Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
taste good and easy to gulp down
12/4/2011

Customer review by charkee167

5.0 stars by charkee167

In the morning I don't want to thrink anythhing strong! This coffee is just so perfect for the morning time. It has a destinctive mild biterness. The other thing I would like to say is that it so easy to chug down. It is so thin that it is like drinking water. Have you ever drank bold coffee? When you leave it in a mug it starts to thicken. Which then it makes it hard to wash. Well this is so thin it doesn't do that!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
charkee167
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great coffee
3/2/2014

Customer review by Auburnfan56

5.0 stars by Auburnfan56

The best part of my morning is folgers in my cup.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Auburnfan56
Homewood, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
3/19/2013

Customer review by sluefoot2010

5.0 stars by sluefoot2010

awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sluefoot2010
las vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Mom Loves This
12/23/2012

Customer review by oxygirl66

5.0 stars by oxygirl66

It is prefect for my mom. Thats why I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
oxygirl66
Kirbyville,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delicious
3/4/2014

Customer review by Bruicidal

5.0 stars by Bruicidal

Best tasting coffee I've found! It is a bit on the softer side of coffees, but that's my preference. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bruicidal
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
yum
2/5/2015

Customer review by Puddley

5.0 stars by Puddley

Especially when its five dollars

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Puddley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great coffee
4/12/2014

Customer review by Romyana

5.0 stars by Romyana

Mild flavor. Perfect for any time of the day or evening. I also use it with the k cup of my Keurig, which allows me to control the strength better. I order through here because this particular kind is not always available in the grocery stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Romyana
Victoria, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Folger's Breakfast Blend
11/24/2014

Customer review by PaulMinHS

5.0 stars by PaulMinHS

This is a great brew!!!! We use it at our restaurant and we always get tons of compliments on the coffee. We notice people comment much more often on this blend than others we might use if we are out of this one! I highly recommend this product!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PaulMinHS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/18/2014

Customer review by deenod

5.0 stars by deenod

I thought this would be weak tasting but it really is wonderful. I've always been a drinker of darker roast but have been searching for a blend to keep peace in the house. Breakfast blend is very flavorful but not bitter. I'm sold.

deenod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Breakfest Blend
8/6/2014

Customer review by sweetblood

5.0 stars by sweetblood

I luv it, I'm hooked! there all good but this is my favorite.

sweetblood
Eagan, Minn, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful taste
12/10/2014

Customer review by littlemama

5.0 stars by littlemama

my daughter in law drinks breakfast blend and quite a few yrs ago we stayed with her and we drank this coffee and we`ve been buying it ever since i wouldnt buy anything else

littlemama
Yulee, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Favorite
8/6/2014

Customer review by katvil

5.0 stars by katvil

Breakfast Blend is my favorite out of all the varieties. I would like to see it sold in the large container size because I would buy it if I did. If it IS made in the larger size I can't seem to find it. All I have been able to purchase is the smaller size. Tx.

katvil
Mt Ephraim, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smoothest Morning Coffee
8/13/2014

Customer review by trout120

5.0 stars by trout120

Folgers Breakfast coffee smells wonderful to wake up to in the morning. When you take your first drink in the morning; Taste and how smooth it is going down with no bitter taste at all

trout120
Claremore, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
smooth
6/16/2014

Customer review by Gary

5.0 stars by Gary

As a person with stomach acid problems, I feared that I would have to give up coffee--not with Folgers Breakfast Blend! Thank you, Folgers for supplying coffee with great taste that is less harsh on my system.

Gary
Clarksville, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my experience with breakfast blend folgers coffee
8/6/2014

Customer review by woody

5.0 stars by woody

I drink a lot of coffee: I would not change my folgers for any other brand coffee Jesse

woody
Best Morning Coffee
8/5/2014

Customer review by THE KING69

5.0 stars by THE KING69

The Only One To Have EveryDay, TO MAKE THE DAY START ...... : )-

THE KING69
St. Cloud, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great coffee
5/7/2014

Customer review by susan24

5.0 stars by susan24

My daughter loves it, she drinks a lot of coffee everyday

susan24
jacksonville, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great taste!
8/9/2014

Customer review by Red54

5.0 stars by Red54

I've always liked Folgers coffee. At times it's a little too strong,so I would weaken some. I tried Breakfast Blend last month and I loved it. At times it is hard to find, but worth the search! Thanks

Red54
Buckner, Ar.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Coffee
9/1/2014

Customer review by Amnh

5.0 stars by Amnh

Love this coffee! Tastes good and my family enjoys it too

Amnh
Florence, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Coffee
8/20/2014

Customer review by Lisa G

5.0 stars by Lisa G

This is the best coffee we have found and we have tried quite a few...we drink 5 or more cups a piece every day

Lisa G
Trenton, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 44 total reviews