Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

da bomb
10/14/2009

Customer review by Nutmeg61

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by Nutmeg61
by Nutmeg61

I have 2 grandaughters who happen to idolize anything sponge bob. I happen to be the coolest "nana" ever for delivering countless hours of their favorite cartoon. Awesome value! Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nutmeg61
Arthur, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best deal in town!!
12/3/2009

Customer review by OU8122009

5.0 stars 12/3/2009 by OU8122009
by OU8122009

No question about it, great, great, great... The first five seasons for this price is awesome.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OU8122009
New Albany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A VERY ENTERTAINMENT PRODUCT
10/29/2009

Customer review by mama63

5.0 stars 10/29/2009 by mama63
by mama63

I received it as a gift from my grandson on my 63 years birthday. I love to watch it with him over the weekends. I LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mama63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the SpongeBob lover.
10/15/2009

Customer review by FlowerOfTheSun

5.0 stars 10/15/2009 by FlowerOfTheSun
by FlowerOfTheSun

I purchased this for my daughter for her birthday. She loves it. I highly recommend it for new and long time SBSP fans. :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlowerOfTheSun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Collection
12/29/2009

Customer review by BestBuyHunter

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by BestBuyHunter
by BestBuyHunter

The kids love to watch Sponge Bob and these 100 episodes keep them occupied while we travel long distances. Our kids never get tired of watching Sponge Bob over and over again. Walmart has the lowest price that I can find.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BestBuyHunter
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Really?
4/3/2010

Customer review by Evol031

5.0 stars 4/3/2010 by Evol031
by Evol031

Do I need to leave a comment. The first 100 episodes of Spongebob delivered to my door for under a dollar an episode.... You can't beat that.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Evol031
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/26/2009

Customer review by grams13

5.0 stars 12/26/2009 by grams13
by grams13

This product was well worth the money. A lot of entertainment for those who love Sponge Bob.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grams13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great collection for Spongebob fans new and old
10/11/2013

Customer review by Giantrealisticfishhead

5.0 stars 10/11/2013 by Giantrealisticfishhead
by Giantrealisticfishhead

Packaging was done nicely, and I did not see wear or tear on this set. Priced at $64, (not including shipping and/or tax), is a great deal for less than a dollar per episode, you are getting a great deal right here. This includes some of the best episodes of Spongebob, and it has aged wonderfully. All 100 episodes are spread out through 14 discs, making this set 38 hours of hilarity! The first five seasons are on this set. The special features are lackluster, but the best one has to be "Square Roots: The Story of Spongebob Squarepants". This documentary is worth the price of this set alone. Finding the episode you want is very easy, with the help of the episode guide on the back of every case. I constantly find myself watching Spongebob, and this really helps. If you have been a fan of the Sponge since 1999, like me, this is an easy recommendation. However, if you are starting out as a new Spongebob fan, I still highly recommend this. It's a great show to watch with your kids (or in my case myself) and will be considered one of the greatest cartoons ever.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Giantrealisticfishhead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I LOVE SPONGEBOB AND PATRICK!!!
9/7/2013

Customer review by DAXMICHAELS

5.0 stars 9/7/2013 by DAXMICHAELS
by DAXMICHAELS

I LOVE SPONGEBOB AND PATRICK!!! I LOVE SPONGEBOB AND PATRICK!!! I LOVE SPONGEBOB AND PATRICK!!! I LOVE SPONGEBOB AND PATRICK!!! I LOVE SPONGEBOB AND PATRICK!!! I LOVE SPONGEBOB AND PATRICK!!! I LOVE SPONGEBOB AND PATRICK!!! I LOVE SPONGEBOB AND PATRICK!!! I LOVE SPONGEBOB AND PATRICK!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DAXMICHAELS
10001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Collection
7/8/2013

Customer review by SBSPfan

3.0 stars 7/8/2013 by SBSPfan
by SBSPfan

Dvds work fine and no issues with the cases. However since I am a person that likes to keep things in mint condition I had 2 replacements of the actual case with no success. It seems that Walmart just cannot keep this in shape without damaging the case.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SBSPfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
this idotic episodes where in every episode sponge
5/14/2011

Customer review by anandjay

1.0 stars 5/14/2011 by anandjay
by anandjay

this idotic episodes where in every episode spongebob cries and this effect kids evantully

Was this review helpful? (0) (41)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anandjay
los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24