Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 244 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

244 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

244 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
180
4 stars
40
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 stars
5
1-20 of 241 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 241 total reviews
1-20 of 241 reviews
Excellent
1/30/2016

Customer review by Chrissy

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Chrissy
by Chrissy

This gives you a very close shave and doesn't cut into your skin

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chrissy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Razor!
11/30/2010

Customer review by productratings

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by productratings
by productratings

The razor is SUPER SHARP, you can use the same disposable many times and if you have a honing resharpener for disposable razors you can purchase on ebay for less than 3 bucks you can triple the blade life, it makes it a defenite buy! Another thing the actual razor handle is made of steel and has a stainless steel finish, its very nice. but above all the blades are super sharp and you have no problems getting a baby's behind shave on youre face with this razor!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
productratings
Wilmington, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Best shave ever
11/29/2015

Customer review by KennakaKeeper

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by KennakaKeeper
by KennakaKeeper

I've been using this product for many years and recently my wife ran out of her typical throw-aways and used my Mach 3. She stated "I know what you can get my for a stocking-stuffer this Christmas" There was no convincing her that there were ladies versions of this razor, Nooooo she wanted this one. All in all this is one great razor, now if I can only get mine back before Christmas.....

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KennakaKeeper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Razor Ever!
12/15/2015

Customer review by scott

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by scott
by scott

I love this razor. I've been using my old steel/alum. one for 24 years. I want to replace it with identical new one. Is this handle the steel or cheap plastic (looks identical) Anyone buy Recently?

scott
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Razor of the era!
12/8/2015

Customer review by Armaan

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Armaan
by Armaan

I love Mach 3 / Turbo ....I lived in Melbourne and Dhaka and used it everywhere. I love the 3 blade technology of Gillette. I think nothing can beat this razor. Best!!!

Armaan
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good product
11/17/2015

Customer review by Chris

4.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Chris
by Chris

it's really good product for me. i like this brand and all it's products.

Chris
China
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the only razor my husband will use
11/18/2015

Customer review by mommabear

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by mommabear
by mommabear

My husband says this is the best razor out there. He says it just glides in all the rt directions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommabear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
itsa wesome
11/6/2015

Customer review by srindihi

5.0 stars 11/6/2015 by srindihi
by srindihi

its very awesome product, which haven't been seen ever !! it shaves clean

Comment from Patrick - 11/9/2015

Hi, Srindihi. I am glad to hear you received a clean shave while using the Mach 3 razor. Your feedback means a lot to us and I will share it with the rest of ther team.

srindihi
florid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
itsa wesome
11/6/2015

Customer review by srindihi

5.0 stars 11/6/2015 by srindihi
by srindihi

its very awesome product, which haven't been seen ever !! it shaves clean

Comment from Patrick - 11/9/2015

Hi, Srindihi. I am glad to hear you received a clean shave while using the Mach 3 razor. Your feedback means a lot to us and I will share it with the rest of ther team.

srindihi
florid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
itsa wesome
11/6/2015

Customer review by srindihi

5.0 stars 11/6/2015 by srindihi
by srindihi

its very awesome product, which haven't been seen ever !! it shaves clean

Comment from Patrick - 11/9/2015

Hi, Srindihi. I am glad to hear you received a clean shave while using the Mach 3 razor. Your feedback means a lot to us and I will share it with the rest of ther team.

srindihi
florid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent and durable razor blade
7/1/2015

Customer review by effectve

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by effectve
by effectve

It works fantastic and one single blade can be used many times.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
effectve
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gilette Mach3
11/15/2015

Customer review by James

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by James
by James

Only razor that works for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
James
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Razor
9/20/2015

Customer review by Rene

1.0 stars 9/20/2015 by Rene
by Rene

Blades were bent and not sharp when product was new

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rene
Would recommend to a friend? No
Works
9/10/2015

Customer review by Karissa

3.0 stars 9/10/2015 by Karissa
by Karissa

Worked fine

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Long lasting blades
8/5/2015

Customer review by Fullylugged

5.0 stars 8/5/2015 by Fullylugged
by Fullylugged

I have always gotten long use from Mach 3 blades. The current blade is coming up on 4 years in the razor. It is not as sharp as when new, but still shaves close enough and nick free every time.

Fullylugged
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This Product has great features.
7/24/2015

Customer review by Jackie

1.0 stars 7/24/2015 by Jackie
by Jackie

This Product has great features. This Product has great features. This Product has great features. This Product has great features.

Jackie
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for the price
12/25/2014

Customer review by doraetc

5.0 stars 12/25/2014 by doraetc
by doraetc

husband like them because the refill blades are less expensive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
doraetc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
clean shave
12/6/2012

Customer review by RPBird

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by RPBird
by RPBird
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

As always Gillete delivers a super product. It easily gave me a clean shave and I felt a certain sparkle of freshness when done.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RPBird
Nesika Beach, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Best razor till date
10/20/2011

Customer review by sridharsan

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by sridharsan
by sridharsan

Awesome product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sridharsan
Dallas tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This Product is good to use
6/24/2015

Customer review by ram

3.0 stars 6/24/2015 by ram
by ram

This Product is good to use. This Product is good to use.This Product is good to use.

ram
NewYork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 241 total reviews
1-20 of 241 reviews