Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Degree
12/10/2015

Customer review by mrscosby

4.0 stars 12/10/2015 by mrscosby
by mrscosby

Its ok

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrscosby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
brown
11/2/2015

Customer review by royal jazz

3.0 stars 11/2/2015 by royal jazz
by royal jazz

I have used this deoderant scincr sixth grade and i have noticed when u donot use if for a whil it will get these brown dots on the nosil where the deoderant comes out but the sighting of it grossed me out

royal jazz
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Been using for a long, the only deodorant I use.
11/25/2015

Customer review by Funlulu

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Funlulu
by Funlulu

The best , try it you will be dry

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Funlulu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
clean
11/21/2015

Customer review by monas37

4.0 stars 11/21/2015 by monas37
by monas37

works ok for me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
monas37
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
10/31/2015

Customer review by Sandra0814

5.0 stars 10/31/2015 by Sandra0814
by Sandra0814

I have used for years and love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandra0814
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great stuff
10/18/2015

Customer review by Baby0818

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Baby0818
by Baby0818

This is a great product and the price is decent. I love the fact that I'm not rubbing on powder deodorants anymore you just give this a spray and go and if you feel like you need a lil later just give it a lil spray and your good to go! And I think the can last a heck of a lot longer then the tubes of regular deodorant does!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Baby0818
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works Better than Secret
10/16/2015

Customer review by Lisa

4.0 stars 10/16/2015 by Lisa
by Lisa

I've been a Secret user for many years. Recently, it seemed to simply stop working, so I tried Degree. Works great! Not horribly fond of the scent, and the cap it stupid hard to get off, but I can live with those things because it works!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Deoderant
10/11/2015

Customer review by MeMe

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by MeMe
by MeMe

Great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Degree
9/16/2015

Customer review by MommaofMontanaandPistol

5.0 stars 9/16/2015 by MommaofMontanaandPistol
by MommaofMontanaandPistol

Excellent! Most deodorant/antiperspirants make my underarms break out, but this brand does NOT! So excited to have finally found something that works. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaofMontanaandPistol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
DEODORANT - DEGREE - FRESH AND CLEAN
1/25/2015

Customer review by SweetiePie

5.0 stars 1/25/2015 by SweetiePie
by SweetiePie

It works - it smells good and I don't drip. What more can you ask of an anti-perspirant and a deodorant? This stuff works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweetiePie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best antiperspirant at an awesome price.
12/30/2013

Customer review by newmommyo1

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by newmommyo1
by newmommyo1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Walmart is the only place ( online) that you can still buy it so definitely give it a try. I tried the degree soap but does not give the same result. Plus the spray leaves no residue & no build up which is great for clothes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newmommyo1
mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deodorant
3/21/2014

Customer review by Steve8899

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by Steve8899
by Steve8899
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've used this deodorant for several years now and it works very well. The only complaint I have with it is that it's difficult to find in stores on my area.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steve8899
Santa Cruz, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.