Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 230 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

230 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

230 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
170
4 stars
39
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 stars
3
1-20 of 227 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 227 total reviews
1-20 of 227 reviews
Awesome Razor!
11/30/2010

Customer review by productratings

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by productratings
by productratings

The razor is SUPER SHARP, you can use the same disposable many times and if you have a honing resharpener for disposable razors you can purchase on ebay for less than 3 bucks you can triple the blade life, it makes it a defenite buy! Another thing the actual razor handle is made of steel and has a stainless steel finish, its very nice. but above all the blades are super sharp and you have no problems getting a baby's behind shave on youre face with this razor!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
productratings
Wilmington, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Best razor till date
10/20/2011

Customer review by sridharsan

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by sridharsan
by sridharsan

Awesome product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sridharsan
Dallas tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
clean shave
12/6/2012

Customer review by RPBird

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by RPBird
by RPBird

As always Gillete delivers a super product. It easily gave me a clean shave and I felt a certain sparkle of freshness when done.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RPBird
Nesika Beach, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Great Razor
3/2/2012

Customer review by jamber

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by jamber
by jamber

I bought this razor for my boyfriend as a gift. I ordered the wrong one but he said this one is good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jamber
Mchenry,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice product
8/19/2010

Customer review by pav2pav

4.0 stars 8/19/2010 by pav2pav
by pav2pav

Just what i expected, nice clean smooth shave. Was supposed to have 2 extra cartridges on the back of the box but one was missing. Other than that i'm very happy with the razor for the cheap price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pav2pav
Stow oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great for the price
12/25/2014

Customer review by doraetc

5.0 stars 12/25/2014 by doraetc
by doraetc

husband like them because the refill blades are less expensive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doraetc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mach 3
1/31/2010

Customer review by Dave

5.0 stars 1/31/2010 by Dave
by Dave

All I can say is Im 64 years of age, shave everyday, and the Mach 3 disposable is by far the very best razor that I've ever used. I get a great shave and the Mach 3 just glides over my skin. I love em.

Dave
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/14/2013

Customer review by JASON

5.0 stars 6/14/2013 by JASON
by JASON

MAKE MY FACE FEEL BABY SOFT. MY WIFE STEALS AND USES ON HER LEGS SHE LOVES THEM TOO

JASON
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2013

Customer review by jbryan2

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by jbryan2
by jbryan2

I love my Mach 3. I have had it for years and wouldnt trade it for anything.

jbryan2
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/27/2013

Customer review by marty

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by marty
by marty

fantastic razors i would buy these everyday if i could

marty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by Amber

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Amber
by Amber

Best razors. Used them for years!Tried switching but I always go back to these.

Amber
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by Txsoonerfan

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Txsoonerfan
by Txsoonerfan

Have used this razor for many, many years. Have tried using other Gillette razors as well as razors from other makers and have never been as satisfied with my shave as I am when i use a Mach 3. I'd certainly recommend this razor to others and will be the razor I buy for my son for his first shave, when he is ready. It will be a family tradition to use Mach 3 razors.

Txsoonerfan
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by Shev

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Shev
by Shev

I have been using this razor for more than 5 years. Like it and will buy another Gillette razor.

Shev
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've used this razor for many years and have no need to try another. I love this razor!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/10/2013

Customer review by Steph

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Steph
by Steph

Leaves skin super soft and smooth. Can't go wrong with Mach 3.

Steph
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by bbqfan40

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by bbqfan40
by bbqfan40

I have usted this razor for years and never had any prolbems

bbqfan40
Chippewa Falls,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by luvsdeals

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by luvsdeals
by luvsdeals

One of the closest and best shaving experiences I have had.

luvsdeals
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by roggo

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by roggo
by roggo

My husband loves this razor, tried to get him other styles, but he rejects them and only wants the mach3

roggo
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/25/2013

Customer review by usa

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by usa
by usa

Super product that delivers a close shave without over irritating the skin.

usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/23/2013

Customer review by Frank

5.0 stars 5/23/2013 by Frank
by Frank

I've used it for 5 yrs. ! Can't beat it !! Comfortable ,smooth

Frank
N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 227 total reviews
1-20 of 227 reviews