Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
pretty ring
7/12/2010

Customer review by lstrong

5.0 stars 7/12/2010 by lstrong
by lstrong

This ring is very pretty. I was happy that it had 10 stones for my 10-year anniversary. I was hoping it was thinner, b/c my fingers are not very long & I'm wearing it on the same finger as my solitaire engagement/wedding band; it's about 3/16th inch wide (on top where the stones are). However, I'll probably keep it, b/c it's just so pretty.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lstrong
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
8/25/2011

Customer review by sgamez

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by sgamez
by sgamez

I bought this ring to replace my wedding set because it would snag on my clothes!! This ring is just perfect...no snags and lots of sparkle!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sgamez
Sylmar, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beyond expectations
3/7/2011

Customer review by GalesburgGal

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by GalesburgGal
by GalesburgGal

My husband purchased this ring for me (with my input and selection) to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary. I wanted something comfortable enough to wear all the time, like my wedding and engagement rings. The braided design and ten diamonds seemed symbolic of the 50 years of togetherness, and the size sounded perfect. When the ring arrived, I was very impressed. The pictures on the website do not do it justice. It is special-looking without being ostentatious. I could not be more pleased.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GalesburgGal
Galesburg, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i would recommend this ring
2/4/2012

Customer review by dollbabyeb

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by dollbabyeb
by dollbabyeb

i have owned this ring for about 4 years now i purchased it for a thumb ring ... i recieve very many compliments...i like alot of gold, and this ring is very strong...this is one of my favorits i wear it all the time (never take it off) very durable and beautiful as well Great Purchase!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dollbabyeb
Big Cove, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't hesitate. Buy it!
1/30/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/30/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My husband bought me an anniversary band from zales.com (10 carrat gold, 1/4 kt diamond), but it was very dull and we were unhappy with it. I discovered this ring on Walmart.com and couldn't believe it could possibly be so beautiful for the price. We decided to take a chance, thinking we would just return it if we didn't like it. Great move. THIS RING IS BEAUTIFUL! I am so happy. (Comes in a pretty box, too.)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's a nice ring
1/14/2016

Customer review by Melinda

4.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Melinda
by Melinda

I chose this ring for my 10th Anniversary gift. It's a very nice ring. If you are looking for something fancy, this is not the ring for you. At this point the gold part is nicer than the diamonds. The diamonds are tiny in it, but in the sun they shine. I am satisfied with it. I hope the little diamonds will stay in their place.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melinda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/28/2012

Customer review by Dalnas305

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Dalnas305
by Dalnas305
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This ring gorgeous! It exceeded my expectations. I love it and shines so beautifully. I would highly recommend this ring for anyone who likes to see a ring shine in almost any light settings.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dalnas305
Corpus Christi, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More than expected
7/21/2012

Customer review by shadmaster3

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by shadmaster3
by shadmaster3

Ring is very pretty and more than expected in picture. Good quality and the wife was very happy. My only drawback was site to store took 16 days.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shadmaster3
GOODVIEW,VA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome
11/8/2014

Customer review by sweetdee60

5.0 stars 11/8/2014 by sweetdee60
by sweetdee60

It's beautiful. Love it. Not to big and not to small. sparkles

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetdee60
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
simple and pretty
5/3/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 5/3/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very pretty ring. Dainty, with a nice sparkle. looks better as a band with another ring that has a setting in my opinion, but as a stand alone, it is still pretty. Im used to to big cocktail styled rings, so this is a big change for me. Im using it as my wedding band in two weeks, but will add another ring to it when our funds are back to normal. definitely worth the money. Its true to size, I got it in a 7 and it fits beautifully.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Chicago IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice low profile Ring
12/31/2013

Customer review by naedme

4.0 stars 12/31/2013 by naedme
by naedme
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Saw the ring on-line and gambled on a purchase. Wanted a ring that would replace a wedding set, but wanted one that was low profile and would not snag on things. Did not want to spend a great deal. Love the ring. It is lighter weight than I expected, and I am a little concerned....but appears of a good quality. Time will tell. Overall I am very satisfied. Will wear with a thin band.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
naedme
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE this ring
4/17/2012

Customer review by staceyrenee212

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by staceyrenee212
by staceyrenee212

This was a replacement wedding band. I originally had a diamond solitare, but it kept getting snagged on everything. I guess I was too rough for it! This is such a beautiful, yet simple, sparkling wedding band, and I'm so glad we made the change.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
staceyrenee212
Biloxi, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/22/2011

Customer review by PrettyFancy

4.0 stars 6/22/2011 by PrettyFancy
by PrettyFancy

Only thing I wish is that it came in an 8 so i didn't have to re-size it. Other than that it is perfect!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrettyFancy
Highland, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
great ring for the money!
1/2/2013

Customer review by ringwife

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by ringwife
by ringwife
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband got this ring for me for Christmas and I love it!!! I lost my diamond out of my ring this past summer and I wanted a flatter ring, due to my medical and child care jobs. This ring is perfect and so pretty too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ringwife
shippensburg, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great combination engagement ring and wedding band
8/29/2013

Customer review by KM6169

5.0 stars 8/29/2013 by KM6169
by KM6169

Bought this ring as a replacement for my wedding set when it was stolen. I love the look and fit of the ring, very sparkly in any light and so comfortable. So much prettier in person, much more than I expected!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KM6169
Kingsport, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice ring
4/11/2014

Customer review by FatWoodchuck

5.0 stars 4/11/2014 by FatWoodchuck
by FatWoodchuck
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I relied on previous reviews in choosing this ring,, and it does not disappoint. It's very pretty, good quality, and as others have noted it doesn't catch on things nor scratch things.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FatWoodchuck
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Right size for small hands.
1/9/2014

Customer review by ShortyGma

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by ShortyGma
by ShortyGma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The ring is very sparkly & bright and looks great on my small hands. The sizing is just right. I received the ring in the specified time allowed. I like the fact that the mountings of the stones do not snag on clothes or gloves. I am very satisfied with the ring I received.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShortyGma
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/14/2011

Customer review by ddog2

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by ddog2
by ddog2

Love this Ring, very nice I have a small ring size and it is very hard to find rings in my size with a lot of stones that is a band I were this band with my three stone ring looks very nice. Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ddog2
Phelan Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bueatifull ring.
1/9/2014

Customer review by lorba

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by lorba
by lorba
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I opened my box with the ring in it. I was so surprised how bueatifull it was. Its just right i can where it every day. It was a birthday gift to myself. It made me so happy. Its nice to smile,.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lorba
live oak ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/22/2011

Customer review by mamaethan

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by mamaethan
by mamaethan

LOVE THIS RING! FITS WELL. QUITE BIG AND JUST SO PRETTY AND IMPRESSIVE! LOOKS AS BEAUTIFUL IF NOT MORE THAN THE PICTURES ON THE WEBSITE. VERY HAPPY WITH IT!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamaethan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews