Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 104 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

104 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

104 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
92
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 104 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews
100% Columbian
1/27/2016

Customer review by dfig527

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by dfig527
by dfig527

100% Columbian coffee best to help you get you start you day with lots of energy.

dfig527
Orlando, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE BEST COFFEE !!!
1/23/2016

Customer review by Judyjar

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Judyjar
by Judyjar

Good morning. I set my coffee maker up at night to come on at 8am. By 8:15am I smell the wonderful aroma of my Folgers Colombian coffee. I don't even need an alarm clock, because just the aroma will wake me up Thank you,Folgers !

Judyjar
Palm Bay, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
one of the best
1/22/2016

Customer review by maginethat43

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by maginethat43
by maginethat43

used to drink folders instant for 20+ years, just got a coffee machine and tried different coffee. folders columbian is the best. great aroma, great taste

maginethat43
Asheboro, NC, United States
I love the aroma,tastes like a cup of heaven.
1/21/2016

Customer review by miss gail

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by miss gail
by miss gail

Its the only coffee I buy, the aroma in the morn is what gets me out of bed. I drink it every single day.

miss gail
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tastes the way coffee should taste.
1/22/2016

Customer review by Loretta

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Loretta
by Loretta

I have been drinking Folger's for more years than I can remember!

Loretta
Englewood, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
High Beaning
1/18/2016

Customer review by Seven122

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Seven122
by Seven122

Definitely the Beaneast Way to start your morning Beaning to a wonderful strong tastefull cup of pure Bean Magic

Seven122
Massachusetts, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/15/2016

Customer review by Shortstuff

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Shortstuff
by Shortstuff

Great aroma & taste love folgers tied coffee had always used another brand until I tried golfers now it's my brand of coffee same for my daughter & sons.

Shortstuff
Fayetteville, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Like the way it looks
1/14/2016

Customer review by kat6959

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by kat6959
by kat6959

I love Folgers Columbian coffee. It's my favorite coffee, taste so good!!

kat6959
Tulsa, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Full body great taste
1/8/2016

Customer review by Trish 9

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by Trish 9
by Trish 9

I for a long time I used another popular brand of coffee because it is cheaper .I ran out of coffee asked my child to pick something at the store He came home with folgers.Next morning not only could u smell the aroma but the taste is smooth a flavourful I drank most of the pot

Trish 9
Reading, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/8/2016

Customer review by Mary M

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by Mary M
by Mary M

We drink The 100% Colombian every day. We love it....

Mary M
Rock Island, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent taste
1/6/2016

Customer review by tmarie

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by tmarie
by tmarie

I recommend this coffee even though it's a little more expensive. I love the taste. I just wish it would be the same price as the regular coffee.

tmarie
Janesville, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great taste hot or cold
12/31/2015

Customer review by Jivin

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Jivin
by Jivin

Me and a friend get this coffee and it is the best the only thing I can wrong is my sister bought me some coffee in the big city which was house blend was one and half the size off the size we can get ofv the Colombia any where so I would like to fide out if I can get those big coffee containerstwhile because we go tough 2 to 2.5 a mouth of the smaller ones

Jivin
Hiawatha ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes great gifts
12/19/2015

Customer review by Sissy3323

5.0 stars 12/19/2015 by Sissy3323
by Sissy3323

I buy this 100% colombian every year for gifts. This year I'm giving it out early. I just delivered 4 today. The man that details my car couldn't be happier to get his early. I ofcourse left treats for the dog too. I hope others try this. It's so much better than another shirt ,robe,tie,etc., that no one needs. Merry xmas and a blessed happy new year to all coffee drinkers everywhere. I noticed from other reviews that you carry chocolate silk. I can't wait to try it ; that's if I can find it. A special god bless and thanks to our troops. Thanks Folgers, Sissy

Sissy3323
Butler, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My all time favorite coffee
12/20/2015

Customer review by Nome

4.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Nome
by Nome

I have drunk Folgers coffee for over 50 years. I prefer it to any gourmet or expensive brand. Folgers is my go-to. Love the aroma and taste.

Nome
Camarillo, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
None better
12/14/2015

Customer review by Tireman2

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Tireman2
by Tireman2

My wife and I have been drinking Folgers Columbian Coffee for 30 years and only change when our store runs out

Tireman2
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smooth
12/14/2015

Customer review by Keby

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Keby
by Keby

Can't start the day without it. Signature taste that will never let u down. Love it! Love it! Love it!

Keby
Aurora, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Colombian
12/7/2015

Customer review by Marlene

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Marlene
by Marlene

Both my husband and son just love this bold flavor first thing in the morning and an afternoon break, delicious, and just the right about of flavor!

Marlene
Middleburg Heights, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Favorite
12/1/2015

Customer review by brnagn1957

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by brnagn1957
by brnagn1957

I buy Folger's Columbia coffee every month. Two containers lasts me the whole month. A great aroma and a good way to start your morning.

brnagn1957
Pennsylvania, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Coffee
11/30/2015

Customer review by JoanE

5.0 stars 11/30/2015 by JoanE
by JoanE

My husband and I both drink coffee and this is the only one we buy. Usually just get it at the grocery store. Good stuff every morning and after dinner.

JoanE
Annville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For Over 40 Years
11/25/2015

Customer review by Debaroo

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Debaroo
by Debaroo

My husband and I have used Folgers for over 40 years. We have tried other but none compare. We use half/caf now that we are getting older. I do have Colombian on hand for when I want a bolder coffee. Your Colombian is the best coffee ever, rivals the donut shop coffees.

Debaroo
Moncks Corner, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 104 total reviews
1-20 of 104 reviews