Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

67 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 stars
5
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
Beautiful Set!
11/22/2009

Customer review by smashley310

5.0 stars by smashley310

We were a little hesitant at first when we purchased the bridal set. No one had written any reviews, so we weren't quite sure what we would be getting... In all honesty, it was a little smaller than what I had hoped; the diamond accents in the bands are smaller than I expected. I fell in love with this ring almost instantly though! It's absolutely beautiful, and sparkles soo much more than my first engagement ring had! This is the perfect ring for a couple on a budget! The pictures below were taken with my cell phone, so they aren't the best quality but hopefully this will help you make a decision! FYI My fingers are a little chubby and the rings still looked amazing =]

Was this review helpful? (172) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
smashley310
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very nice ring
11/12/2009

Customer review by LovesMaranda

4.0 stars by LovesMaranda

I just proposed to my girlfriend last night and it was great. The only thing I would say to guys out there is that this is a small ring. My girl has small fingers so it's perfect. but if your girl wants a ring that's a little wide, you might want to keep looking.

Was this review helpful? (47) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LovesMaranda
Kingsport, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love It!!
7/10/2010

Customer review by TheVedesWifey

4.0 stars by TheVedesWifey

My husband and I purchased this set after one of the diamonds on my original wedding band went missing. This is a great set for a couple on a budget!! It's a very narrow set..but the diamonds are shiny shiny!! It's perfect for someone with tiny fingers.

Was this review helpful? (44) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TheVedesWifey
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great product for a great price
7/2/2010

Customer review by Squirmal

5.0 stars by Squirmal

I am a little tough on jewelry, so I was looking for a set that would withstand my day to day abuse. I got exactly that, and it is beautiful too.

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Squirmal
Homosassa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/30/2012

Customer review by TNDP

5.0 stars by TNDP

This ring was selected because I have small hands and like petite rings that do not stick up very far. I read the description and reviews and searched online for more reviews of this product. Walmart was by far the cheapest price for this product. I only found a few places carrying this ring and they were all described as the same level of diamond color and clarity. Be sure that you look up what the diamond color and clarity codes mean so that you understand the different levels. These diamonds can have inclusions. I inspected my ring with a 10x magnification and did see minor inclusions in the center stone, that are not visible with the naked eye. The stones in the bands fall within the color and clarity stated. This is a 1/3 total carat weight set meaning that the 12 diamonds in the band and and 8 diamonds in the engagement ring, plus the center stone and accent stones add up to the 1/3 carat, the center stone is about 1/16 carat I believe. If you are not familiar with carat weights you can go to a jewelry store and look at different carat weight center stones to get an idea of the stone size you like. My ring is a 5.5 size measuring roughly 1.5cm across and together are about .5cm wide so each ring is roughly .25cm wide.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TNDP
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/9/2012

Customer review by DollFace2You

3.0 stars by DollFace2You

This Ring Is Simply Beautiful...I will have to say it is very narrow and the diamonds on the bands are teenie-tiny.This ring would look great on someone with skinny fingers or someone with small hands.It is full of sparkle!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DollFace2You
New York,New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
B-E-A-UTIFUL!
5/9/2011

Customer review by StacylovesDanielnDJ

5.0 stars by StacylovesDanielnDJ

This ring is very beautiful. I couldnt have asked for a better ring from a better fiance'.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
StacylovesDanielnDJ
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous Set!
6/18/2010

Customer review by tm5634

5.0 stars by tm5634

this is actually the fiance' but i love love love my ring. i couldn't be happier :) its perfect. i tried taking pictures of it but it wouldn't turn out. this ring is so beautiful and i have chubby fingers and it's perfect! :) I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tm5634
Grayling, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT
12/26/2013

Customer review by skj24

5.0 stars by skj24

My husband got me this ring for Christmas. I can not believe how beautiful it is!!! I have small hands and it looks so good!!! I read some of the reviews on this ring and couldn't help but laugh!! It looks like the picture and more. I wouldn't change it for any other!!! I love it!! Everyone who sees it says how beautiful it is. It's not too small and is an amazing ring!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
skj24
Littleton,CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
4/28/2014

Customer review by 0AngelBaby0

5.0 stars by 0AngelBaby0

I had a few other rings before my husband bought me this set, i read online that its perfect for small fingers well im a size 10 and i think this ring looks great on me ! I new this was the ring the second i tried them on, all my other ones didnt feel like the right one but this one did !!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
0AngelBaby0
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lovely
12/17/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I ordered this ring it was more narrow then I thought, but loved it anyway. I returned it because the size was to big and now they have taken it off the site I am very upset and would like to know when Wal Mart will restock. Soon PLEASE

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
It's half the size of the pic
7/13/2010

Customer review by TheNewMisses

3.0 stars by TheNewMisses

I showed my fiance a few rings that I liked and left it up to him to choose. I didn't tell him that I really liked this one, but he knew me enough to choose it. When he finally proposed, I was a little disappointed in the size of the ring. It looks much bigger in the pic. You will need to wear them both in order for it to look decent. I have small hands, so I can get away with it. But Walmart needs to update the pic because it is not the same ring.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TheNewMisses
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
5/9/2011

Customer review by FutureMrsWhitney

5.0 stars by FutureMrsWhitney

I chose this set and my boyfriend kept it until he proposed to me so the first time I actually saw it in person was when he proposed to me. I'm so happy with it. it isn't the biggest, but it's beautiful! I've got many compliments on it! It's super shiny, beautiful! and I have bigger fingers, though they don't look like it and it looks great! love it! :D

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FutureMrsWhitney
Lakeside, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/30/2010

Customer review by hartd

1.0 stars by hartd

I was super excited and nervous at the same time about picking up this ring and proposing. When I arrived to the jewelry dept of the walmart store i decided to have it shipped to, I was so anxious. Oh, I cant even begin to describe the disappointment after she opened the ring case. This cant be the ring I ordered, I thought. This is a super small ring. I returned it on the same day. I should have bought the one I started to buy, but I thought I was doing myself a service by trying to save a few dollars...But if you don't care anything about size, then this may be the ring for you.

Was this review helpful? (8) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hartd
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
love it
8/12/2010

Customer review by lovemyring24

5.0 stars by lovemyring24

my husband got me this ring for our wedding. i got to pick out my ring. i got this ring because it looks really nice in the picture. when i got it from the mail. and put it on, i was so happy with it. i dont really wear rings. but this one is thin and it dont bother me. i could wear it everywhere. it shines alot. people notice it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovemyring24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not as nice as the picture shows
4/4/2011

Customer review by Wmartaholic

3.0 stars by Wmartaholic

I read the reviews and still bought it anyways because my fiance wanted something small. WELL she got what she asked for. The rings are pretty, but the diamonds on the wedding band can hardly be seen in person. The picture doesn't show how small the diamonds are in comparison to the ring. Honestly, the engagement ring is fine, but the wedding band barely is anything like what the picture shows.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wmartaholic
Lexington SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
AMAZED
7/21/2011

Customer review by annberlynn

5.0 stars by annberlynn

this is one of the few rings that really come in my size i have tiny fingers (size 4) and it looks perfect on me and its so beautiful XD im in love lols

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
annberlynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS RING!!!!
4/23/2013

Customer review by ashley2626

5.0 stars by ashley2626

I have small fingers size 4 so its hard to find a ring that fits and i found this one and its looks big online but its actually a bit smaller when you get it. which was a good thing it fits my finger perfect and makes the diamond actually look much bigger then it is. defiantly would reccomend this to someone with small fingers around sizes 4-6.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ashley2626
Minneapolis mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bridal set, especially for small fingers!
7/9/2013

Customer review by DingleB

4.0 stars by DingleB

The quality is great! Also, great price. The main diamond is small so i probably wouldn't recommend the set to someone who has larger fingers. The rings would look quite small. I am size 4.5 and i think they look perfect! The video makes it look a tad bigger than it really is.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DingleB
Jackson, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it!
8/3/2011

Customer review by triggersmom27

5.0 stars by triggersmom27

we got engaged almost a year ago and the ring my fiance gave me then i didnt like, and the sales associate lied to him about it being white gold. it had issues and i wanted a differant one. so i picked this one out and my fiance agreed it was nice and if that was what i wanted then that was fine with him. i do totally love my ring and for $400 bucks total for both rings, awesome!!! my fiance looked it up and down when we got it and he said he likes it. its so pretty and shiny but i think its gonna have to be resized but idk yet.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
triggersmom27
ridgeland, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 61 total reviews