Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 38 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Mega Blocks Play and Go Table
7/18/2011

Customer review by Joyfulhope

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by Joyfulhope
by Joyfulhope

Highly recommend this table. I also purchased extra blocks. I bought this for my grandsons 2nd Birthday. He sits and plays with it and has so much fun.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joyfulhope
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun toy
9/6/2010

Customer review by MommyOnePlus

4.0 stars 9/6/2010 by MommyOnePlus
by MommyOnePlus

My son received this as a gift for his 2nd birthday. He loves it! I read some reviews and they said that the legs would not lock, but they do lock...just have to figure it out for your self because no directions with the table :(. Just wish the company could make the table top pieces functional on both sides so he could have a city setting and a regular Lego table. Would purchase again, no regrets.

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyOnePlus
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a great play table
8/4/2010

Customer review by MOMofaSpoiledBoy

4.0 stars 8/4/2010 by MOMofaSpoiledBoy
by MOMofaSpoiledBoy

I bought this product for my son to use as both a play table and a storage place for the megbloks that he already has. Well, its a good table for him to play on and build on but it does not offer a lot of storage space. Is a "play n go" but if we took it somewhere we would have to tote another bag with all the blocks. It only came with a handful of blocks and there is a bunch of dividers in/under the table so the space is not really well used. I did have trouble getting the legs to stay locked, it kept collapsing. I finally got them locked but it took some force. My son does enjoy it though. I just found a basket to fit under the table to store the blocks in.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOMofaSpoiledBoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for a wide range of ages
4/1/2016

Customer review by lbthomps

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by lbthomps
by lbthomps

I bought this for my son for Christmas when he was 11 months old. He plays with it everyday and loves stacking the blocks. I like that it has the storage area to put extra blocks. It's sturdy and good quality. I couldn't find any other block table out there for the mega bloks. When older kids come over they play with it as well. There's just something about stacking blocks that you never get too old for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lbthomps
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
4/12/2010

Customer review by lollypop4309

5.0 stars 4/12/2010 by lollypop4309
by lollypop4309

It is worth it. I didn't want to spend the money on it but all my son ever did was throw the legos on the floor and make a mess before getting this. Now he understands the concept.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lollypop4309
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Block table
5/23/2016

Customer review by Wilber

4.0 stars 5/23/2016 by Wilber
by Wilber
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Really nice blocks are included and they can be stored in the table. I wish the legs were a little longer but they fold up to make this table flat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wilber
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great building tool for my 2 yr old
4/7/2010

Customer review by rjbs0507

5.0 stars 4/7/2010 by rjbs0507
by rjbs0507

My 2 year old loves this table! He got the bag of mega bloks for X-mas and he loved them so much that we got him this table for Easter. (Plus we always had to hold the blocks for him while he built them so with the table he can do it himself!) The table has 1 row of pronges around the outside and a group of 20 pronges in the center with a track going around it for the car that comes with it. It also comes with around 20 blocks so it's probably best to buy the bag of blocks as well. There is also a little storage space under the top to hold some blocks. Overall it was a great purchase for my 2 year old!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rjbs0507
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for a toddler
11/16/2013

Customer review by back2normal

4.0 stars 11/16/2013 by back2normal
by back2normal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this as a birthday present for my year-old granddaughter. She likes the bright colors and the storage cubby in the center of the table. It is a good height for her to stand and play or sit and play. I wish the legs locked easier, but it is perfect to take along or fold for easy storage when not in use. Most importantly, she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
back2normal
South Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for my toddler
10/18/2011

Customer review by YV33

4.0 stars 10/18/2011 by YV33
by YV33

This toy is good for toddlers but not for older children. The only thing I didn't like is that it only comes with 20 blocks and with time blocks get lost here and there so definitely needed to purchase extra blocks. Other than that my 18 month old enjoys it so if he's happy, I'm happy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YV33
Houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Birthday gift
5/1/2016

Customer review by Audra

5.0 stars 5/1/2016 by Audra
by Audra

My grandkids love it. They received it as one gift for the both of them. Delivery was quicker than they stated which was perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Audra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/3/2012

Customer review by hate2shop1

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by hate2shop1
by hate2shop1

I bought this for my 15 month old son for christmas. I couldn't even begin to imagine how much he would love this toy. When he opened it, he stood on the box for at least an hour getting mad whenever i tried to get the toy out. When I did get it out, he went crazy.... blocks going crazy and then cried for an hour after i put it away. He's played with it everyday since.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hate2shop1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/27/2012

Customer review by MrsH88

4.0 stars 11/27/2012 by MrsH88
by MrsH88
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I did not give this toy five stars because the legs fold under too easily when the children are playing, even when they've been 'locked' into position. I also think it is slightly overpriced. But the children (ages 5, 3, and 1) love playing with it. That is worth a lot of stars :o)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsH88
Southeast Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/16/2011

Customer review by mommy809

4.0 stars 10/16/2011 by mommy809
by mommy809
Walmart associate

I got this for my daughter last Christmas. She was 16 months old. She played with it everyday. Now she is 2 and still plays with it I definitely would buy this again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommy809
Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Building fun
5/31/2010

Customer review by XavsMom2008

5.0 stars 5/31/2010 by XavsMom2008
by XavsMom2008

I really like this product and my son loves playing with the blocks and building the different scenes. The only thing that i really wish would be easier, is making the legs lock in the standing position better. I most of the time just lie it on the floor because the legs just don't seem to work. But, other than that it suits the purpose.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
XavsMom2008
Salem, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Do not buy this toy!
11/9/2013

Customer review by AANNSS

1.0 stars 11/9/2013 by AANNSS
by AANNSS

I bought this for my son last Christmas. It was not sturdy at all and the legs kept giving. This is worth $10 max!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AANNSS
Lees Summit, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Sooo glad I got this for my child!
7/2/2015

Customer review by AmyLynn

5.0 stars 7/2/2015 by AmyLynn
by AmyLynn

My only wish is that I would have bought this for my son even earlier! When my son first started showing interest in his MegaBloks he would take some out of the bin I had them in and would work with them a few minutes, but even as he got more skilled with them he would always move in pretty quickly. I realize now this was because he needed a surface to build on! Babies and toddlers aren't going to use their MegaBloks to build castles, they want to just stack them up high and connect some together. It's difficult to do that if your child is just playing with them on the floor. After watching my son go from interested in the blocks to completely able to connect them together I finally saw this wonderful table online. As soon as I set it up he went right to it and started building! That was many months ago and at 18 months old this is still the main toy he plays with. We don't even bother putting this away ever - unlike any of his other toys! Instead it has become a mainstay of his play area. Every morning he heads right over to it and builds, builds, builds. If your child is ready to play with his/her MegaBloks than I would recommend getting this table right away. This is possibly the best toy I've ever bought for my son! Highly, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmyLynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for Toddlers
10/26/2012

Customer review by SGE21144

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by SGE21144
by SGE21144
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 14 month old played with this for almost an hour straight. Just the right size for toddlers, and lots of fun building!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SGE21144
Severn, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for little ones
10/27/2012

Customer review by busymama125

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by busymama125
by busymama125
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i bought this for my 10 mon old and he love it his sisters alo like to play it with him

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
busymama125
wareham ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
4/6/2012

Customer review by AyTaylor

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by AyTaylor
by AyTaylor

Purchased this for my 1yr old and my 7yr old plays with it more! Love Love Love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AyTaylor
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect gift
11/17/2012

Customer review by 05gma

4.0 stars 11/17/2012 by 05gma
by 05gma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this gift for my one year old granson for x-mas . When my daughter and I took it out of the box it was nice to see it was already assembled and ready the minute he opens it up . We are impressed with the quality of the toy and sure it will last him as he grows..

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
05gma
omaha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews