Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
38
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
A must buy
4/14/2012

Customer review by alexa

5.0 stars by alexa

I have bought this coffee before and can honestly say that it a pleasure to drink. It smells so good when brewing and most importantly you get the flavor, but with half the caffeine - which my heart likes. Even when opening just for filling the coffee filter it smells so delicious. It's simply the best coffee, I think.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alexa
tucson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My relaxing drink that everyone loves
8/18/2013

Customer review by Sugre

5.0 stars by Sugre

This is the only coffee I drink or serve to others. It has a great taste and no one has ever guessed that they were getting a reduced caffeine coffee. A neat bonus is that it has helped with my blood pressure!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sugre
Hornell NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Coffee,Great Taste
1/25/2014

Customer review by Redpcenter

5.0 stars by Redpcenter

Folgers Medium 1/2 Caff Ground Coffee is the best coffee i have ever tasted,full of flavor,it has 1/2 decaff,and 1/2 regular ground caff.Like I said.it a great tasteing coffee.Try it and you will like it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Redpcenter
Eagle Lake Me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great coffee
1/20/2014

Customer review by INDIA42

5.0 stars by INDIA42

IS THE BEST COFFEE I ALWAYS BUY IT.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
INDIA42
BETHLEHEM, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Coffee
3/28/2014

Customer review by Walker636

5.0 stars by Walker636

As described

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Walker636
Killdeer, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good flavor less caffine
2/13/2015

Customer review by vickipixie

5.0 stars by vickipixie

good coffee, too costly , not bitter

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vickipixie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Half calf
1/7/2015

Customer review by kitcat104

5.0 stars by kitcat104

Best of both worlds. Half decaf and half caf. Enjoy the best coffee to brew day and night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kitcat104
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Drink it everyday.
3/21/2014

Customer review by Quirkyme48

5.0 stars by Quirkyme48

I can't drink regular coffee after a time I start having bad stomach aches but with this I can get a little caffeine and enjoy a delicious cup of coffee every morning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Quirkyme48
So. Cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product for coffee lovers.
7/12/2014

Customer review by golfhombre

5.0 stars by golfhombre

I think this is the answer for those who want to limit caffeine but drink a lot of coffee. It has the real coffee flavor with half the caffeine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
golfhombre
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great coffee
1/4/2015

Customer review by Olpopmv

5.0 stars by Olpopmv

In this age of k-cups, we prefer not to clutter the environment with little cups of plastic. We still use a coffee maker. Full caffeine is too much for my husband and me, so half-caff is perfect. Folgers has a great taste and Walmart has the best mail order price for the large size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Olpopmv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/2 Caff Tasty!
4/7/2014

Customer review by Oscar1010

5.0 stars by Oscar1010

I can't handle too much caffeine, but I love my morning coffee. This tastes as good as most regular strength coffees.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Oscar1010
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good coffee every day with Folgers!K
1/25/2015

Customer review by Littlebit

5.0 stars by Littlebit

Great Coffee!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Littlebit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good stuff
12/14/2014

Customer review by howard79

5.0 stars by howard79

Been buying this coffee for years and I love it. Wouldn't buy anything else.

howard79
Spokane, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love Folgers Half-Caf and have for years
12/4/2014

Customer review by Cherry

5.0 stars by Cherry

I buy this and only this. When Katrina hit the Gulf Coasy I could not find Half-Caf anywhere but later understood Itto hurricane obliterated your processing plant where you brought the coffee beans on shore. I was elated when production started again. Thank you for providing a coffee that satisfies our need for less caffeine as well as retains the delicious flavor.

Cherry
Wichita Falls, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All I will drink
8/5/2014

Customer review by Friarsln

5.0 stars by Friarsln

I tried a lot of different coffee's before I settled on 1/2 decaf. It gives me all the taste and only one half the caffine.

Friarsln
Loda, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Morning Joe
6/16/2014

Customer review by Ash215

5.0 stars by Ash215

I have tried several varieties and brands of coffee. Folgers half-caf is my perfect cup of Joe.

Ash215
Erin, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I stock up on half/caff Folgers.
8/5/2014

Customer review by Auntie AA

5.0 stars by Auntie AA

I live in a senior mobile home park and we always have half/caff Folgers at our socials. I furnish the Folgers and my friend makes excellent coffee. Perfect!!

Auntie AA
Turlock, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
makes a great cup of coffee.
8/6/2014

Customer review by sp1pineda

5.0 stars by sp1pineda

I've been a widow since 1999.My husband and I were married in 1968,and we both drank Folgers coffee because both our parents drank Folgers.I still drink Folgers

sp1pineda
Corpus christi,Texas USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellen Value and Taste
8/5/2014

Customer review by shep4

5.0 stars by shep4

This coffee saved my delima to find a coffee I like with less caffiene

shep4
Perris, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/5/2014

Customer review by Sparky

5.0 stars by Sparky

I like regular coffee and my wife likes decaff so we comprimised and drink 1/2 caff, we are both happy with the taste

Sparky
Canton, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 36 total reviews