Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wonderful devotional
2/15/2011

Customer review by lajclodfelter

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by lajclodfelter
by lajclodfelter

I had a friend suggest this devotional to me. She said it really changed her life!! So, first chance I got to order it, I did!! So, worth the money and the best devotional I have read. It's like God is speaking to you instead of someone telling you what they think it means. Very cool!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lajclodfelter
Indianapolis, IN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best devo anywhere
10/20/2011

Customer review by WALMARTDIDI

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by WALMARTDIDI
by WALMARTDIDI

my husband and i discovered this devotional 4 years ago. since then w have ordered 50 or 60 of them and give them to friends and family. we read ours together daily and love to make notes in the margin of things that happened on that day or birthdays on the day. then the next year, when we are reading that days entry again, we can see how the Lord answered prayers!! easy way for husband and wife to stay connected to each other an the Lord!! my friends and i do the same as we encourage each other. Always give to newlyweds! tons of positive feedbacks or those we have given to!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WALMARTDIDI
tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
10/10/2011

Customer review by spedteacher2011

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by spedteacher2011
by spedteacher2011

I love this devotional! I loved it so much, I sent a copy to my mom for her birthday!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spedteacher2011
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Must have Devotional for everyone
8/14/2013

Customer review by bigguy01

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by bigguy01
by bigguy01

This book has brought a stressful life much easier. My husband and I read this devotional every morning. The book brings peace into our lifes as we read and look up scriptures. I wish every home had this book along with their Bible.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigguy01
Wylie Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Such an awesome, encouraging devotional!
5/14/2013

Customer review by Hummingbird2159

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by Hummingbird2159
by Hummingbird2159

This daily devotional is a "must have" for anyone in their walk with the Lord. It is so encouraging to read each day....to learn to trust Jesus in every situation. He is 100% trustworthy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hummingbird2159
Bemidji, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great book!!
2/16/2014

Customer review by Coffeecafe

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by Coffeecafe
by Coffeecafe

This is a wonderful book! I was given this book as a gift & it's fantastic so I purchased another one!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coffeecafe
Houma, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful journal
12/18/2012

Customer review by Succulentsally

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by Succulentsally
by Succulentsally

I love this journal and it is the best I've ever read. Your service was speedy and sooner than stated. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Succulentsally
Calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
christian Devotional Book
6/29/2012

Customer review by karrob

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by karrob
by karrob

It came to me in perfect condition

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karrob
henderson nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Great Devotional
9/24/2012

Customer review by Godpossible

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by Godpossible
by Godpossible

Great price and fast shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Godpossible
Thankful USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Morning feeding for my soul
12/18/2014

Customer review by semorales

5.0 stars 12/18/2014 by semorales
by semorales

I received this journal as a gift at the end of 2013. I don' t leave a day without reading it and writing down my thoughts. It has been a great addition to my daily devotions. I purchased this copy as a Christmas gift for my daughter. I know she will be just as blessed as I have been. I would recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
semorales
Would recommend to a friend? Yes