Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 151 reviews
5 stars
118
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 150 reviews
1-20 of 150 reviews
mach 3
12/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is such a good razor, better than the mach 3 or just as good, blade seems to last forever if you keep it dry and strop it on your arm or jeans,, 8 months with the first one and no sign of getting dull lol love this razor
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Cut Above...
2/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These razors last longer than my more expensive blades! I quit buying those $27 pack-of-3 blades and just buy these now. Close shaves, long-lasting, and smooth.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lasts longer than replacement blades-great value
11/9/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
Prefer these over the Mach 3 with blade replacements. The handle is thicker and has more non-slip grip area, so I do not drop as much. Disposable razor also lasts about 2 weeks versus replacement blade of one week. Also, shaver rinses cleaner than the replacement blades. Great value for 3 pack, or buy bundle for more savings (see product recommendations below).
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best razor I have ever used.
12/5/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have purchased many razors in my 72 yrs and this is by far the best. I have a very heavy beard and I am going on 3 full months using one razor. It has not dulled in the least and gives me a very close shave without any problems at all. I hope they never quit making these and never change them at all.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Product
2/27/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I recently bought the Gillette Mach 3 for my fiance who has very sensitive skin... Within days we started noticing great results on his skin. He is very pleased with this product. I can testify that this product really works... His skin is a lot more smoother now... We strongly recommend it...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best razor on the market!
11/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
No problem understanding why this is a best seller. This is the closest, nick free shave I have experienced in over 50 years of shaving a medium beard on sensitive skin. I use to follow up with an electric Braun razor on missed stubbles but not now. I like the protective grooved rubber bar in front of all the blades that preps the beard and prevents nicking, and the comfortable slip proof handle. Tip: Many reviews complained about the cost. Blades degrade from moisture, not so much from the actual friction or wear of shaving stubble. Take the time to blot the blades dry with a towel after each use and extend the life of one disposable razor up to a year.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Disposable razor
4/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Excellent, far better than my regular expensive razor!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great purchase
1/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Tried the regular razor where u switch just the blade cartridge out, loved them until I tried the disposable ones, they have a better/closer shave.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not really worth it.
6/20/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased these because of a paid survey. I know I wouldn't like a multibladed razor and this one continued this trend. I will continue to use my $2.00 pack of 10 single bladed razors. I will admit that they do shave close but no better than a 1.00 razor All they do is rip out the hair. They pull like crazy and I tried it with 2 different creams. Quality D Cost C If you don't mind getting your hair ripped out then help your self. To me it is not worth .99 cents let alone about 2.50 per razor
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best blade ever...
3/25/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Awesome product at fantastic prices at walmart ...:-)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Shave!
1/8/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This razor is of the better shave experience that I have to date. I have sensitive skin and break out easily with other razors This razor works the best however because of its short life cycle to cost ratio, it is an expense that I cant often choose. As a throwaway razor it's a shame that cartridge razors of the same type do not last longer and it's my pet peve that the cartrage should be more cost effective to use than the desposable. This is a great shave and a great blade overall.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
dfjk
6/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
qwertyqwertyqwertyqwertyqwertyqwertyqwertyqwertyqwertyqwertyqwertyqwertyqwertyqwertyqwertyqwertyqwertyqwertyqwertyqwertyqwer
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great buy
11/24/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
it turned out to be a 3 pack plus a free 1 to make 4 all together great price for the best disposable razor
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sharp appearence
12/30/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love this product, and the price is great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great value
1/27/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
the best disposable gillete
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Razor review
7/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
As I shave with these razors I often ask myself, have they fired the person that designed these razors yet? I think to myself, if I were to design a DISPOSABLE razor, I would design a razor with a short life. Possibly a razor that didn' shave as close to or as great as an exspensive razor does. I think to myself, when is this thing going to go dull or cut me? It seems to never do either. I feel as though because of the poor DISPOSABLE characteristics put into thes blades that maybe this company will be floundering soon because it seems that the end of this razors sharpness will never come, and I may never need to purchase another. As I write this review, I pray that someday my razor dulls and I can help support this company with my bloody stubbled face, but that day may never come.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gillette Mach 3
2/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very good
2/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Just get it is a veri good product,nice design and función [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great razor
1/21/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
no nicking or uneven shaving - this razor is a dream and the best one i have found in ages [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643919, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-