Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 23 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Not What I Expected!
4/29/2010

Customer review by carol7

2.0 stars 4/29/2010 by carol7
by carol7

The ring is smaller then it looks, not what I expected. I expected a much wider band because it appears to be a wide band from the pic.

Was this review helpful? (53) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carol7
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
You have to know what your purchasing.
11/15/2010

Customer review by MsStacie

4.0 stars 11/15/2010 by MsStacie
by MsStacie

1/5 Carat TDW is not that big. Be prepared, the picture is a zoom size picture and yes it is much smaller but I already new that because I know how big a 1/5 Carat is. The Diamond Double-Band Ring in 10kt White Gold is very pretty. It's not plain and just enough flash. My husband loved it and that's all that matters. I added a picture so you can see what it really looks like so you won't be disappoint from the picture they provide.

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsStacie
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful and neat
9/13/2011

Customer review by Raedie

5.0 stars 9/13/2011 by Raedie
by Raedie

This ring is 5mm wide. The diamonds are small but very noticeable and sparkly. I really love this ring and I purchased it for my fiance. It is truly beautiful and though it does not say whether it is a male or female ring I would consider it a unisex ring. It can work for both. It is truly beautiful and unless you a broad ring with large diamonds, this ring would suit anyone just fine.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Raedie
Jamaica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
beautiful ring
1/6/2012

Customer review by mommy955

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by mommy955
by mommy955

bought this ring for my husband as a wedding ring, when i received it, the diamonds did look a bit smaller than they did in the picture online, but i was still satisfied with the ring because its beautiful and was a great value for the price. my husband loves it!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy955
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR...
4/25/2013

Customer review by Mootherof3

4.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Mootherof3
by Mootherof3

Just got my ring yesterday! I have been waiting for a long time to get a band to go with my engagement ring and knew I wanted something medium/wide. I like this ring and it seems to fit the purpose. I only wish the square diamonds were bigger to match my square diamonds on the side of my engagement ring but as long as its square, it'll do. Even though the diamonds are small, they are clear and that matters alot. I know you get what you paid for and I feel that my needs were meet. If you are looking to get this ring, get it, at least you know that with buying jewerly from Walmart, you have a 90 day warranty to think on it and easy returns!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mootherof3
Loganville,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Diamond Ring double band
11/28/2010

Customer review by greatshopper291

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by greatshopper291
by greatshopper291

I love this ring so much. The double-band look is very much in fashion these days, I love, it love, it love it!!! The round diamonds are just perfect, with great clarity. I am one satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatshopper291
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ring
11/10/2010

Customer review by thisislove

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by thisislove
by thisislove

I just received my ring today (a week before scheduled) and it's really great for the price. You can find the same ring elsewhere for at the very least double the price. I love my ring and had a very positive experience with walmart.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thisislove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
stunning
1/6/2011

Customer review by funShoppers

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by funShoppers
by funShoppers

Hi, this ring arrived this morning, and we are quite happy with it. Definitely the best price online for such a ring!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
funShoppers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
elegant/perfect
11/29/2010

Customer review by deogeo

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by deogeo
by deogeo

This ring is so elegant, it is exactly what I wanted. Last night I jus sat and stared at it for an hour, soooo happpy!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deogeo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally found a nice ring for less $
2/11/2014

Customer review by KCMS

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by KCMS
by KCMS

I have ordered 4 different rings from other stores and had to return them because they were not a good match for my engagement band. I have an unusual setting which makes it hard to find a good match to go with it. The only way I will get a wow factor with any band is if we pay high dollars to have one made to match my ring and we really don't want to spend more big dollars when he already spent quite a lot for the engagement ring. That being said I ordered this ring on a wing and a prayer just 2 1/2 weeks from our wedding and this ring was a good surprise, it goes well and looks nice so I will not be returning it. It is 5 mm wide so it is a substantial band to go with any engagement ring. It has great sparkle and the gold has a nice shine. It is also thicker so it sets well with thick band engagement rings, which was another issue I had with the others. I have attached a photo since someone else did that and it was a huge help to me in deciding to go with this ring. You really can't go wrong with this band for the price. I have looked for months and this was the best fit and look for my band and who knew to look at Walmart?? So if your on the fence I don't think you will be disappointed by this one and if you are Walmart does have a good return policy. Good Luck!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KCMS
Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/4/2010

Customer review by Gemini86

3.0 stars 8/4/2010 by Gemini86
by Gemini86

Stones are much larger in picture than in real life. I was very dissapointed when I saw how small the ring and stones really were.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gemini86
Would recommend to a friend? No
12/24/2012

Customer review by sacha13

1.0 stars 12/24/2012 by sacha13
by sacha13

It's not wat I expected it to be online it looks big and when u get it its tiny

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sacha13
brookly,ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nothing like the pic
11/3/2013

Customer review by Mizzy01

1.0 stars 11/3/2013 by Mizzy01
by Mizzy01

Can't see the actual diamonds in the ring

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mizzy01
Ny,ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/9/2011

Customer review by MKJJB

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by MKJJB
by MKJJB

My fiance loved this ring. It's perfect for the price. Before he washed it, it looked kind of doll after wards it sparkled like crazy. Its a very great ring.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MKJJB
Stayton OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Value
3/4/2011

Customer review by sherocksmysocks4sure

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by sherocksmysocks4sure
by sherocksmysocks4sure

Excellent ring for the value, and gorgeous on my partners hand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sherocksmysocks4sure
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous
12/31/2010

Customer review by MUMU718

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by MUMU718
by MUMU718

The ring was very beautiful! I am truly happy with my purchase. The only two downsides are the diamonds are small and the band really isn't that wide. But overall it is a great looking ring!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MUMU718
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
amazing!!!!
1/30/2013

Customer review by supset32

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by supset32
by supset32

This wedding band is exactly what I wanted. I am a nurse and needed something that did not stickup at all. Beautiful gold and diamonds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
supset32
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best deal!
12/20/2010

Customer review by mariajose

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by mariajose
by mariajose

This is by far the best deal i have seen online! I checked it out, tried it on, put it under different lighting, and its absolutely flawless!!! My sister in law will be very happy once she opens up the gift. She always dreams about a ring like this! SO EXCITED to finally give it to her next week!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mariajose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful ring
6/8/2015

Customer review by WildSinger

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by WildSinger
by WildSinger

I love this ring. It is exactly what I thought it would be!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WildSinger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
incorrect size
12/26/2012

Customer review by joal100001

4.0 stars 12/26/2012 by joal100001
by joal100001

the std measurement was not matching the one required

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joal100001
Brownsville texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews