Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nozzle Doesn't Work
7/9/2012

Customer review by Pattikat

2.0 stars by Pattikat

Nozzle design is horrible. If you do not hold the bottle exactly straight up and down it will clog up. Product itself is great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pattikat
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
No nozzle problem here
6/25/2013

Customer review by jcbroyles

5.0 stars by jcbroyles

Yes, it works best if sprayed in the upright position. But when I can't spray it upright, I simply spray it on my hand & then rub it on my body. You are supposed to spread it/rub it on after spraying anyway, so it doesn't matter if you spray it directly on your body or on your hand. Note: you can remove/slide off the closure tab while using the product & slide it back on when done. It is a very pleasant & mildly scented product. I have been using this product for over 10 years & love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jcbroyles
Evansville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
bronzer smells great! never been sunburnt
5/19/2014

Customer review by Ance3163

5.0 stars by Ance3163

I fell in love with this product when I found it in America It smells amazing. Goes on well! Best sun screen ever

Ance3163
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome product!
6/11/2014

Customer review by Courtney24

5.0 stars by Courtney24

My friend let me try this product one day and I've loved it ever since! It doesn't make me feel oily and it also gives me an awesome tan! The bronzes definitely helps!

Courtney24
York, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favourite SPF 15 Bronzer
8/1/2014

Customer review by sopnic

5.0 stars by sopnic

Love this product. Smells like vacation on a beach. Non greasy, easy to apply.

sopnic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Australian gold
8/8/2014

Customer review by whbsg1

5.0 stars by whbsg1

Just love this stuff. It's all I use. It woks great and feels good

whbsg1
way upstate new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good job
8/20/2014

Customer review by MikeL

5.0 stars by MikeL

Have used for three years And love this product. And will continue to purchase

MikeL
Liberty Lake, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!!!
12/16/2014

Customer review by Jessnav

5.0 stars by Jessnav

I was forced to buy this on a recent holiday to Mexico, I'm quite fair skinned and tend to burn easily. I was skeptical as I usually use Hawaiian Tropics and like that brand. I have been converted!!! The smell is divine and it doesn't leave you feeling tacky or sticky. The bronzing enhancer also helped my usual pale skin look fabulous! I will never use another sun protector again, I love it!!!

Jessnav
Shropshire, United Kingdom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female