg33

I have a Baby Trend pack and play and it fits perfectly. I also use Graco pack and play sheets which are a perfect fit as well. Shipping was super quick. Ordered 3 days before my baby came and it was sitting on my doorstep waiting for us after I got out of the hospital. Overall, I'd say it's a great value compared to some of the others I looked at.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alg33
Parkville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
too small for graco
7/12/2014

Customer review by 6592mom

3.0 stars 7/12/2014 by 6592mom
by 6592mom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice mattress but is not wide enough for the full size graco pack n play. Disappointed as it states that it will fit. Works best in the costco pack n plays.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
6592mom
jackson wi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job!
2/21/2011

Customer review by MommyDavoren

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by MommyDavoren
by MommyDavoren

I bought this for my daughter's pack n play to give her some extra padding. I use it a lot and felt that the floor of the pack n play was just too hard for her to sleep on all the time. This works perfect! Cheap and easy fix to my problem!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyDavoren
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great mattress
10/31/2012

Customer review by WadeE

4.0 stars 10/31/2012 by WadeE
by WadeE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The mattress is really comfy.. I needed an play pen and my two older boys never would sleep in one.. so With my eight month old I wanted to try the mattress with it... We travel in an rv and he had been sleeping next to our bed on a spot we made on the floor.. but now he is older I didnt want him getting into stuff so we bought the play pen.. he went from up 2-4 times anight to he is only up once a night... So mattress has been a life saver to my sleep.. My only complaints is that this mattress is sold to go into pack in plays but the mattress has a big tag on it saying DO NOT PUT IN ANY MESH SIDED PLAY YARD OR PROTABLE CRIB.. So this makes me wander what this mattress is made for.. and the mattress is not quite wide enought for the pack in play its about 2-3 inches too skinny.. the lenght is fine...

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WadeE
coffeyville KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lightweight and comfortable
11/1/2015

Customer review by Ladyprincipal

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Ladyprincipal
by Ladyprincipal

This crib mattress is lightweight yet comfortable. I have no experience as to it's durability yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladyprincipal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/24/2013

Customer review by NewGreatGranny

5.0 stars 7/24/2013 by NewGreatGranny
by NewGreatGranny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Although I almost passed over this as It was called a pad, it in fact is a mattress. It was everything I expected it to be. It fit perfectly in my portable crib with NO gap on sides or ends.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewGreatGranny
Ottumwa, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
10/30/2015

Customer review by Jess

3.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Jess
by Jess

Bought it for the portable crib. It's a little harder than I thought it would be. My daughter seems to like it just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 169 total reviews
1-20 of 169 reviews