Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 148 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

148 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

148 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
116
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
1-20 of 147 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 147 total reviews
1-20 of 147 reviews
Very good
2/2/2017

Customer review by Jaimer

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Jaimer
by Jaimer

Just get it is a veri good product,nice design and función [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jaimer
United states
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great razor
1/21/2017

Customer review by MrVee

4.0 stars 1/21/2017 by MrVee
by MrVee

no nicking or uneven shaving - this razor is a dream and the best one i have found in ages [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MrVee
Elk Grove Village, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They are the best
9/24/2016

Customer review by Puchito

5.0 stars 9/24/2016 by Puchito
by Puchito

They don't make nothing better then this the 4 or 5 are not as a good shaving as this one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Puchito
Ocala ,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/6/2013

Customer review by Babyface

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by Babyface
by Babyface

As I shave with these razors I often ask myself, have they fired the person that designed these razors yet? I think to myself, if I were to design a DISPOSABLE razor, I would design a razor with a short life. Possibly a razor that didn' shave as close to or as great as an exspensive razor does. I think to myself, when is this thing going to go dull or cut me? It seems to never do either. I feel as though because of the poor DISPOSABLE characteristics put into thes blades that maybe this company will be floundering soon because it seems that the end of this razors sharpness will never come, and I may never need to purchase another. As I write this review, I pray that someday my razor dulls and I can help support this company with my bloody stubbled face, but that day may never come.

Babyface
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Picked up on a whim
8/1/2016

Customer review by TokenFudd

2.0 stars 8/1/2016 by TokenFudd
by TokenFudd

I picked this up as a curiosity, I'm trying wet shaving after some decades as an electric user. I don't think this gave me as good a shave as the plastic Double-Edge razor I used last week. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

TokenFudd
NM, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/10/2013

Customer review by JoshN.

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by JoshN.
by JoshN.

I use the Mach 3 almost exclusively. I say almost because I try other brands and always come back to the Mach 3. I shave my face, neck, and head three times a week. In shaving that amount of real estate that often, one would think that a razor would not last long. But in fact, Mach 3s last me three to four months. I love them, and I will always use them.

JoshN.
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2013

Customer review by Old Bob

4.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Old Bob
by Old Bob

I have been using Mach 3 disposables for travel for a few months and am very happy with the shave I get and with the ease of packing these. They are a good bit handier to pack and use than the regular razor and blades. and there is no problem with the blade separating from the handle when traveling. I will continue to use them with pleasure.

Old Bob
Upper Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best bald guy razor
10/5/2015

Customer review by Chuck

5.0 stars 10/5/2015 by Chuck
by Chuck

7 shaves one razor, the last almost good as the first. I think I could have gotten a couple more even. Really easy to clean and blow dry so they don't rust. Well designed razor, great job!

Chuck
Kansas, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Chris

4.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Chris
by Chris

I like the Mach 3's, they work and work smoothly. I wish that the blades would last longer, but I understand that any blade gets dull with use. The prices on these things is outrageous, highway robbery. It's really at the point where if disposable razor's get any more expensive, I will learn how to shave with a straight blade.

Chris
Roselle Park, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by Ben

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Ben
by Ben

Mach 3 disposable provides the same great shave as the regular Mach 3 but for dollars less. Mach 3 disposable razors are perfect for the guy who is on a budget, cuz let's face it, razors aren't cheap. Especially if you shave not only your face but your head (everyday). I definitely reccommend Mach 3 disposable.

Ben
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by David

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by David
by David

Started with a Straight Razor, used an electric razor, used cheap BIC disposable razors and now MACH3, I am so pleased with the closeness of the shave and the way it treats my face. I love this Razor and hope you never discontinue it until I die ! I'm the old guy !

David
Phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/27/2013

Customer review by Ban

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by Ban
by Ban

I switch between Mach 3 sensitive, Mach 3 and all versions of the Fusion. I get the best resuls from he Mach 3 sensitive. It shaves closer and gentler on my skin. No Burning when done. By the way, I will never use another Brand other than Gillete!!!!!!! 10 STARS

Ban
DETROIT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by Marlina66

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Marlina66
by Marlina66

My husband looked at this list and picked his fave. He says that even when these razors get dull they're still sharper than other brands razors out of the package. These razors have never cut him and he's one to get things done in a hurry. He trusts Gillette.

Marlina66
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/11/2013

Customer review by buzz

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by buzz
by buzz

These razors are really great. They give a close smooth shave. You get a clean shave and not a cutting shave. This is the best product i have found lately to shave with. Keep up the good work of producing great products for men.

buzz
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/12/2013

Customer review by tiff

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by tiff
by tiff

hello, the proglide fusion is the razor of choice for my boyfriend who shaves his head every other day. if there is no proglide in site it is not a happy life. progilide fusion is a must in our house.

tiff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/12/2013

Customer review by woody

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by woody
by woody

I really like this disposable razor. it gives me a clean and smooth shave and my wife says she loves how my skin feels.i use it at home and I take the razors whenever I travel. the mach3 is great.

woody
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by Close Shave

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Close Shave
by Close Shave

These razors work so well. I needed them for traveling and I received a very close share. I didn't expect the razors to be that good since they were disposable, but to my surprise.

Close Shave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not good for price
12/21/2014

Customer review by jimbob

1.0 stars 12/21/2014 by jimbob
by jimbob

Always shaved with a fusion 3 razor and loved it. Forgot mine on a trip and bought a disposible one and it was terrible. Should have purchased a cheapy one.

Comment from Patrick - 12/23/2014

I am sorry that the Gillette Mach 3 Sensitive Disposable Razor did not give you a shave to match what you paid for this product. All of our products do go through a lot of quality checks and I am passing along your comments to the rest of the Gillette Team. I do invite you to give us a call, so we can offer you better assistance with this issue. Please call us at 1-800-445-5388. We look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day!

jimbob
Primghar, I
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/11/2013

Customer review by Ronilynn

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Ronilynn
by Ronilynn

I love this razor because it just glides over my skin. I don't have to worry about knicks with this. Will continue to use this razor. Keep up the good work. Thank you!

Ronilynn
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/15/2013

Customer review by mickis

5.0 stars 6/15/2013 by mickis
by mickis

smooth shaving razor I have tried many different brands but Gillette makes the best product out there. long lasting edge and very sharp!!!you get what you pay for!

mickis
statesville n.c.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 147 total reviews
1-20 of 147 reviews