Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 129 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

129 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

129 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
102
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 128 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 128 total reviews
1-20 of 128 reviews
Best razor I have ever used.
12/5/2013

Customer review by mariejoe2

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by mariejoe2
by mariejoe2

I have purchased many razors in my 72 yrs and this is by far the best. I have a very heavy beard and I am going on 3 full months using one razor. It has not dulled in the least and gives me a very close shave without any problems at all. I hope they never quit making these and never change them at all.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mariejoe2
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
2/27/2012

Customer review by Leonaza

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by Leonaza
by Leonaza

I recently bought the Gillette Mach 3 for my fiance who has very sensitive skin... Within days we started noticing great results on his skin. He is very pleased with this product. I can testify that this product really works... His skin is a lot more smoother now... We strongly recommend it...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leonaza
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lasts longer than replacement blades-great value
11/9/2011

Customer review by productholic

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by productholic
by productholic

Prefer these over the Mach 3 with blade replacements. The handle is thicker and has more non-slip grip area, so I do not drop as much. Disposable razor also lasts about 2 weeks versus replacement blade of one week. Also, shaver rinses cleaner than the replacement blades. Great value for 3 pack, or buy bundle for more savings (see product recommendations below).

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
productholic
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Best razor on the market!
11/10/2014

Customer review by mortoncr

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by mortoncr
by mortoncr

No problem understanding why this is a best seller. This is the closest, nick free shave I have experienced in over 50 years of shaving a medium beard on sensitive skin. I use to follow up with an electric Braun razor on missed stubbles but not now. I like the protective grooved rubber bar in front of all the blades that preps the beard and prevents nicking, and the comfortable slip proof handle. Tip: Many reviews complained about the cost. Blades degrade from moisture, not so much from the actual friction or wear of shaving stubble. Take the time to blot the blades dry with a towel after each use and extend the life of one disposable razor up to a year.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mortoncr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
DUH its a disposable razor
12/2/2012

Customer review by joeflash1999

3.0 stars 12/2/2012 by joeflash1999
by joeflash1999

It works. They "all" cost to much but its a necessary evil.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joeflash1999
Enfield CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/26/2013

Customer review by crzcrn

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by crzcrn
by crzcrn

My husband loves using these razors, they leave his skin very soft and he can us it several times.

crzcrn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2013

Customer review by Rich

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Rich
by Rich

Shaves nice and smooth, hardly any nicks and cuts. Price is decent.

Rich
Pawleys Island, South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/26/2013

Customer review by deb

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by deb
by deb

love them and the price. Could not ask for anything more.

deb
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/26/2013

Customer review by joe

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by joe
by joe

I buy the 3 pack and it lasts a couple of months. I keep the old ones in the car for emergencies.

joe
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/6/2013

Customer review by Babyface

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by Babyface
by Babyface

As I shave with these razors I often ask myself, have they fired the person that designed these razors yet? I think to myself, if I were to design a DISPOSABLE razor, I would design a razor with a short life. Possibly a razor that didn' shave as close to or as great as an exspensive razor does. I think to myself, when is this thing going to go dull or cut me? It seems to never do either. I feel as though because of the poor DISPOSABLE characteristics put into thes blades that maybe this company will be floundering soon because it seems that the end of this razors sharpness will never come, and I may never need to purchase another. As I write this review, I pray that someday my razor dulls and I can help support this company with my bloody stubbled face, but that day may never come.

Babyface
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/27/2013

Customer review by Ban

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by Ban
by Ban

I switch between Mach 3 sensitive, Mach 3 and all versions of the Fusion. I get the best resuls from he Mach 3 sensitive. It shaves closer and gentler on my skin. No Burning when done. By the way, I will never use another Brand other than Gillete!!!!!!! 10 STARS

Ban
DETROIT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/28/2013

Customer review by Milt

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by Milt
by Milt

Great shave, easiest to clean, long lasting, five blades not necessary.

Milt
DeLand, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/28/2013

Customer review by Dawn

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by Dawn
by Dawn

Love the feeling of Hubby's smooth face on mine! Now that makes me happy happy happy Jack.

Dawn
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/3/2013

Customer review by heaza

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by heaza
by heaza

love it when my husband shaves with this razor!! His face is always so smooth and with his sensitive skin it never leaves all those razor burns. Great product!!

heaza
VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Bob

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Bob
by Bob

These are the absolute best disposable razors on the market today. There is nothing better for convenience, the smoothness and comfort of the shaving experience.

Bob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Paul

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Paul
by Paul

This razor is great as it has a close cut without leaving razor burn.

Paul
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by JoshN.

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by JoshN.
by JoshN.

I use the Mach 3 almost exclusively. I say almost because I try other brands and always come back to the Mach 3. I shave my face, neck, and head three times a week. In shaving that amount of real estate that often, one would think that a razor would not last long. But in fact, Mach 3s last me three to four months. I love them, and I will always use them.

JoshN.
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by shaverman

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by shaverman
by shaverman

Really nice, smooth, do not work as long as non disposable ones will work but best in the disposable market.

shaverman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by howie

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by howie
by howie

best disposable ever. as good as any razor i have ever used

howie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by ferg12

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by ferg12
by ferg12

This is the only razor that my husband will use. It is the only one that will not break his face out. Thank you!

ferg12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 128 total reviews
1-20 of 128 reviews