Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 79 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

79 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

79 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 79 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews
great lip gloss!

Customer review by lovelipgloss

5.0 stars 9/2/2010 by lovelipgloss
by lovelipgloss

great lipglosses that aren't too shiny. last longer as well, true to colors love rebel red and sangria for medium olive skin with dark hair. am addicted to these

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Outstanding - This is how you put it on!!

Customer review by ArtistPaula11

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by ArtistPaula11
by ArtistPaula11

This is the best on the market, but you have to know how to put it on. Put it on and LEAVE IT!! Don't lick your lips, don't rub your lips together, just LEAVE IT! It will last and last if you just leave it!! PERIOD!! So, if you're looking for something to apply and reapply and reapply, don't bother buying it. Again, this is the best lip gloss on the market and I hope they never, ever discontinue it. I'm 55 years old and I will never stop looking beautiful and I'll never stop using lip this!!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Long lasting gloss

Customer review by Alesia

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Alesia
by Alesia

Helps bring my Infallible lipstick to life and gives me shiny color. Is thick but it lasts as it says and helps lipstick last. I love how it lasts and all the shades. I love a product that lasts. If you want a light jelly like gloss this isn't it. But this tube will work all day nonstop. I love the infallible line.

Twin Falls,ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite red gloss

Customer review by iHeartMakeup

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by iHeartMakeup
by iHeartMakeup

This is my favorite red gloss, and I own a plethora of lip glosses. It's a long lasting gloss and it's pretty much the perfect shade of red. It works great with a number of skin tones, from fair to deep tan complexions, and I know because my friends and I all use Rebel Red and we all have very different skin tones. I recommend this shade and this gloss to everyone who compliments me on it.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Long lasting color

Customer review by BePretty

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by BePretty
by BePretty

Yeah, it's sticky, but I like that. Helps the color stay longer. The applicator holds enough product so that I don't have to keep dipping into the tube over and over again.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Lip Gloss

Customer review by SheilaD

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by SheilaD
by SheilaD

I absolutely love this lip gloss, it keeps my lips moisturized and lasts all day. I can't wait to buy it in other colors.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by Chocoloco

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by Chocoloco
by Chocoloco

Not sticky, pretty color, and not over glittery. It doesn't really last 6 hours, 2 and a half tops!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by nelsonsnewday

5.0 stars 12/23/2009 by nelsonsnewday
by nelsonsnewday

This is the one product I would want with me! The color is perfect on just about anyone, and lasts an unbelievable amount of time. I can buy several and have them on hand in my purse, home and office because of the value. This is a product I will be using for a very long time!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!

Customer review by Victory

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by Victory
by Victory

Lasts so long, excellent color and I will buy again! Hard to find a red that matches olive skin tone!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best lipgloss

Customer review by Rafaela

5.0 stars 3/9/2010 by Rafaela
by Rafaela

This is my favourite lip gloss. I love the lasting power and that it doesnt dry out my lips.I own about 7 of these lip glosses in both formulas. I hope they will never be discontinued.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best semi-perm gloss

Customer review by goldenolive

5.0 stars 9/25/2011 by goldenolive
by goldenolive

I have tried quite a few different brands and I like this one best. It does not bleed, the color is just enough without being too pigmented. It lasts and lasts without being drying and cracking and caking. I wear Rebel Red and Modern Mauve, both with the red/wine liner and I'm set for a long time. I use the plumped pink on days when I wanna more 'natural' lip and I'm set.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
definitely a keeper!

Customer review by BeautyBrained

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by BeautyBrained
by BeautyBrained

I bought 2 of these lipglosses today and I absolutely loved them!the applicator is so nice, the product goes on smooth and it does not leave stains on my cups,etc when I drink out of them, I am definitely going back tomorrow to purchase some more, the colors are all so pretty!

Los Angeles,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love the shade

Customer review by jsharick

5.0 stars 2/10/2010 by jsharick
by jsharick

this is the perfect color and feels good on my lips while maintaining lasting power;-)

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of the best products on the market

Customer review by babansonia

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by babansonia
by babansonia

This product is completely underrated. I have been using it for years now and cannot go back to lipstick/gloss. This is highly pigmented, true to the color lipcolor. It only needs a good lipliner and the color stays solid and glossy without stickiness for truly the whole day. All of the shades are beautiful and catch the light to compliment the color you may be wearing. I love this product and cannot do without it. I have almost all the shades and buy more whenever I get a chance.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dulce de lache , short for amazing!

Customer review by JESSME2love

5.0 stars 7/27/2010 by JESSME2love
by JESSME2love

OK this LIPGLOSS is AMAZING!! I never thougth I would be saying im Inlove with just a simple lipgloss!... Its so funny how I came across the lipgloss. I actually had nothign to put on my lips one morning while on the way to school , and my mother gave me this brand new lipgloss. I actually used it once and never used it again until about two months ago. Ive become attached to it! it make my lips GREAT.. or sexii as my BOYFRIEND would say! I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This isn't your Grandmother's lipgloss...LOVE IT!

Customer review by evolet0680

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by evolet0680
by evolet0680

It's not like any other gloss i've tried. It's long lasting, sheer (I have it in suede) and shimmery...and the perfect nude color for my lips. I have ultra fair skin and dirty blonde/brown hair with dark brown eyes. I love this gloss because a) it stays on, b)it doesn't leave those gross clumpy gunkies on your lips like some long wearing colors, and c) it moisturizes the heck out of my lips. My other secret-- I use the nude color as an overnight lip softening treatment. LOVE IT!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dis stay on mad long

Customer review by obag

5.0 stars 1/28/2010 by obag
by obag

like i wear dis when like i be partyin and preppin in da bars. it be stayin on like when i drink and like stuff wen like i get home it be still there

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Truffle 8 hr lip gloss

Customer review by Yipzippy

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by Yipzippy
by Yipzippy

Great shade for a blonde! Stays on pretty good.

Palm SpringsEnter your city,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Fav Color

Customer review by Pray

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by Pray
by Pray

I'm African-American and I love browns, golds, bronze, etc. This lip gloss is perfect for me. I can wear it in the office or casually on the weekend to make my lips pop!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great alternative to lipstick

Customer review by JaneyD123

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by JaneyD123
by JaneyD123

I have super senstive skin, so lipstick (yes, even "moisterizing") wreaks havoc on my lips. This gloss, while sticky as others have mentioned, is a great alternative to regular lipstick because you get the best of both worlds--it's long lasting like lipstick, but not too harsh--like a gloss.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews