Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 259 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

259 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

259 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
197
4 stars
45
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 stars
5
1-20 of 256 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 256 total reviews
1-20 of 256 reviews
Tried and true
1/20/2017

Customer review by LevelUpReviews

5.0 stars 1/20/2017 by LevelUpReviews
by LevelUpReviews

The Mach 3 was 1 of my 1st razors and it's one I keep coming back to because it just works I use it with the Turbo cartridges and it's a great shave every time.

LevelUpReviews
Charlotte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
smoth close shave
11/28/2016

Customer review by head

5.0 stars 11/28/2016 by head
by head

Nice razer. I have youesd for several years and i like alot. Will always use mach lll razors thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

head
kentwood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mach 3
11/22/2016

Customer review by Looneybin14

5.0 stars 11/22/2016 by Looneybin14
by Looneybin14

I like the Mach3 razors better than other razors last longer I give 5 star rating for Mach3 razors

Looneybin14
Berea, Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite razor
11/4/2016

Customer review by Stickyfingers

5.0 stars 11/4/2016 by Stickyfingers
by Stickyfingers

The best close shave even for women. I always use my husbands mach 3 even when I have a Venus razor because it works better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Stickyfingers
Mason City, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mach 3 rocks
11/1/2016

Customer review by Johnu

5.0 stars 11/1/2016 by Johnu
by Johnu

Love this razor and it is less expensive tan the others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Johnu
Us
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mach 3 is my #1 choice
10/14/2016

Customer review by datdog2

5.0 stars 10/14/2016 by datdog2
by datdog2

The mach 3 is my choice over the Fusion . I have them both but the Mach 3 it does me better . I have had it for a number of years now . i got the fusion to try out but to me the the mach 3 was better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

datdog2
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome razor
9/28/2016

Customer review by Ekko

5.0 stars 9/28/2016 by Ekko
by Ekko

Love this! I'm a woman and this is the one razor I will use. I've never had an issue with ingrown hair and my legs are smoother than any razor I've ever used before! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ekko
19053
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Leaves my sensitive skin Not irritated or cut!!
9/26/2016

Customer review by GotEmCoach

5.0 stars 9/26/2016 by GotEmCoach
by GotEmCoach

This is the best shaver I've ever used .. I must give it more props than the fusion glide. I shave my head with this razor and my whole face in about ten minutes !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

GotEmCoach
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best shave
6/29/2016

Customer review by Mozie

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Mozie
by Mozie

Shaves closer than the fusion flexball and it is also cheaper. Love only 3 blades because it's easier to clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mozie
Benton,Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Still the best
5/23/2016

Customer review by Davy_b

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by Davy_b
by Davy_b

Even with the newer razors out if you dont shave every day the mach 3 is still the best . As it has wider gaps between the blades

Davy_b
Ireland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/13/2013

Customer review by Corvette

4.0 stars 6/13/2013 by Corvette
by Corvette

I like the weight and design of the handle. I found that this razor gives me a better shave than the disposable with the same blades. However the cost of the blades forces me to use the disposable razors. Why are the replacements' blades so expensive? I had a beard for 37 years and just shaved it off. Before the beard I only used Gillette razors. I guess I will look for cheaper razors/blades or go back to a beard.

Corvette
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best Razor Ever!
12/15/2015

Customer review by scott

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by scott
by scott

I love this razor. I've been using my old steel/alum. one for 24 years. I want to replace it with identical new one. Is this handle the steel or cheap plastic (looks identical) Anyone buy Recently?

scott
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/18/2013

Customer review by AEL

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by AEL
by AEL

My husband uses the MACH3 for his everyday shaving and one day I was out of my razors so I borrowed one of his, well I haven't gone back to my old razors yet and probably never will. The MACH3 leaves my legs so smooth! I have to shave often because we live in Texas where it is hotttt, with the MACH3 I don't get razor burn or ingrown hairs - even when the razor is ready to be retired it still works great.

AEL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Razor of the era!
12/8/2015

Customer review by Armaan

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Armaan
by Armaan

I love Mach 3 / Turbo ....I lived in Melbourne and Dhaka and used it everywhere. I love the 3 blade technology of Gillette. I think nothing can beat this razor. Best!!!

Armaan
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Had to buy the original...........
10/16/2015

Customer review by disappointeda

4.0 stars 10/16/2015 by disappointeda
by disappointeda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Finally found the company that manufactures the blade for gillete ordered a quantity of blades but needed a handle ....so took the plunge and paid the big price for the last time for razors. Now I get my machine 3 blades for a dollar a blade! Very happy now thanks Aliexspress.com

disappointeda
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/11/2013

Customer review by Gman

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Gman
by Gman

I have used the original Mach 3 razor ever since it came on the market. I have tried some of the so called improved versions and found them to be no better than the plain old Mach 3. I don't however like the price in recent years, it seems to climb every-time I return to the store. Get the hint Gillette (ha-ha)!!! All in all, in my opinion, It is the best razor on the market.

Gman
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by Txsoonerfan

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Txsoonerfan
by Txsoonerfan

Have used this razor for many, many years. Have tried using other Gillette razors as well as razors from other makers and have never been as satisfied with my shave as I am when i use a Mach 3. I'd certainly recommend this razor to others and will be the razor I buy for my son for his first shave, when he is ready. It will be a family tradition to use Mach 3 razors.

Txsoonerfan
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mach 3
2/9/2010

Customer review by DAVID

1.0 stars 2/9/2010 by DAVID
by DAVID

I've used the Good News disposable razors for years without problems. I recently bought a pack of Mach 3 and they have to be the worst razors I have ever used. Right from the start, It feels like I'm dry shaving. The razor pulls every hair and is very uncomfortable. I dread the morning shave. I'm going out and buying a pack of Good News as soon as possible.

DAVID
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/20/2013

Customer review by Sherrie

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by Sherrie
by Sherrie

My husband loves this mach3 turbo razor. He is not usually very picky but when it comes to his razor this is a must. I always make sure to get this very razor. I know he will continue to use only this very razor. He has tried others that are less expensive but has regretted each purchase. So now I only buy these as I know he really prefers this model.

Sherrie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by Enchantnet

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Enchantnet
by Enchantnet

For the price, the MACH3 Razor is the best deal for the money in my book. I don't need a four-blade razor. Too cumbersome. Not precise enough. But the MACH3 Razor is perfect! Large enough to get the job done with a close, comfortable shave, yet small enough to maneuver for precise shaving. They got it right the first time with this razor!

Enchantnet
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 256 total reviews
1-20 of 256 reviews