Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Pretty Petite Ring
9/20/2010

Customer review by ultishopper

4.0 stars by ultishopper

Much smaller than pictured... but other reviewers did mention that, so I knew it. It has nice quality for the price. Arrived in only a few days! Nice 5yr. anniversary band

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ultishopper
Northern NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5 stone band
3/5/2010

Customer review by shkapa

5.0 stars by shkapa

Perfect match for my diamond ring. Replaced my plain band. Looks great together. Was happy I purchased this. Good value for the low price. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shkapa
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT BUY!!!!!
4/21/2011

Customer review by DAjZeZnLE

5.0 stars by DAjZeZnLE

I bought this ring to replace my plain 14k white gold wedding band. I have it paired with my solitaire princess cut engagement ring and it looks BEAUTIFUL!!! One thing you must know, is it DOES run big. I normally wear a 10 and ordered just that. I should have ordered a 9. AWESOME BUY!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DAjZeZnLE
Central New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
11/21/2010

Customer review by mauismommy1

5.0 stars by mauismommy1

I was a little worried buying this ring without seeing it first but I love it. The diamonds are very nice and clear and the band is a nice size and very shiny!! It looks like a much more expensive ring. I would say it is worth every penny!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mauismommy1
columbus, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy woman here
8/16/2014

Customer review by Mayieh

4.0 stars by Mayieh

I received my wedding ring few days after we got married. Loved it so much. I am so happy and content. Thanks Wal-Mart. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mayieh
Birmingham, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
horrible quality
12/9/2010

Customer review by usetolovewalmart

1.0 stars by usetolovewalmart

Horrible quality, i know the price is low but the quality is much lower than expected. No shine or shimmer what so ever and the whole thing is very dull and cheap looking, will be buying elsewhere from now on.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
usetolovewalmart
NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for the price
9/10/2010

Customer review by Amberx3x

5.0 stars by Amberx3x

I was slightly impressed with the ring. Overall, I was expecting smaller less bright diamonds, but they're larger which is nice & the color is beautiful. It makes my engagement ring look almost dirty in comparison. For the cost, this ring is perfect. Can't complain with the shipping either. We purchased this last minute & it was here within a few days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Amberx3x
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
lovely little ring
2/20/2010

Customer review by BANDITGIRL

5.0 stars by BANDITGIRL

nice and sparkly, i bought this ring to wear in place of my engagement ring at work.,it has a nice low profile and sits snug against my wedding band. perfect choice if you dont want to be scratching anyone. love my ring. yes it is dainty but remember it is only 1/5 of a carat. well worth every penny, held up very well to well worked hands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BANDITGIRL
Kempton, PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful 5 stone ring
2/25/2015

Customer review by Sheri

5.0 stars by Sheri

I purchased this ring to be worn as an accent ring with two 2mm white gold bands. I have small fingers and wanted a ring that wasn't overpowering.The diamonds are small but brilliant. The diamonds are prong set so they do stand out a bit, but not enough to catch on anything. I ordered size 6.5 and the size is exact. It is the perfect ring to complement my wedding ring set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sheri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A nice ring
5/4/2010

Customer review by Shorty6666

4.0 stars by Shorty6666

My only problem with this ring is that it is a lot smaller then I thought from the picture, but still I really enjoy it. It's been durable so far, (I can be rough on my hands and it has survived my horse training well). The diamonds are a little cloudy but thats the clarity you paid for,and the average person could only tell if they put it up next to a better diamond. For the price it is a really good ring, and looks more expensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shorty6666
Placerville,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day