Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Mascara
5/9/2010

Customer review by PandaLee

5.0 stars 5/9/2010 by PandaLee
by PandaLee

This is a great product but quite difficult to locate. I first purchased one at my local WalMart store, but thereafter, they were never stocked. They were not available at any of the four chain pharmacies I tried nor at Target. Finally, I looked on line at walmart.com and "low and behold." This mascara is absolutely the best one at any price I have ever used. My eyelashes never looked longer or better. As long as it remains available for purchase, it will definitely be my mascara of choice.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PandaLee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
best so far
2/2/2011

Customer review by moodymags

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by moodymags
by moodymags

i have never loved a mascara like i love this one. everytime i wear it . i always get a compliment.about how long and plump my lashes are!!!! please never stop selling it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moodymags
phila pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Buy this Mascara
12/1/2011

Customer review by Suze8

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by Suze8
by Suze8

This mascara does not disappoint. You will see wonderful long, full lashes appear after a couple strokes of the wand. It is not sticky or gooey and washes off easily (I use a drop of baby oil). Other mascaras are much more difficult to wash off. My last "go to" mascara used a double wand. First put the white mascara on to thicken and then the color. This is easy, fast and doesn't make my eyes burn. I actually forget it's on my lashes, because it is touchable without smearing. Try this mascara, it lives up to it's description.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suze8
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mascara (plumping)
10/3/2010

Customer review by ElderKat

4.0 stars 10/3/2010 by ElderKat
by ElderKat

This mascara is very good when it goes on, but it does get messy if you tear up (so no crying). You look like a racoon when you're tearing up. Other than that, extremely satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElderKat
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product!
3/11/2011

Customer review by kikiw

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by kikiw
by kikiw

This is the first mascara that I've purchased that actually does what it says it does. I'm very impressed and pleased with the look of my lashes. It makes them thicker and longer! I bought the black and love the color on my eyes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kikiw
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Quality -Great Formula
1/30/2012

Customer review by Cellenbow

4.0 stars 1/30/2012 by Cellenbow
by Cellenbow

No scent, great color, no clumping or flaking. Lashes look longer and thicker. Ideal for smaller eyes. Washes off very easily. Coats in just a few strokes, very easy to get base to tip with this brush.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cellenbow
Northern Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/18/2012

Customer review by Floridagrandma9159

4.0 stars 4/18/2012 by Floridagrandma9159
by Floridagrandma9159

Good quality, good price.....and sent for .97. I cant find it anyware at this price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Floridagrandma9159
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/11/2012

Customer review by bellaball8

3.0 stars 6/11/2012 by bellaball8
by bellaball8

It seemed to be a tad drier than I anticipated. I'm not sure of the consistency of this product. It might have been older? Easy to apply. Shipping was pretty quick.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bellaball8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Maybe I Just Got A Bad One?
4/20/2012

Customer review by judesabeast

1.0 stars 4/20/2012 by judesabeast
by judesabeast

I bought this because of all the great reviews which makes me wonder if there was just something wrong with mine? It's like a really old tube of mascara that has all dried up. Not much makes it on the brush and in turn to get any on my lashes, I had to really work for it. It wasn't any sort of liquid - gel type, just crusty. Disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
judesabeast
East Haddam, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Does What It Says It Does!
3/7/2013

Customer review by DKSVG

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by DKSVG
by DKSVG

I'm very happy with this mascara. It doesn't flake off and doesn't smudge, but is removed easily. I love the angled brush which makes it much easier to get to all the lashes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DKSVG
Hardy, Arkansas United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.