Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 190 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

190 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

190 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
165
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 178 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 178 total reviews
1-20 of 178 reviews
best described and design
7/20/2016

Customer review by beverly deh

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by beverly deh
by beverly deh

all I ever drink is folgers,i cant wait for morning to get my fresh cup coffee and I,m in heaven. god bless.

beverly deh
St. Louis, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Our fav!!
6/26/2016

Customer review by Tbwade

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by Tbwade
by Tbwade

I used to only drink Peet's coffee it's the only one that gets close enough for me.

Tbwade
Yukon, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MY FAV COFFEE
6/20/2016

Customer review by luv da coffee

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by luv da coffee
by luv da coffee

Ever since Folgers hit the market, it's been my fav

luv da coffee
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
6/16/2016

Customer review by Tristaca

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by Tristaca
by Tristaca

I love this brand of coffee the best. It's really rich in flavor.

Tristaca
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folgers Coffee
6/5/2016

Customer review by Jackie1962

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by Jackie1962
by Jackie1962

I have been drinking coffee since high school I have travel around and I always come back to Folgers Because it smooth and embodied the flavor enjoy I drink my coffee black so there's no deception in the Taste with added flavors

Jackie1962
Houston,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Coffee
11/9/2012

Customer review by memaw10

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by memaw10
by memaw10
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The 100% Colombian folgers coffee is what we like. It is not always available at our Walmart, Magee, MS Great to be able to order online.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
memaw10
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good information
5/27/2016

Customer review by Anto

3.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Anto
by Anto

I have been drinking this type of coffee for over 2years

Anto
Staten Island, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good coffee, good price
4/7/2014

Customer review by genat

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by genat
by genat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this on line. The coffee is always good, the price and home delivery just can't be beat. I'm what is now referred to as a senior citizen, and Walmart's policy of home delivery free if you buy over a certain amount is a life saver. And the price on this coffee was fantastic. I always use Folger's coffee, don't think there is any better. We do not have a Walmart in the small town I live in and buying it online and having it delivered to my door is a life saver. God bless Walmart for offering that service. I have told many of my elderly friends and they are going to use it also. I do not know how to review this coffee other than it is great as always and the way I get it by buying it from Walmart makes it even greater.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
genat
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/21/2016

Customer review by nama

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by nama
by nama

folgers coffee is 1 best thats around and all my family nthat drinks coffee folgers is the only coffee for are family

nama
Sacramento, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exelent futures
5/21/2016

Customer review by Salomon

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by Salomon
by Salomon

The best coffee in the world it's Colombian "NO ONE ELSE"

Salomon
Ontario, California, Estados Unidos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ground
5/15/2016

Customer review by Dezmo

4.0 stars 5/15/2016 by Dezmo
by Dezmo

My family and I enjoy it's rich full bodied taste and greatly recommend this coffee

Dezmo
Ronkonkoma, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
every morning is started right with folgers
5/10/2016

Customer review by lindafox

5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by lindafox
by lindafox

Every morning it started right with Folgers in your cup

lindafox
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best coffe ever
5/7/2016

Customer review by Sarahsmile

5.0 stars 5/7/2016 by Sarahsmile
by Sarahsmile

My choice every time I buy coffee I like the bold taste of Colombian coffee

Sarahsmile
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lifetime use of Folgers Coffee
4/28/2016

Customer review by Grandad

5.0 stars 4/28/2016 by Grandad
by Grandad

My mother introduced me to Fplgers Coffee when I was about eight years old. I am now eighty-one and I still favor and enjoy Folgers coffe as does a couple of my children and Greandchildren. Thanks for a great brew for all these years

Grandad
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great taste
4/29/2016

Customer review by toothpick

5.0 stars 4/29/2016 by toothpick
by toothpick

I love the Folger's Columbian brand. Great taste & the smell of it brewing in my coffee maker!

toothpick
Amherst, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
4/30/2016

Customer review by Queen

5.0 stars 4/30/2016 by Queen
by Queen

My favorite coffee ever besides my local roasters!!!

Queen
Amarillo, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great coffee
4/29/2016

Customer review by Nanc

5.0 stars 4/29/2016 by Nanc
by Nanc

Nothing like a hot cup of Folgers coffee to start the day

Nanc
Albion, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can size
4/25/2016

Customer review by irtrekky

2.0 stars 4/25/2016 by irtrekky
by irtrekky

it is disappointing that my can of coffee is getting smaller and smaller in size while the price is rising I used to get a 3 lbs can of coffee and now the can is 27.7 oz NOT COOL

irtrekky
Richland, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mmmm great coffee
4/23/2016

Customer review by Daffy AAngel

5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by Daffy AAngel
by Daffy AAngel

My favorite coffee is Folgers 100% Columbian Coffee, it has a bold flavor I usually love camp coffee. And Folgers is the one coffee, that makes a great coffee to put on your camp coffee pot, and boil it, till it melts your spoon.

Daffy AAngel
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good to the last drop
4/26/2016

Customer review by Coffee perk

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by Coffee perk
by Coffee perk

My family enjoy this a lot, so nice to wake up for coffee with family and friends

Coffee perk
Flint Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 178 total reviews
1-20 of 178 reviews