Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
I love this food storage set!
1/31/2012

Customer review by TastefulShopper101

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by TastefulShopper101
by TastefulShopper101

Very well-made pieces with snug-fitting lids. Nice compact sizes store easily on the shelf and in the fridge. Safe in freezer, microwave oven and dishwasher. Arrived in perfect condition, exactly as described. Smooth, thick glass - the Pyrex trademark!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TastefulShopper101
Stanton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Another Nice Set for a Small Household
12/21/2013

Customer review by celtgal

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by celtgal
by celtgal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been very happy with my new Pyrex set. I was looking for something similar that would serve me as preparation dishes as well as for storage. The Pyrex is an excellent value and the various dish sizes are perfect for leftovers for both a small gettogether or just one. Great quality, attractive pieces, super price. Lid Colors are a nice medium blue shade. All in all, couldn't be better!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
celtgal
Sandston, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This set is the BEST
4/4/2016

Customer review by GruyereMoon

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by GruyereMoon
by GruyereMoon

I bought this set on a whim about 3 years ago and I've used them almost daily since. The combination of sizes is perfect, there's always one that is the perfect size for my leftovers. I'm not usually one to write reviews but I just love these things. I love that they don't stain, they look exactly like they did the day I bought them, and they're really easy to clean.

GruyereMoon
Sydney Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just love this set of containers.
1/30/2016

Customer review by lady2bblessed

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by lady2bblessed
by lady2bblessed

I use a Hot Logic Mini several times a week to make my lunch at work and these work really well with it. The 6 cup square one fits perfectly in it. I also like to use the small round ones to store leftover vegetables in when I don't use the whole thing, e.g. onion or green pepper.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lady2bblessed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
10/5/2015

Customer review by Breadhaus98

5.0 stars 10/5/2015 by Breadhaus98
by Breadhaus98

If you are looking for glass containers this is a great set to start with. You can store food, bake, microwave and dishwasher safe. What more do you want.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Breadhaus98
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thank you Wal-mart!!
12/11/2015

Customer review by DarksShadows

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by DarksShadows
by DarksShadows

Pyrex set is just what my son wants for Christmas, he'll be thrilled! And, can't beat the value! Thank you so much Wal-mart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DarksShadows
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pyrex set of ten pieces
12/10/2015

Customer review by PatS

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by PatS
by PatS

I bought this set for Christmas gift. Can't go wrong with Pyrex.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PatS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice and durable
5/24/2012

Customer review by NidhiLucky

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by NidhiLucky
by NidhiLucky

Good buy...

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NidhiLucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pyrex
5/29/2015

Customer review by Samanntha

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by Samanntha
by Samanntha

Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Samanntha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best leftovers storage I've used
8/30/2015

Customer review by Vicki

4.0 stars 8/30/2015 by Vicki
by Vicki

My husband said that pitching our plastic and buying this set was the best storage move! These all fit into one drawer and are healthier, cleaner storage for our leftovers.

Vicki
Winchester VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very satisfied
7/9/2012

Customer review by Chore

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by Chore
by Chore

I would definitely recommend this product. Prices are affordable and product is outstanding.

Chore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My wife loves it!
3/21/2012

Customer review by summerwalk

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by summerwalk
by summerwalk

A very functional set. Nice looking too. Lids close tight. Solid overall.

summerwalk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent set
2/22/2012

Customer review by Sulu

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by Sulu
by Sulu

Wonderful for storage, and baking, especially for singles.

Sulu
31602
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Up wit glass down with plastic
3/18/2015

Customer review by school-tyme

5.0 stars 3/18/2015 by school-tyme
by school-tyme
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

for cooking & storeing food. I have a backyard garden & want to keep the quality high. Glass is great!

school-tyme
Groton, CT.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A good value if bought on sale
7/17/2013

Customer review by freshfood

4.0 stars 7/17/2013 by freshfood
by freshfood

A nice set for the sale price. Simple, not advertised as leak free, however, I wanted to see if it did leak. It did. Out of the box 3 of my lids were deformed. I did report this to customer service and was quickly sent replacements.

freshfood
Pennsylvania
Good
2/2/2010

Customer review by skydivepa83

4.0 stars 2/2/2010 by skydivepa83
by skydivepa83

Decent product. 5 containers and 5 lids.

Was this review helpful? (3) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skydivepa83
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very satisfied
7/9/2012

Customer review by Chore

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by Chore
by Chore

I would definitely recommend this product. Prices are affordable and product is outstanding.

Chore
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My wife loves it!
3/20/2012

Customer review by summerwalk

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by summerwalk
by summerwalk

A very functional set. Nice looking too. Lids close tight. Solid overall.

summerwalk
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent set
2/22/2012

Customer review by Sulu

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by Sulu
by Sulu

Wonderful for storage, and baking, especially for singles.

Sulu
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it in lavish blue
12/10/2012

Customer review by jahaha

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by jahaha
by jahaha

The round ones seal like air tight yet all work for me. Do yourself a favor an bake more TOOlol

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jahaha
NC foothills
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews