Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
folgers 1/2 & 1/2
2/12/2012

Customer review by christmastime37

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by christmastime37
by christmastime37

i have alway brought folgers coffee.I just plain love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
christmastime37
lumber bridge,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/21/2012

Customer review by Vern1947

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by Vern1947
by Vern1947

FOLGERS HALF CAFF IS MY FAVORITE COFFEE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vern1947
Greenwood, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good stuff
12/14/2014

Customer review by howard79

5.0 stars 12/14/2014 by howard79
by howard79

Been buying this coffee for years and I love it. Wouldn't buy anything else.

howard79
Spokane, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love Folgers Half-Caf and have for years
12/4/2014

Customer review by Cherry

5.0 stars 12/4/2014 by Cherry
by Cherry

I buy this and only this. When Katrina hit the Gulf Coasy I could not find Half-Caf anywhere but later understood Itto hurricane obliterated your processing plant where you brought the coffee beans on shore. I was elated when production started again. Thank you for providing a coffee that satisfies our need for less caffeine as well as retains the delicious flavor.

Cherry
Wichita Falls, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All I will drink
8/5/2014

Customer review by Friarsln

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Friarsln
by Friarsln

I tried a lot of different coffee's before I settled on 1/2 decaf. It gives me all the taste and only one half the caffine.

Friarsln
Loda, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Morning Joe
6/16/2014

Customer review by Ash215

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by Ash215
by Ash215

I have tried several varieties and brands of coffee. Folgers half-caf is my perfect cup of Joe.

Ash215
Erin, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I stock up on half/caff Folgers.
8/5/2014

Customer review by Auntie AA

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Auntie AA
by Auntie AA

I live in a senior mobile home park and we always have half/caff Folgers at our socials. I furnish the Folgers and my friend makes excellent coffee. Perfect!!

Auntie AA
Turlock, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
makes a great cup of coffee.
8/6/2014

Customer review by sp1pineda

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by sp1pineda
by sp1pineda

I've been a widow since 1999.My husband and I were married in 1968,and we both drank Folgers coffee because both our parents drank Folgers.I still drink Folgers

sp1pineda
Corpus christi,Texas USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellen Value and Taste
8/5/2014

Customer review by shep4

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by shep4
by shep4

This coffee saved my delima to find a coffee I like with less caffiene

shep4
Perris, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/5/2014

Customer review by Sparky

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Sparky
by Sparky

I like regular coffee and my wife likes decaff so we comprimised and drink 1/2 caff, we are both happy with the taste

Sparky
Canton, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pick me up
8/5/2014

Customer review by Jude

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Jude
by Jude

Folders Half-caf is perfect for any time of day or evening!

Jude
Charleston, WV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folgers 1/2 is my only coffee
8/5/2014

Customer review by cpeterson47

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by cpeterson47
by cpeterson47

I have tried all kinds from the most expensive to the cheapest and always come back to Folgers 1/2 caffeine. The best in my humble opinion!!

cpeterson47
Burnsville, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great coffee
11/18/2014

Customer review by missdazzle

5.0 stars 11/18/2014 by missdazzle
by missdazzle

We love the 1/2 caf and have been drinking it for 4yr would love to see it in a k cup please.

missdazzle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
greatest coffee made
11/30/2014

Customer review by turtle46

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by turtle46
by turtle46

we love this coffee we drink at least 2 pots a day we just bought a keurig machine and it has a screen so we can still use our folgers 1/2 caff we so happy

turtle46
Reedley Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love waking up to this one!
8/6/2014

Customer review by sparklzz

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by sparklzz
by sparklzz

My husband is sensitive to caffeine but did not want to go totally caffeine free. I wanted a rich full flavored coffee that I could enjoy. We settled for separate coffees until one day I was out of mine and decided to try his Folgers half caff. Boy was I surprised I loved it! now there's only one coffee in our house and we're both happy. I just wish I could find it in K-cups.

sparklzz
Greenville, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/5/2014

Customer review by gmoney

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by gmoney
by gmoney

I buy two cans of 1/2 1/2 a month and it has good flavor and I reuse the plastic containers

gmoney
San Bernardino, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love Folger's 1/2 Caff !
8/1/2014

Customer review by Debi Jo

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by Debi Jo
by Debi Jo

I love to have coffee in the evening but the regular Folgers was a bit too much caffeine for the evening time. Then, one day I happened to see 1/2 Caff on the shelf and after reading the description, I knew it was the perfect solution to my evening coffee time.

Debi Jo
Bradenton, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Everyone who tastes our coffee loves it.
9/25/2014

Customer review by LLDSr

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by LLDSr
by LLDSr

been using this for years now, I buy them on sale every 3-4 months... Nothing else better. Wife uses Coffee mate, I switched from Stevia & black, to Cinnamon, Honey, Vanilla Extract, and Truvia... lowered my cholesterol! I add green tea bags when I want to cut my diet intake... with the cinnamon and vanilla, you can barely taste the difference!

LLDSr
Rio Vista, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/2 Caf
8/5/2014

Customer review by caseybru

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by caseybru
by caseybru

My wife and I have used and enjoyed 1/2 Caf since it first came out. It has an excellent flavor and does not require as many scoops for us as other brands.

caseybru
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best Part of Waking up, is Foldgers in your Cu
7/4/2014

Customer review by DanaWebb

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by DanaWebb
by DanaWebb

LOVE IT! Tastes great! 1/2 caff keeps me from getting the jitters. i can drink as many cups as i want!

DanaWebb
Saint Peters, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews