Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

16 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

16 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

56%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-16 of 16 total reviews
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

They changed it
3/26/2012

Customer review by LarryGary

1.0 stars 3/26/2012 by LarryGary
by LarryGary

Gillette changed the manufacturer of this razor and now the quality is way below average. I would rather shave with a lawn mower.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LarryGary
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
gREAT
3/20/2013

Customer review by Louisgal

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by Louisgal
by Louisgal

tHESE RAZORS ARE REALLY SHARP AND CAN SHAVE MORE THEN ONCE WITH THESE

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Louisgal
SE KANSAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Razon
11/21/2011

Customer review by USAVISASERVICESNET

1.0 stars 11/21/2011 by USAVISASERVICESNET
by USAVISASERVICESNET

After three uses it does give a good shave. I used their other razors where I buy just the blades. They work long time. This one does not. Spend a little more for quwality

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
USAVISASERVICESNET
SAN YSIDRO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome Shave
2/7/2010

Customer review by Keith

5.0 stars 2/7/2010 by Keith
by Keith

This is by far the best disposable razor out there. Nothing else comes close. In my opinion, three blades are plenty. You get a lot of shaves out of one razor before you throw it out for a new one and the price is great.

Keith
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great razors
8/17/2014

Customer review by Cousin Eddy

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by Cousin Eddy
by Cousin Eddy

Shave my head and face with these. Work great! Pair these with some Gillette shave gel and you have a great combo.

Cousin Eddy
Jersey Shore, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for newbie shavers.
12/9/2014

Customer review by De'Von

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by De'Von
by De'Von

I recently started shaving and desided to try this out. I have had absolutely no problems with this product.It makes your first shaving experience very bearable,maeby even fun. Highly recommended!

De'Von
gary, in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good, easy shave
12/15/2014

Customer review by mr1919

5.0 stars 12/15/2014 by mr1919
by mr1919

After trying out a fancy shaver that had five blades that were too close together and kept getting clogged, I went back to these. Simple, quick shave with a minimum of nicks.

mr1919
DeKalb, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smooth as a baby's hiney
1/9/2014

Customer review by Blah79

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by Blah79
by Blah79

They work great and last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blah79
Houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
gOOD
6/6/2015

Customer review by MOMIDA

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by MOMIDA
by MOMIDA

bOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDSONS THEY REALLY LIKED THEM

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good disposables razor. great for travel
8/3/2014

Customer review by SpiderBORICUA

4.0 stars 8/3/2014 by SpiderBORICUA
by SpiderBORICUA

very comfortable shave using this product. thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpiderBORICUA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10 Cents a Shave
5/6/2015

Customer review by Nickname

4.0 stars 5/6/2015 by Nickname
by Nickname

I get about 15 shaves out of these. They last longer if you can keep them dry and "strop" them on something. Three (3) blades are enough for me and I think they clean a little easier than heads packed with five (5).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nickname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
gone rouge
10/4/2011

Customer review by Superjono

3.0 stars 10/4/2011 by Superjono
by Superjono

Not smooth and pulls. Note to buyer................ use extra shaving cream.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Superjono
Dallas Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice Long Handle, Good Grip, Uncomfortable Shave
10/24/2011

Customer review by Blufre

3.0 stars 10/24/2011 by Blufre
by Blufre

Three blades doesn't always make for a comfortable shave. Compared to the two-blade Gillette Custom Plus Pivot, the Gillette Sensor is just too rough a shave, and I don't have a heavy beard! I don't know if the difference is the lubricant strip or not, but if you want a smoother, more comfortable disposable razor shave, stick with the Gillette Custom Plus Pivot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blufre
Arlington, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/3/2014

Customer review by stacy

1.0 stars 2/3/2014 by stacy
by stacy

These were the worse razor I have ever bought! I have bought gillette razor for many years and this was horrible. Will never buy these again!

stacy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Worst Gillette ever
10/31/2014

Customer review by Discohouse

1.0 stars 10/31/2014 by Discohouse
by Discohouse

Big fan of Mach3 but picked up a pack of these. Big mistake. They are the worst razor I've ever used. Don't buy and stick with Mach3.

Discohouse
TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fudged order
6/21/2015

Customer review by CompetentConsumer

1.0 stars 6/21/2015 by CompetentConsumer
by CompetentConsumer

Y'all sent me the wrong razors. The order specifically said Gillette Sensor 3 and y'all sent me Gillette Sensor 2 razors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CompetentConsumer
Would recommend to a friend? No