Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love This!!!
4/2/2015

Customer review by Lucy201

5.0 stars 4/2/2015 by Lucy201
by Lucy201

I have used this in the past and love it. There is no mess when applying, it's not sticking and smells amazing. I love the color I achieve and I believe I retain my tan longer.

Lucy201
Jackson, WY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic glow
3/10/2015

Customer review by Melc

5.0 stars 3/10/2015 by Melc
by Melc

I brought this while cruising the Carribeen & I am from Australia, cannot buy product or ship to Australia. this is the only spray/lotion that tans me, lasts and I do not get burnt anymore. highly recommend it. if only I can buy it from Australia.

Melc
Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Smells Wonderful
4/8/2015

Customer review by missouriss

5.0 stars 4/8/2015 by missouriss
by missouriss

Great quality for the price. My tan is deeper and seems to stay longer.I strongly recommend the spray gel.

missouriss
MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Instant Bronzer
5/11/2014

Customer review by Suzannefreeborn8

5.0 stars 5/11/2014 by Suzannefreeborn8
by Suzannefreeborn8

I am very happy with the product. I do not use other sunscreens because they didn't work to well. I tried Australian Gold and from the first time of use this is the only product that I trust.

Suzannefreeborn8
Dalton, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Lotion!!!
7/26/2014

Customer review by KellyA

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by KellyA
by KellyA

I have used Australian Gold since it first came out. I have never burned, get a nice tan and love the aroma. It's cheaper to order on-line than buy in stores and my wife and I use it religiously. Great stuff.

KellyA
Lake Oswego, OR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome tanning product
10/27/2014

Customer review by awesome

5.0 stars 10/27/2014 by awesome
by awesome

Been using this product to protect my family from the effects of exposure to the sun for a number of years now and will not use anything else! with regular use, you obtain a beautiful golden color and it smells fantastic as well. Can't recommend highly enough.

awesome
Tauranga, Bay Of Plenty, New Zealand
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.