Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Physicians Formula Plump Potion Cocktail Nude
3/12/2011

Customer review by bjewell

5.0 stars by bjewell

I like how it feels when you first apply on your lips. It really makes your lips feel and look fuller.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bjewell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just as good as the plump potion mascara....
2/2/2011

Customer review by moodymags

5.0 stars by moodymags

no need for lip injections ladies......buy this stuff!!! i do think that the crystal kind and the clear is best

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
moodymags
phila pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Lip Gloss
6/7/2012

Customer review by morgy117

5.0 stars by morgy117

This is my favorite lip gloss by far. It does what it says. Makes your lips look fuller and the gloss stays on. I can't find this brand in my local stores, but I can't live without it and now order it online. Thanks to walmart for the .99 shipping... made me very happy!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
morgy117
new orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL RESULTS!
1/17/2013

Customer review by MoxiLady

5.0 stars by MoxiLady

I wanted plumper lips with out the high cost of injections. This works great and you can feel it tingle as it plumps, I am devoted to this product! All Ladies should make this a part of their everyday cosmo bag!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MoxiLady
Sylva NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for a little plump
9/3/2012

Customer review by poppieseed

5.0 stars by poppieseed

no it won't plump your lips up like the stars but it does a little I think. makes your lips tingle at first . love the color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
poppieseed
Richmond, IN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/8/2012

Customer review by dpgdpg

1.0 stars by dpgdpg

Waste of money, doesn't plump at all. Color isn't even close to nude. Really bad applicator, 100% disappointed

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dpgdpg
Bozeman, Mt.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Works Really Good
4/18/2013

Customer review by cj4677

5.0 stars by cj4677

Goes on easy, really does shine up your lips, and looks awesome. You can feel it start to work in seconds of applying it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cj4677
Morristown, Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth the money
2/2/2012

Customer review by chemy

3.0 stars by chemy

Did very little if any plumping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chemy
Southern in
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day