Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

29 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

29 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 26 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Speaker Review
12/9/2009

Customer review by TBearinthewoods

4.0 stars 12/9/2009 by TBearinthewoods
by TBearinthewoods

For the price and sound acheived, units kick buttocks.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TBearinthewoods
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice for price
8/19/2014

Customer review by corvettemike81

4.0 stars 8/19/2014 by corvettemike81
by corvettemike81
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Replaced original 1981 corvette speakers and sound great...worth the small price I paid for them, ez to install

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
corvettemike81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Bad Speakers
10/7/2011

Customer review by SkippyLee

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by SkippyLee
by SkippyLee

These speakers fit my old 1994 Buick LeSabre perfectly, with no modifications. I have been using them, paired to a Pioneer DEH-1300, for the past 3 weeks and they sound better than the originals they replaced. I did, however solder the factory ends to the speakers, so i just plugged in the factory wiring. These sound great. Well worth the 20.00 price.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SkippyLee
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great speakers
5/13/2012

Customer review by poptop98

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by poptop98
by poptop98

bought these speakers for the low price, They work very well in my GMC truck. They look great and sound great and I bought a second set

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
poptop98
Terrell,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Pretty good
10/26/2011

Customer review by DaveReviews

3.0 stars 10/26/2011 by DaveReviews
by DaveReviews

I installed these about 2 days ago and they worked fine until 2 days later, one of them popped so now i can't turn the volume past a whisper or the speaker just reproduces static noises. I tried to rewire it to see if it was bad wiring and I had no improvement. I honestly cannot be angry with these speakers because you get more than what you paid for, but if only they could withstand a bit more power they would be perfect. I don't recommend these speakers if your radio can produce more than the RMS wattage of these speakers because you can very easily damage them.

Was this review helpful? (11) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaveReviews
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/1/2012

Customer review by 57chevylonewolf

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by 57chevylonewolf
by 57chevylonewolf

the speakers i purchased were great they will fit where i wanted

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
57chevylonewolf
Somersworth,N.H.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
complete waste of money
11/28/2012

Customer review by mohnster

1.0 stars 11/28/2012 by mohnster
by mohnster

I have a Boss Head unit and amp that I love. Thought I would give these a try. They are quiet and have absolutely no bass response.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mohnster
longmont, co
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/19/2013

Customer review by spreadingcompost

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by spreadingcompost
by spreadingcompost
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like the sound these speakers put out. Clear as a bell for the price I paid.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spreadingcompost
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
u got what u pay for
6/6/2015

Customer review by IOMCChill

1.0 stars 6/6/2015 by IOMCChill
by IOMCChill

Price was and the speakers are made cheap worked for 2 days then they went out got to push the speaker in the center to make work.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IOMCChill
Would recommend to a friend? No
Happy with Purchase
6/21/2015

Customer review by joules5432

5.0 stars 6/21/2015 by joules5432
by joules5432

Great product for the price! Thanks

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joules5432
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great speakers for the price
9/11/2011

Customer review by dutchboy57

5.0 stars 9/11/2011 by dutchboy57
by dutchboy57

It is hard to find 4 X 6 speakers, I went to several retail and auto part stores and did not find much or they were very expensive. I needed to replace my speakers in a 92 buick century and these are a perfect fit for the front speakers. I could only get these online at walmart.com. Thanks Walmart.com for these great speakers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dutchboy57
Dunedin, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
nice for the price
10/5/2015

Customer review by Dudis

3.0 stars 10/5/2015 by Dudis
by Dudis

I installed and tried out the speakers the sounded good then I turned up the stereo and they seemed to handle the bass and wattage,but by the next night I noticed the one had some thumping and would periodically distort(as if blown),I feel it's a bit of a defect,I will be replacing the one,other than that,there good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dudis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
go bad after a month
9/23/2015

Customer review by Sammy

1.0 stars 9/23/2015 by Sammy
by Sammy

like someone already said. After a while you have to push the center for it to work. Do not buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sammy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice poduct
9/20/2015

Customer review by Sunfire

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by Sunfire
by Sunfire

Speakers are a definite improvement from the stock ones. Sound very good for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunfire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very cheap!!
3/25/2012

Customer review by cs1999

1.0 stars 3/25/2012 by cs1999
by cs1999

Absolutely useless, dont waist your money. Spend more to get more. No bass reflex at all.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cs1999
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/25/2009

Customer review by b843

5.0 stars 11/25/2009 by b843
by b843

great deal,good quality speakers,fast shipping

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
b843
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fair
8/22/2015

Customer review by Michael

2.0 stars 8/22/2015 by Michael
by Michael

The speakers sound quality is less than expected. Dont expect top quality due to price but expect more than crackly sound

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michael
Would recommend to a friend? No
The fit good in the dash of my truck.
8/27/2015

Customer review by Doogee

3.0 stars 8/27/2015 by Doogee
by Doogee

I just bought them to listen to a mediocre head unit that was in my truck

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doogee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ok for replacemants
8/18/2015

Customer review by Jayjayboss

3.0 stars 8/18/2015 by Jayjayboss
by Jayjayboss

It a good buy for your money ..I can't complain

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jayjayboss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product as described. Good sound.
7/13/2015

Customer review by AJJJ

4.0 stars 7/13/2015 by AJJJ
by AJJJ

Well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AJJJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews