Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 124 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

124 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

124 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
112
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 112 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews
Great Coffee
11/9/2012

Customer review by memaw10

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by memaw10
by memaw10

The 100% Colombian folgers coffee is what we like. It is not always available at our Walmart, Magee, MS Great to be able to order online.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
memaw10
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good coffee, good price
4/7/2014

Customer review by genat

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by genat
by genat

I bought this on line. The coffee is always good, the price and home delivery just can't be beat. I'm what is now referred to as a senior citizen, and Walmart's policy of home delivery free if you buy over a certain amount is a life saver. And the price on this coffee was fantastic. I always use Folger's coffee, don't think there is any better. We do not have a Walmart in the small town I live in and buying it online and having it delivered to my door is a life saver. God bless Walmart for offering that service. I have told many of my elderly friends and they are going to use it also. I do not know how to review this coffee other than it is great as always and the way I get it by buying it from Walmart makes it even greater.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
genat
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy!
7/16/2014

Customer review by dawnatella

5.0 stars 7/16/2014 by dawnatella
by dawnatella

I buy this coffee for my office, everyone seems to like it and I've even had compliments from our guests on it. Other retailers charge up to $5 more for this product in store. Would recommend ordering online, as it may be out of stock at your local store.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dawnatella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
I love colombian coffee
6/6/2013

Customer review by MrB4444

5.0 stars 6/6/2013 by MrB4444
by MrB4444

If you like Colombian coffee

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrB4444
Tulsa, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pleasantly surprised.
7/25/2014

Customer review by MisterMD

4.0 stars 7/25/2014 by MisterMD
by MisterMD

Normally I prefer the taste, strength, and texture of freshly ground beans, but, if those are not available, Folgers seems to be the best replacement for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MisterMD
Sonoma County
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/8/2012

Customer review by dikwhit

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by dikwhit
by dikwhit

Great coffee - great pricr

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dikwhit
Goose Creek, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I Like
4/20/2014

Customer review by cfi1954

5.0 stars 4/20/2014 by cfi1954
by cfi1954

MMMM Good & StrongCheri

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cfi1954
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/24/2012

Customer review by Renalyn

5.0 stars 2/24/2012 by Renalyn
by Renalyn

Quick delivery, very convenient shopping for a disabled, not driving customer like me. Item as pictured/described. Merchandise well packaged. Ground coffee very fresh, delicious, priced reasonably. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Renalyn
Lemon Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Folgers Colombian Coffee is one of my favorites!
7/2/2013

Customer review by Moongypsie

5.0 stars 7/2/2013 by Moongypsie
by Moongypsie

Folgers Colombian Coffee has a great taste! Wakes me up in the morning. And gets me going for sure! My family reminds me to put it on my shopping list.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moongypsie
Port Jervis,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Coffee and Price
4/17/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Delivered before expected: was a gift and well received. Will order again

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good coffee
5/20/2014

Customer review by Annette056

4.0 stars 5/20/2014 by Annette056
by Annette056

I love Colombian coffee and this one was bold, but good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Annette056
Arlington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cut
5/26/2012

Customer review by Peaches

1.0 stars 5/26/2012 by Peaches
by Peaches

I ordered 2 of these and one of them had a cut across the top and a fourth of it spilled all over everything. I love ordering things from Walmart because I am physically unable to do a lot of things right now. So having things delivered has been heavenly except for a few orders that I know was damaged during packing, not shipping. Without a doubt. This is not the first order that I've complained about. Someone needs to put a camera in the shipping dept.

Was this review helpful? (4) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peaches
Lexington. NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best price for high coffee prices
3/7/2012

Customer review by 14Him

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by 14Him
by 14Him

Since our neighborhood Food Lion closed down, it has been hard to find the large container of coffee at a low/decent price, especially Name brand Folgers. (We use to buy Food Lion's house brand.) I found the coffee online VERY reasonably priced. I ordered the bundle, consisting of 2 containers. They arrived quickly and on time. Would highly recommend. Thank You!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
14Him
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best coffee
1/24/2014

Customer review by Rosilenda

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by Rosilenda
by Rosilenda

Best coffee that I ever drank ed, it's just good , every cup is. Its the only one my husband will drink. I'm 62 years old , I've dranked lots of coffee, trust me ....its the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rosilenda
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
12/16/2013

Customer review by 34Franky

4.0 stars 12/16/2013 by 34Franky
by 34Franky

Would like to see Folgers change their packaging for this product so it keeps it fresher longer and yes I know all the tricks in keeping coffee fresh. Metal cans!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
34Franky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/31/2013

Customer review by davescarrepair

4.0 stars 3/31/2013 by davescarrepair
by davescarrepair

I will buy clasic roast in the future,simply because I get more ounces,meaning more cups,for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
davescarrepair
Erie co.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great taste for a great price
4/13/2011

Customer review by nae2

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by nae2
by nae2

The best value and I didnt even have to leave the house!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nae2
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Good Deal
4/27/2012

Customer review by berttinman

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by berttinman
by berttinman

Shipping was timely and the price was very agreeable. Will continue to shop on line and in store. As long as I can see that I am getting the best quality for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
berttinman
6/5/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It is very convenient to be able to order my coffee online and have it delivered so promptly. I will definitely use this method again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lake Elsinore, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/3/2012

Customer review by 1luckywife

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by 1luckywife
by 1luckywife

Coffee lover could not be more pleased with smooth columbian roast at a great price delivered right to my front door! Thank you walmart.com

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1luckywife
lake of the ozarks, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews