Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Wonderful product!
5/1/2010

Customer review by HappyWalmartShopper10

5.0 stars 5/1/2010 by HappyWalmartShopper10
by HappyWalmartShopper10

My boyfriend proposed to me with this ring last week, and it is GORGEOUS! I helped him pick it out online, but I didn't see it in person until he proposed. It looks so much better in real-life than in the picture! I just can't stop looking at it! It's a great ring, and I've gotten many compliments. Overall, great quality and price for such a beautiful ring. :)

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyWalmartShopper10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ok for smaller hands
5/12/2010

Customer review by ChubbyChocolate

4.0 stars 5/12/2010 by ChubbyChocolate
by ChubbyChocolate

The product is nice. Its a thin band. Overall not the ring for me. Great for a woman with smaller hands. On my size 10 finger it looks cheap.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChubbyChocolate
Fort Worth ,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Beautiful Ring- Great for the money
2/13/2011

Customer review by LuckyInLove2002

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by LuckyInLove2002
by LuckyInLove2002

This ring is beautiful! The picture provided on the website definately makes the ring look bigger than it really is, but for my small hands (ring size 5.5) this ring works beautifully! I am very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuckyInLove2002
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Merry Christmas
12/28/2009

Customer review by FloridaBoy88

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by FloridaBoy88
by FloridaBoy88

I proposed with this ring on Christmas Eve, and my girlfriend of 8 years was so happy. This ring is very affordable and has a great shine and look that gets attention and compliments from all. I wasn't sure about Walmart's quality of engagement rings, but this one is perfect for us. The white gold and diamonds are of good quality and impressed me and my girlfriend.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FloridaBoy88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Thank You Walmart...
10/22/2010

Customer review by PeacefulDisaster

5.0 stars 10/22/2010 by PeacefulDisaster
by PeacefulDisaster

When I got engaged I didn't have a ring. The one he wanted to give me was way out of our price range, but when I found this one I knew it was mine. I have large fingers and it looks beautiful! I have had many complements on it! It looks very nice not "cheap" and with the wedding band (also from walmart) It looks even better! I wear it every day and it takes a beating and no cracks and again still as lovely as the day I got it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeacefulDisaster
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely stunning!
6/17/2010

Customer review by ShandahLisette

5.0 stars 6/17/2010 by ShandahLisette
by ShandahLisette

My boyfriend and I picked out this ring as my birthday gift after we'd been together about 15 months. I seen it online and after debating between a few other rings, we both decided this one was beautiful. When he received it in the mail today, I couldn't believe how gorgeous it was!!! The picture doesn't do it justice. I LOVE it. I highly recommend this ring for anyone.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShandahLisette
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/2 ct diamond engagement ring
6/7/2010

Customer review by kybelegreywolf

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by kybelegreywolf
by kybelegreywolf

I received my ring on 6/3/10. My husband opened the box and stated how sparklely the ring was. He then put it on my finger. The ring is absolutely beautiful. The clarity and color are descent for the price. The center diamond is alittle smaller than I expected but the ring as a whole is very elegant looking. Have already received compliment. I have been married for 32 yrs and just wanted a new engagement ring. Very happy with my choice. I stare at it alot. Great for women with smaller hands.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kybelegreywolf
TAMPA, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
amazing
11/27/2010

Customer review by patsgirl250

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by patsgirl250
by patsgirl250

I got proposed to this thanksgiving with this ring. It is sooo beautiful, it sparkles from every angle. I guarantee who ever gets this will not be disappointed

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patsgirl250
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!!!!!
12/11/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/11/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My boyfriend gave me this ring as an engagment ring, I LOVE IT!!! i was not sure about him buying a ring online but this ring is very pretty! It is not as big as the picture makes it seem, but the stone clarity and color are really great! I cant stop looking at it! for the price i would def. recommend this ring!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Ring and Great Price
7/25/2013

Customer review by Silver1st

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by Silver1st
by Silver1st

I got this ring a year ago and I have been so happy with it! I looked at other rings at high end jewelry shops and a ring identical to this costs $1500! The color and clarity of this diamond is excellent. Don't hesitate on purchasing this ring, it is a great ring at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Silver1st
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!
2/16/2010

Customer review by SoupRwmn

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by SoupRwmn
by SoupRwmn

I received this ring from my boyfriend as my engagement ring and I LOVE IT!!! It is a very nice ring that is alot bigger than I expected it to be and for this price you can't beat it!!! I would recommend this ring to anyone who wants a very beautiful ring with alot of sparkle with a small price!!! I am constantly getting compliments!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoupRwmn
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Princess Ring
5/1/2012

Customer review by DeeDeeXxX

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by DeeDeeXxX
by DeeDeeXxX

i got this as my engagement ring at the beggining of 2011. it's a small, delicate ring, but to me is flawless. the diamonds are not very big but they sparkle like the sun. in over 1 year since i had it, it didnt lose any shine. the body of the ring and the stones look like in the first day and i dont even take special care of it. i wash dishes, clothes, shower with it and it looks just perfect. i would recommend it to everyone with small fingers

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeDeeXxX
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
6/11/2010

Customer review by stajas2010

5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by stajas2010
by stajas2010

I love this ring! I have been engaged before and always chose a solid band and a solitare diamond. I love the extra lil diamonds on each side! My mom says it maximizes the ring.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stajas2010
Floyd, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/25/2012

Customer review by Southernchik

4.0 stars 12/25/2012 by Southernchik
by Southernchik

The ring arrived on time for a Christmas Eve surprise. It is very loveley and we will be getting the matching wedding band before the May wedding. Thanks, It is beautiful

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Southernchik
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wrong size!!!
3/14/2011

Customer review by ChasingRainbows

3.0 stars 3/14/2011 by ChasingRainbows
by ChasingRainbows

i absolutely love this ring my fiancée picked it out and we ordered it in a size 10 but when i received it, it did not fit. i had to take it to a jewelry store and found out it was actually an 11 1/2. i was very upset i had to spend $30 more dollars to have it sized. but now that it fits i do absolutely love my ring

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChasingRainbows
Salisbury, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not worth it
12/16/2010

Customer review by TxGuy77

2.0 stars 12/16/2010 by TxGuy77
by TxGuy77

I was very un happy with the overall design of the ring the picture is a much better quaility product. I guess thats what you get for shopping online. This will bea learning experience

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TxGuy77
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Not Satisfied at all...
5/27/2010

Customer review by mommaofboys09

1.0 stars 5/27/2010 by mommaofboys09
by mommaofboys09

The picture makes the ring look bigger than what it is. When my husband ordered it for me online he thought it was really pretty but when I got it home he said it looked cheap and was kinda cheesy. Which is what I thougt too. I was really disappointed because upon further inspection the center stone was cracked.

Was this review helpful? (1) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommaofboys09
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Beautiful ring!!!
2/21/2012

Customer review by eisenman7787

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by eisenman7787
by eisenman7787

This ring is a little bit smaller than I expected but I am partial to dainty rings. I waited 25 years for a diamond engagement and wedding ring and they are extremely gorgeous! I love it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eisenman7787
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looking for the UPC
11/24/2013

Customer review by MissBeebs

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by MissBeebs
by MissBeebs

If anyone that has gotten this ring still has the box, my boyfriend and I are looking for the upc (barcode number). We are set on this ring but unfortunately cannot afford it without putting it on layaway. There is no layaway online but if I can find the upc they may be able to order it for us. Please, if you can find it, please help us out and key me know. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissBeebs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/17/2013

Customer review by Jrman

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by Jrman
by Jrman

great ring for the money.I gave this to my girl on v-day and it floored her.band is a little narrower then the pic shows but center stone sparkles nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jrman
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews