Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful Ring
11/2/2010

Customer review by Cemddh

5.0 stars by Cemddh

This ring is fabulous! It is very feminine and sparkly. The band is fairly thin but that adds to the feminine character of the ring. Exceptional value!

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cemddh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great ring
11/10/2011

Customer review by sarabug09

5.0 stars by sarabug09

I absolutely love this ring!!!!!!! It looks more like 1 carat than 1/4 of a carat! It REALLY stands out and it looks VERY pricey! I can't stop staring at it. I do wish we would have found it online first instead of in the store, b/c this ring cost $288.00 in the store and its almost $40.00 cheaper online :(. Other than that I have no complaints as of now.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sarabug09
Flowood, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Expensive looking gems!
12/10/2011

Customer review by OhLittleDarlin

5.0 stars by OhLittleDarlin

This ring is an amazing value! The diamonds are cut beautifully and sparkle nicely. I bought this to wear as an alternative to my engagement ring with a diamond eternity band, and it has not disappointed me. It looks bigger than it is due to the halo of diamonds, and I find that it suits my small hands perfectly. Simply said, it is a classic and timeless design that won't break the bank!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OhLittleDarlin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it!
3/14/2012

Customer review by NRK3

5.0 stars by NRK3

I purchased this ring online, so I wasn't really sure what to expect. I felt like it could be too "flower-ish", and might look cheap. I was pleasantly surprised. It's small, very dainty and delicate looking, and just beautiful. I have a white gold band with diamonds, and they look beautiful together. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NRK3
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Buy It!
5/3/2014

Customer review by Arod7985

5.0 stars by Arod7985

Buy this ring! It really is a nice ring. Looks bigger than 1/4 carat. Good quality. I have already got compliments on this ring. It is a GREAT deal if you don't want to spend tons, but still want something nice. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Arod7985
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply perfect!!
10/25/2013

Customer review by weeziefoo

5.0 stars by weeziefoo

I got this ring for my anniversary along with a ring enhancer band. This ring is perfect! It looks like way more than 1/4 carat and is perfect for someone looking for simple elegance and a dainty ring. It definitely is true to size and I can't stop looking at it. I would say that anyone looking for a ring for engagements, anniversaries, etc should get this ring. For those of us that can't afford $2k for a ring, this certainly is of great quality and the clarity of the center stone is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
weeziefoo
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The perfect ring!!!
1/2/2015

Customer review by Punky25

5.0 stars by Punky25

Its very feminine, the cental diamomd looks bigger!! It was the perfect Christmas gift!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Punky25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The cute little ring.
1/3/2015

Customer review by Wien19

5.0 stars by Wien19

It is like I mentioned above. It is a cute little ring. It is worth every penny I spent for it. This ring is so gentle and elegant, but I have to mention due to its size of diamond and due to the skinny band (it compliments each other), that this ring would look very good on a small hand or as an accent ring on the little finger, besides a bigger ring on the ring finger. I wear a bigger white gold diamond ring on the left hand and the small ring on the right hand. This also compliments each other. I love the ring. It is not a Keepsake, but the diamonds sparkle beautiful. In short: I love the ring !!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wien19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The diamond was too small for my taste!!
12/8/2014

Customer review by MissJanae

3.0 stars by MissJanae

My fiancé and I ordered this ring because it looked pretty and it was within our budget. When I got the ring, it had a really shiny appearance. The diamond is really small. The band is really thin, which could be a good and a bad thing. I wear a size ten, so the ring doesn't really look good on my hand. I'm debating whether I should return it or not because I think I want a bigger diamond. If you want a ring that is tiny, thin, shiny, and girly; then this is the ring for you! If not, then I do not suggest you purchase this ring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MissJanae
Would recommend to a friend? No